About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Kalasa.
Dave Kalasa
Dave Kalasa, Service Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Dave Kalasa

Service Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Dave Kalasa

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, came through"

- Q50 Red Sport

Buying the actual car was a breeze, I think I got a good deal for the purchase price and a fair value for my trade in. Where these guys went above and beyond was in the following days. I noticed something was off in my new car, called Joel, and it was arranged for me to come back to the dealership and have everything taken care of without a penny of a cost to me. The typical stigma of 'used car salesmen' couldn't be further from the truth with these guys as they went above and beyond after the sale was already made. Joel worked with Chad and Dave to ensure everything was handled in a timely fashion when I came back into the dealership, which was appreciated as I was coming from a few hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business, We are thrilled enjoyed the buying experience with Joel during and after the purchasing of your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Support!"

- Support

Bought a used Q50s and everyone was great. These guys made sure I was completely happy and ever little thing was addressed. They took all fear out of purchasing a used vehicle. We will definitely be back again. Tim,Tony,Dave,Amin, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience provided by the INFINITI team. Enjoy your Q50 and Welcome to the Circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience from beginning to end."

- Broker80

I found just the car I was looking for online, but the dealership was almost an hour away from me. Totally worth the ride! I spoke in advance with Aaron Kesler who confirmed for me that the vehicle was still available. I went to meet with him and he was assisting other clients at the time, so his associate Nicholas Guminski stepped in to help. The pre-owned vehicle was all that I expected, maybe even cleaner and in better shape than I had imagined. I drove it and knew right away it was just a matter of working out the numbers. I wanted the car. Sales manager Rick Ayash got involved and through negotiations we reached an agreement on price. Dave Kalasa And Kira Kuszynski in the service department helped to fine tune a few things, and treated me great all the way. Their technician Andy deserves special mention for taking a long drive with me and listening to my concerns about the car and fixing them to my satisfaction. Everyone did their part very well. I consider myself pretty hard to please as far as dealership treatment, in my younger years I managed car dealerships so I'm very critical of the process but these people were professional, above board, straight forward and basically made me WANT to reward them with my business. So they got it. Go see them, you will very likely have the same kind of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski, Rick Ayash, Amin Smith, Aaron Kesler, Nicholas Guminski

Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 out 5 experience"

- Andspr1

At first I was looking at used vehicles, Atanas helped find a new vehicle which hit all the check points on my list and then some. Really made the buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Petrov

Feb 08, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that Atanas delivery an experience that earned him a 5 star rating from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your experience. Welcome to the Circle.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Oldman

All in all it was very pleasant experience I look forward to dealing with you people in the future thank you very much I really love the experience that I have with you guys please keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Solayman

Oct 06, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Welcome to the circle.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel and Malik-exceptional salesmen! Reliable, fun, sincere!"

- Ernest

We needed a third car for our son. We were looking at different brands of cars but deep down all of us wanted to stay with Infinti since we already own 2 other Infinities that we just adore! Naturally,throughout the years of service we have found our service guy Dave Kalasa whom we trust unconditionally so we turned to him for help and he recommended us to meet with Joel Gappa- best advice and best sales consultant ever. Joel is the most knowledgable, patient and caring guy we've ever met! He listened and knew exactly what we wanted! No pressure whatsoever! Joel -true professional yet an ordinary, simple, down to earth and honest guy whom we could relate! We are sooo happy with our purchase ! We must also admit but this purchase would have not been possible without the tremendous efforts of Malik Hussain! This guy is genius with numbers and kept doing the math for us until we finally heard what we wanted and could afford! Will definitely have business with this duo in the future and recommend them to everyone who wants an Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa, Malik Hussain, Amin Smith

Jul 11, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Joel Gappa and Dave Kalasa. Congratulations on your 3rd INFINIT! We are thrilled you chose us and Joel provided you with an exceptional buying experience that will be one to remember. We look forward to Dave continuing to provide a great experience in Service. Welcome to the Circle.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Words cannot express how grateful and thankful I am for Dave"

- NinaC

Words cannot express how grateful and thankful I am for Dave Kalasa! My battery failed at a Walgreens parking lot (corner of Roselle and Higgins) around 5p. I called Infiniti and they put me on the line with Dave. I explained that my family was leaving for a road trip early in the morning and I think my battery died. He quickly came to the rescue. First he attempted to jump start my battery- when that didn't work he went back to Infiniti and picked up a new battery. After that I expressed that I was concerned to get on the road - so he asked me to follow him back to the dealership for a full inspection. He completed a full inspection, topped off my fluids and I left with a peace of mind. Truly thankful for this level of service. Thank you Dave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dave Kalasa our INFINITI Hoffman Estates team member! We are so thrilled that Dave was able to assist you and get you back on the road with peace of mind. Dave is passionate about our INFINITI customers as he truly demonstrated by his actions with you. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$59,614

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,604

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,982