About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

228 Reviews of John Renier

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always great service"

- DLCONKLIN70 Verified Customer

I am never disappointed with Klaben Ford. I have purchased several cars from Mike and I appreciate the attention to detail exhibited by Mike and all of his workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and prompt"

- CJACIERNO Verified Customer

Every experience at this service center has been excellent. Typically I get oil change and tires rotated but I have purchased new tires, brakes, wipers, and other items. John takes good care of me and my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- kim.powellLove4you

I cannot say enough how awesome the service is at this dealership. Everyone there goes above and beyond what any place I’ve ever dealt with has done. Years after purchasing my car they still bend over backwards to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly and reliable service center"

- CATRINA.1975 Verified Customer

The service center at Klaben are always hospitable with the best customer service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable seating. Their always quick toi service my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- ElaineK Verified Customer

I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Klaben. They were able to get to my truck immediately and perform all the necessary maintenance while I waited. They took great care to ensure my truck stayed spotless. I most definitely trust them to make sure my truck stays road worthy and ready to go. I will not be going anywhere else to have my vehicle serviced. Not to mention the employees are extremely personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Broken car fixed"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

My new Lincoln was hit in the rear end. Klaben body shop inspected, fixed and billed the insurance company. My car was renewed to original new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the best. "

- nmh3991

My family and I have been going to Klaben for years. Our car salesman, who is now more like family to me, Gary James is the absolute best; and I would be so lost without him. He genuinely cares about you rather than just some sell and he always has the best intentions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Natalie Burk

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in class"

- DDALIO Verified Customer

Every experience I have had with Klaben has been best in class. Their follow up is fast and they always tell the truth. I have never had a negative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service!"

- ABC123 Verified Customer

Did a great job on my car. Quick and fixed the first time. Special shout out to John in service. Above and beyond the call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr, Bo Urban

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put on snow tires"

- ndeforest1 Verified Customer

I have purchased my cars and have had my cars serviced here for many years. I always have had outstanding service and trust completely the guys I have gotten to know so well. They have helped me out many times over the years even having to stay overtime to help me or when my daughter brings it in. Never had this kind of service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,790

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,125

2018 Ford F-150

$55,845