About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Minerve.
Darryl Minerve
Darryl  Minerve, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Darryl Minerve

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Darryl Minerve

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- What are we!

Darryl Minerve was knowledgeable and had great customer service. I came to the dealer to test drive a car and he was accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Sep 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Client Adviser"

- Fearfully4

Darryl was the BEST car salesman that I have ever came in contact with. There was no pressure or condescending ways as being a woman it can be trying when purchasing a car. Yes, I would definitely purch from him in the future and recommend anyone else to give him a try. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior performance and excellent experience"

- TJ 123

I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for two months now and being 9 months pregnant i was in crunch time. I got linked up with Darryl and Carlos who took the time to look specifically for the vehicle I wanted. (Special thanks to Carlos). They found what I wanted and the car was ready for me within a week. Thank you both for not only for your attention to detail but your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias

Jul 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall happy"

- Zee40

Purchased a 2015cla 250 4MATIC dealt with D. Minerva, D,told me what information to bring back to dealer to purchase the car, once I returned to the car dealer with info to find out from ms Chow I needed way more info. She abruptly left and it was a wasted night. I come back Saturday with all the info, now the deal is over 2 year maint. Free I was never told, what I was told is I could buy a package I was ready to leave, deal gets worked out, at least I think, I read my paper work at home noticed I was still charged 750.00 for maint package after being told by Chow it was taken care of, I call Chow on Monday explained my concern she told me they lowered price of the car $300-400 is still unaccounted for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience working with Darryl"

- Merc4life

Purchased a 2017 GLE from Darryl, no hassle or haggling, transaction was smooth and he made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Definitely buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are so pleased to hear that Darryl was able to assist you. Congratulations on your new 2017 GLE! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call! Safe travels!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasureable Buying Experience"

- ScottF 0217

I had a great experience buying my Mercedes-Benz GLE 350. I was going to buy it from CarMax. I did some research and spoke with my salesmen Darryl Minerve . Darryl did a great job of explaining the advantages of buying a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. The main advantage is the warranty Mercedes offers. The dealership is aesthetically pleasing and comfortable. The entire staff was very professional and easy to work with. I love the my SUV and would buy from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Jan 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service - Darryl Minerve"

- Tyscott

June 2017 I purchased a new GLE-350. It was a 35th work anniversary gift to myself. The sales person (Darryl) made the experience pleasurable. His knowledge and customer care skills were truly appreciated. No hard sell on his behalf rather his focus was on meeting my requirements. I've been know to be aggressive but Darryl steered me in the right direction. MB of Sliver Spring hopefully values the resource that have , because of him personally . I own 3 MB but this was the best buying experience to date. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Minerve

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable "

- BDunston

From the time I walked in everyone was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I worked with Darryl and he helped me find everything I wanted and needed and made the process an enjoyable one. He has earned a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Minerve

Apr 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997