Danny Gomes
Danny Gomes at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Danny Gomes | Page 13

Service Advisor

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster , NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Danny Gomes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent Today I purchased my 7th vehicle from Brewster Subaru. This last purchase was perhaps the best experience I have had from any car dealership that I More

by legacy sport 2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience! I went in to purchase a 2017 WRX and had the greatest experience imaginable. Bruce is top knotch and made the entire sale an absolute breeze. I've bee More

by jhogan95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Bruce Fischer

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Sales I decided to buy a Subaru from Brewster because of their Service Department and wound up buying two. I found that their Sales Department is just as pr More

by Gracie0327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo , Ralph Nicolais

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service at its Best!!! I just recently purchased a 2017 Subaru Forester from Brewster Subaru in NY. I normally don't take the time to write a review, but in this instance, More

by Michele B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Michele, It makes me feel great that you are very happy with your new Forester and the staff. I am very proud of my team and the way they handled you and all of our customers. We are very passionate about the Subaru brand, our Dealership and the awesome customers we have. Thanks again for such an honest review and do not hesitate to call on us with any questions or concerns.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales staff and service Anthony Pilla was my salesman and could not have asked for someone better to deal with. He's knowledgeable, courtesy and takes a genuine interest in More

by rbevilac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPECTATIONS!!! I went to Brewster Subaru on a rainy Saturday midday.... I walked around the area and looked in and out of cars (Crosstreks of course) and then I went More

by Lira Garcia Perez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Fischer

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scam Artists My car shut off completely while driving on the highway - Subaru claims they can not re create the incident and that it is safe to drive - essentially More

by JamesDgard52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo

...
13

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive