About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of John Renier

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MANY YEARS!!"

- MBARTON356 Verified Customer

I have been going to Klaben Crown Ford and recommending it to many people, for many years. The service department is outstanding, never any surprises when I show up to pay the bill, honest and friendly service. Outstanding and will continue to go there till I can no longer drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service department in the country !"

- JBF6259 Verified Customer

As always, I was greeted in a friendly & professional manor, the work was performed in a timely fashion & always right the first time ! I recommend Klaben service to everyone, & always a nice selection of new & used cars & trucks when your ready for one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- RoyScott1800 Verified Customer

Had my Expedition in for repair service and they fixed the problem the first time. I didn't have to wait hours and hours like some other service departments I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent"

- ESDAVIS Verified Customer

Staff is always professional and friendly. They listen and are always helpful. My vehicle was returned in great condition, clean, and repaired. Customer waiting area is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed "

- jrh61046

Had four tires changed and when my SUV went in for service there was no noticeable whining noise. As I was driving home I noticed a humming noise coming from front wheels. I thought it was tires, and went back the next day to ask service to drive and check it out. He declined and said it was the way tires wore on other vehicle. Fast forward a week and I had to have front wheel bearing replaced??--$340. And of course service said " it couldn't have been anything we did". But no problem until tires were changed!! VERY STRANGE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of service emp name

Oct 09, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. Please contact me so we can address the issue. We value your business and hope to exceed your expectations in the future Sincerely, Jeff Johnson Asst. Service Manager

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant service department"

- BUNBOYTOO Verified Customer

Knowing that when I get to the service advisor, things start moving right along. I let them know what I am there for, they write up the order. The waiting time is just what they say. Waiting room has bottles of water and fresh coffee. Free Wi Fi available. Comfortable chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Identify noise in back tires"

- CSCSYST Verified Customer

Always goes above and beyond...entire department and dealership!! Extremely friendly and thorough! Service was done in a timely manner and a rental was arranged to accommodate my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really love Klaben ..."

- FINESTAN8 Verified Customer

I really love Klaben .....every service man and woman in the shop always make sure they let me know everything that's going on with my truck... And since day one when my parents bought vehicles they have always made me feel like family and home...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FORD SERVICE"

- ODMF46 Verified Customer

Good place to have yourcars an trucks worked on at a good price we also have a fleet of trucks that we have worked on at this dealership an they do a good an fast job to get them back to us in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sounds much better"

- bethsbrood Verified Customer

Ford must have gotten bad bearings, cause I've had to have them replaced on 3 wheels. It's all under warranty, but I wish they would have just replaced the 4th one, cause the car has only 23K miles on it, and well, it's inevitable that I'm going to be back to have the last one replaced. Service dept told me they could only replace what is bad. Looks like I have another 1.5 hr service dept visit, somewhere in my future. They are very pleasant, they washed my car, but I"d really like to skip another visit. Oh well, maybe I'll luck out, and it won't need changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$37,900

2017 Ford Expedition

$62,266

2017 Ford Edge

$39,765

2017 Ford Edge

$37,505

2017 Ford F-250

$39,090

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Taurus

$32,825