About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

216 Reviews of John Renier

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

My rating is based on my continued experiences with John Renier. He has always given me sound advice and made sure the work is done correctly and completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good work"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my new car and I was needing some help. I took my car to Klaben and they fixed a very hard to find problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great have bought many cars from you and wll continue "

- POMEJO Verified Customer

always feel at home have bought many cars from you and will continue service is great have no complaints would send my friends to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wheel bearing noise"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

Heard noise after receiving new tires. Called John and described noise. Brought car in for diagnosis. Problem resolved that visit. Very happy with service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection of vehicle"

- ZERO25ONE Verified Customer

I continue to be pleased with Crown Ford and the service department. They have always been helpful and answer all my questions. The service department know my husband and I so well that they always greet us by name and anticipate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/tires/wheel bearing"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

Long time customer. Have purchased numerous cars from Klaben and maintained them in their service department. Always have received good service from John Renier, have recommend him to friends multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ray L. Verified Customer

The brakes on our 2010 Edge made a strange rubbing sound when my wife hit the brakes hard on one occasion. The brakes had been changed 12 months ago and were OK at the time of the last check but she was concerned. They got us right in, checked and reglazed the brakes and determined they were safe and working properly. All done at no charge! 8 years of great service. Thanks Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!!"

- BLAINE Verified Customer

Fast, knowledgeable and above par!! Great people at Klaben's Crown Ford. I always trust my vehicle to John and the staff at Klaben's Crown Ford. Completely satisfied with the work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

The Klaben Service Dept. is always the most accommodating shop to deal with! Having a college daughters car worked while she is home is always challenging but John and Karl always get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- PLOOT34 Verified Customer

Gary James is a fantastic salesman. He is very detailed oriented and makes sure that you get the vehicle you want. The service department is top notch. Nick in finance makes Signing all the paperwork a breeze. Very fast and smooth process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,975

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,210

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560