Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Renier.
John Renier
John  Renier at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

418 Reviews of John Renier

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !!..."

- SKIP92555 Verified Customer

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an..."

- SD90MAC8522 Verified Customer

Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an appointment or have a question about a recall. The get my truck in and out quick and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased several vehicles from Klaben Ford and I..."

- Sdavidruggiero Verified Customer

I've purchased several vehicles from Klaben Ford and I have never had an issue with any aspect of the work force, from sales to service . . . everyone's great ! I will be making another purchase real soon & I'll do it at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie, Scott Burk

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept, always does a good job - I am always..."

- NDEFABIO Verified Customer

The Service Dept, always does a good job - I am always pleased with the job. My car was picked up on time and brought back within an hour very friendly service man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2021

NDEFABIO responded

John Renier always is friendly and does a good job. He deserves all 5's for his service. The form is confusing with the first star being a one and the last star being a 5. I clicked the wrong star thinking it was for a good job, my mistake.

Apr 23, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and kind comments.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a wonderful experience at klaben Ford! Staff..."

- fattcarl66 Verified Customer

Always have a wonderful experience at klaben Ford! Staff are friendly and seem knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend them to family and friends! Thanks for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for the "Works". Got right in and out. Very..."

- OBERTMCCULLOUGH Verified Customer

Came in for the "Works". Got right in and out. Very efficient. Waiting room very comfortable. Service excellent. Service rep John was excellent as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of guys working in the service dept. they..."

- CMICHELAKIS Verified Customer

Great bunch of guys working in the service dept. they took car of my issuers and were very professional along with the salesman I’ve been dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben's always goes out of their way to satisfy a..."

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

Klaben's always goes out of their way to satisfy a customer! Klaben's has the best Service department and the best technicians to fix your Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Jeff Johnson, Scott Burk

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to schedule service appointments. I always wait..."

- Dew_it Verified Customer

Very easy to schedule service appointments. I always wait for my Escape and they do their best to have it ready as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great..."

- rklingle Verified Customer

Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great people, great product and great service. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988