About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

175 Reviews of John Renier

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is allwas good at Kleben"

- ACBITTMAN Verified Customer

Service is all was good at Klaben. But your demand for 25 words in this review is a pain in a location that is not polite to talk about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steering problem"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

They found the problem and changed the parts quickly and aligned the front end at the same time. Called me when it was complete and picked me up at work. Recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"went quickly & well"

- REVDOCGTB Verified Customer

came in for complimentary oil change. appreciate short wait & service. their was coffee & water provided while I waited. seats & floor were covered to keep inside of car clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team. "

- donduck1319 Verified Customer

The service dept. was great. They were very informative about what the problem and the fix. John is great and very easy to deal with. Only place I'll take my car for servive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- DLKKING Verified Customer

I have been going to Klaben for several years now and it is always a pleasant experience. From the Service guys guys all the way to the cashier. Everyone is friendly, take time to answer questions and always explain if I need something a little extra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and quality work"

- EMCQ Verified Customer

Had a small issue with a noise in the rear end on a used car i bought 3 weeks earlier. They identified the problem and fixed it free of charge. I have been using Klabens for 17 years for everything from oil changes, mechanical issues, and even bought my last set of tires for my f250. They have always been fair and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a fair deal price"

- EMCQ Verified Customer

After a bit of back and forth negotiating I got a very nice low milage car at the price I was willing to pay. I have been a customer here for 17 years and use the service department to maintain all my vehicals. Do your homework and you will be treated fairly. I've had the car for 30 days had one minor issue that was taken care of quickly without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people have it going on!"

- MRAMIKE918 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my new truck and stopped by in the morning the service manager said he would order the part and it would be there next day I told him I worked day shift and that I worked out of town and it could take me 30 min or longer to back there for an appointment. He gave me his card and told me to call him the next day to see if my part was there and to set a time. When I called he knew who I was and the part was there basically him waiting on my call to set the appointment. He just said come in and we will do it when you get here. When i arrived i was taken care of and he even let me get the oil changed too so i wouldnt have to come back...Very happy with Crown Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works"

- DavidBerry73 Verified Customer

LThe whole service experience at Kalben Ford for The works,was outstanding .l’m on oxygen and only have about 90 minutes on my portable unit.All of the employees that I had contact with were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taking care of within that time frame Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work was done quickly"

- melmilliron Verified Customer

I get all of my service done at the Klaben Ford dealership. In this case it was just a routine oil change and tire rotation, but in the past I have gotten tires, had a wiper fixed and brakes. They even worked on my son's foreign car. John Renier was the service rep. at this time, but all of the service people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Escape

$27,745

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515