About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

184 Reviews of John Renier

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FORD FUSION SERVICE"

- APSDDS1952 Verified Customer

I HAD RECALL NOTICE / REPAIR DONE ON MY FUSION WHILE ALSO GETTING NEW TIRES, OIL CHANGE & ALIGNMENT SERVICES PERFORMED WHILE I TEST DROVE A NEW FORD ESCAPE SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the oil changed and my car washed."

- CINDYRENNER46 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient service and friendly service people. I didn't have A very long wait time and I was able to relax, , watch tv and have a coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car towed into dealership"

- karen Verified Customer

My car was towed into the dealership one evening after they closed. I left a note on the seat. I was contacted the next morning. We came to an agreement regarding what was wrong and the method to fix it along with the cost. It was fixed and ready for pickup the next evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

Always willing to go the extra mile. No questions asked. Simple answers to complex questions. Absolutely the best Car Dealership around. Hands down. Always have & always will sent new customers to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- HODGESC1 Verified Customer

My tires were cupped and attention was given by the service department on a previous visit with no changes. The second visit the cupping was obviously more pronounced and as a result management decided to give me four new tires at a very reasonable cost considering I put about 14,000 miles on the car since I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome first oil change"

- ohiodoc Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change....they (dealership) always had a great reputation. Was very satisfied with the service and truck wash. Will return !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JFUSCO106 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with at the dealership couldn’t be nicer. Very knowledgeable in explaining all about the vehicle I purchased and very personable. I give John Reiner a lot of credit for getting me to purchase a vehicle at Klaben! Michael Klaben was a pleasure too deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caliper work"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I was able to get into the shop on my way to work in the early morning (7 AM) to have some brake work attended to.....was in and out quickly, issue addressed and on my way! This is most accommodating service shop that I have dealt with and always an enjoyable outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall of Steering Bolt"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

I talked to Katie and she said they had the part in stock. I aksed her to hold one for me and scheudle an appointment for repair. Part was there as Katie promised, John got me in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105