About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

152 Reviews of John Renier

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New MKC 2018 "

- Dawn Dominic Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have had! No pressure, no hassle, straight to the bottom line. Sales and service came together for my buying experience . I came in to have service done and left with a new car,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 year go over"

- A1HI Verified Customer

More than happy with Klaben’s Service Deptment and it’s Servive writers. Got my in truck in quickly and work preformed in timely manner as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Recall"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

The Service department is very helpful and worked around my schedule. They dropped me off and work and picked me up so I had no time off work. Carl did a great job. Recommend the entire group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Bill Basista

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in to update my number and see about a vehicle"

- LCarr34

Went in to talk to John about my truck and update number. Talked to Mike Urbania about a good reliable car for my upcoming baby here in august. Mike found me a great car at a very great price. I have done business with Mike for awhile and it has always been a pleasure to work with him. Mike is very honest and a straight shooter love doing business with him. John in service is a great guy to work with and he has always went above and beyond with me with my vehicles thats why I take them there. I only deal with Klaben for service and sales I will always go see John or Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- LJDESALVO Verified Customer

At 7:30 pm. On January 8, 2018,, Klaben Ford and in particular, Michael Klaben Jr. went out of their way to help me (77 year old woman) when my battery died in bad weather. I was in the middle of the street when my car would not turn over. Michael came out and charged my battery and took my car to their service shop and replaced the battery and returned my car to me the next morning. I have a 2012 Ford Fusion which I purchased from them in 2012. I would recommend Klaben Ford to all my friends because of their integrity and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by John."

- Mrs. Anderson

John Renier took such good care of me. He was efficient, knowledgeable, patient and kind with my many questions and issues. Felt extra care was taken for me as a disabled senior citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third Escape"

- John Sullivan

Thanks for the help from Jim, Jeff John and Carl, this is our 3rd escape we bought from Jim,My wife is happy so I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance service"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

Long time customer. Have trusted John with all of my cars for many years. He is by far your hardest working service advisor...runs circles around the other guys. You should give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It has been great"

- MCCINDER Verified Customer

wife took MKC in to have oil changed and tires rotated everything was fine until I checked tire pressure. All 4 wheels were chipped by lug nuts this should not have happened.I took car back and they took care of the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford F-150

$49,265

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060