About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

199 Reviews of John Renier

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Explorer Purchase"

- CSCSYST

Mike Urbania, John Renier and the entire dealership staff are the best in the area! I wouldn't consider buying a vehicle any other place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Great service. "

- nathancritchfield Verified Customer

Great people and great service so far. Bought a 7 year old Fiesta which has known issues, but they have fixed both problems I had at no cost, and my warranty was expired at the time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "

- CK1946 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we purchased at Klaben Ford. Always have our vehicles serviced there also. Good to have a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change with " The Works""

- JBACAK Verified Customer

John Reniergot me right in for a simple oil change. The technician Jim went over my car thoroughly and they explained some issues I need to handle at my next visit. I appreciate the time they take during a simple oil change to make sure my car is operating properly and safely. I am always happy with the work John and Jim do when I come in and recommend Klaben Ford to others because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly very accommodating"

- Indians

I have just gotten my third Lincoln from klaben Lincoln sales in Warren Ohio the best dealership ever anybody interested in traveling to Ohio to Warren Ohio to have a great deal for a Lincoln used Lincoln certified Lincoln they are the best.....Mike urbanek of wonderful salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- twalsh5 Verified Customer

Service center is great, also bought a few vehicles from Klebenb Ford because of the people in the sales and service department. I would recommend Kleban Ford for sale or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I had The Works done on my daughter's car and while I was there a terrible storm hit the Warren & Howland areas knocking out the electricity! The shop guys still finished my car in spite of the situation and got me on my way! They have the greatest service department and employees I have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick repair while traveling"

- Traveler

While traveling cross country on a Sunday near Warren the power steering failed on my car preventing us from continuing our trip. We had the car taken to Klaben Ford knowing they were closed but hoping for repairs first thing on Monday. We were met by the Service Advisor, John Renier, early the next morning when we got to the dealership. After explaining our situation he had a technician (I didn't catch his name) go right to the car and immediately take it into the shop for repair. We were back on the road just over an hour later with the part replaced and the car washed for good measure. This was an excellent experience for us and reaffirmed our trust in Ford service when you are away from home. Mr Renier treated us like valuable customers even though he knew we were just passing through and needed assistance. The technician did an excellent job and explained what he had done and what had caused the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710