Darryl Harrison
Darryl Harrison at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Darryl Harrison

Sales consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

A native of Monroe, GA, I've been in professional sales for the past 25 years. My goal has always been to be customer centric. I enjoy learning about my customers so that I can best meet their needs and in doing so, provide premier customer service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Darryl Harrison

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the pleasure of working with Darryl Harrison for sales and Michael Mills for finance this week. They were both pleasant to work with and made our transaction smooth and not stressful at all. Darryl More

by alexmorgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

Apr 06, 2022

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for giving us wonderful review! We are so glad to hear about your amazing customer service experience with Darryl and Michael during the purchase of your new Kia Telluride. They are two excellent team members who work hard to ensure that our customers have a smooth and stress-free car buying experience. Darryl does a great job of going above and beyond to make sure his customers are familiar and comfortable with all the new features of their vehicle. We know you are going to love the Telluride! Thank you for you business and happy driving!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Darryl and he was awesome. Got me the car I wanted with the options I wanted. Decent trade in for my Buick. Reason for a 4 star rating--Bought my car (Telluride) in October, and my disappoin More

by sharongorman42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the absolute best experience that I've ever had from a dealership. Everyone was extremely transparent and professional. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by Michele Jordan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael in Finance

Apr 07, 2022

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad that you had such an amazing experience at Bulldog Kia. We believe that being transparent with our customers is important and part of providing excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service visit. Have a great day!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia never disappoints and working with Darryl today was no exception! Great service, great guy and an all around awesome experience! More

by Megwilmesherr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl is such a down to earth guy. He worked out multiple deals for me, and he found a 2020 kia in the lot after the 21 just wasn't working out. he got me and my mother both a car, and I would highl More

by James
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was very helpful and knowledgeable of his inventory and that was available on lot! Made my process very easy! great Job! Thank you lols More

by jimmysparks1990
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to Bulldog Kia by a friend that had purchased a vehicle here. I was not disappointed, my sales agent, Darryl Harrison is most professional sales agent I've ever encountered. More

by sandman02111946
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with Darryl. He is a great team member who loves to take care of his customers and we are happy that he was able to assist you with the purchase of your new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first scheduled service appointment. Have a great day!

Jul 29, 2021

sandman02111946 responded

Bulldog Kia is a special kind of dealership that doesn't make you feel pressured or scary of being a woman buying a vehicle all by yourself. Kudos to all you guys and a special thanks again to my sales agent, Darryl Harrison. Can't wait for my first visit to the maintenance team.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Darryl. He was informative, patient and kind. Even when I had to change the way the car was being paid for twice! lol! I enjoyed working with him. More

by pmbowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo

Jun 16, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful customer service experience with Daryl and that he was able to assist you in getting a vehicle. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was amazing from the internet to the phone call to the in store and purchase. Will definitely recommend to everyone love love it. More

by Crystallee3444
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,000
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,330
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,300
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,300
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,500
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD