About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Famestad.
Dave Famestad
Dave  Famestad, Service Shop Foreman, Elk Grove Toyota
not yet rated

Dave Famestad

Service Shop Foreman

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dave Famestad

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Baker,dena

Had the most enjoyable time buying my new car. Brian made the whole experience relaxing which isn't usually the case for me. Also Jay made it easy as well. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Jay Chhim

Sep 20, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your wonderful experience here online. I am happy to hear Brian and Jay made buying your car so enjoyable. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you again for reviewing us here online. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional staff and no pressure sales . "

- JJ

I purchased my 2001 Toyota 4 runner from a private party in 2002. It has been a great vehicle, and I have had no problems with it, but since it has 273,500 miles on it, I decided to visit Elk Grove Toyota to see what the new Rav 4 was like. I had the pleasure of working with salesman Daniel Napoles.Daniel was very professional ,knowledgeable and I felt no pressure at all to buy, until I was ready. He was with me from day one when I first drove the Rav4, until I decided to make my purchase over a month later. He even allowed me to bring my large Labrador in to see if he would fit in the back of the Rav4. I really appreciate Daniels hard work and highly recommend Daniel and the staff at Elk Grove Toyota if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes, Frances Siria, Saad Bedari, Patrick Sliney, Daniel Napoles

Dec 09, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. I am thrilled to hear Daniel was able to take care of you during your purchasing experience. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff here at Elk Grove Toyota Scion. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Toyota Dearler Ship in the Sacramento Area..."

- Toyota2012

Always professional and never tell you that you need unnecessary repairs. Friendly and the waiting area is very nice...check out is a breeze and the staff is always warm and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words concerning the fine service you received from our service team. We do have an excellent team here and it is reassuring to know that we have met your expectations on the service we provided to you. Thank you for your positive feedback. I will pass your kind words onto the service team as well as Scott Sady on our Sales team. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Frances Siria Customer Relations Manager

January 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"A few months ago my transimission went out. I went to a..."

- pderby

A few months ago my transimission went out. I went to a private repair shop where I was told my transmission would need to be replaced for $2000. At that time, I was not in a position to spend that kind of money and didn't know where to turn. A co-worker recommended that I speak to Martin Brown as they had a similar problem with their Toyota that he had helped resolve. I called Martin and while it turned out he didn't work in the Service Dept, he encouraged me to bring the car in and assured me that if there was any way to repair the vehicle for less they could do it. As it turned out the transmission did not need to be replaced and Dave Famsted was able to repair it for me. Martin stayed in contact with me throughout this entire process and I cannot be more grateful for all he and Dave did for me. While I don't live in Elk Grove, I will definitely buy my next Toyota there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Brown, Customer Service Manager and Dave Famsted

November 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I brought my Scion TC in for a service and to have my..."

- sgraham000

I brought my Scion TC in for a service and to have my brakes checked. Dave Famestad helped me out and told me that he would have it out in no time, as I had to wait for my car to be done. He held true to his word and my car was finished quickly and efficiently. He didn't try to sell my on anything extra, just did what I asked for. The service guys took care to keep my car clean while they were working on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Famestad

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870