John Renier
John  Renier at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.9
524 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

524 Reviews

Write a Review

524 Reviews of John Renier

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always does a great job. Thanks John you always do a wonderful job at getting my car fixed. More

by DREIN18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Jeff Johnson

Oct 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service technician was prompt, courteous, and also washed my Ford Edge for me. My maintenance check was free as it was my first visit for this vehicle. Thank you Klaben Ford. More

by Millie/BobbiJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient oil change. Truck was washed when I picked it up. Fast service. More

by macmonterey1
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They done a great job installing the parts needed once they got them in. Seems between covid and government regulation getting the parts seems to be the issue. All repairs made and recalls resolved. They More

by REVTOM55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Nice waiting area. Friendly staff. Free car wash. Need 15 more words to send. More

by markbaranski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service techs were knowledgeable and fixed my issues pertaining to my cars reverse issue. More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Colleen, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get an oil change and tire rotation. They took care of a recall and cleaned my truck. More

by Shawn.leonetti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Shawn, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from John Renier! Service team does a great job! Love my Aviator! Klaben is the best Ford Lincoln dealer! More

by BOSSHAASSR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service I ever get is right on point and the people are friendly and nice More

by wandadeemer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben service is top notch very professional got our problem taken care of very quick More

by E-ws22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Albert Collins

Aug 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD