Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Ramy.
Dave Ramy
Dave Ramy at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.2

Dave Ramy

Sales Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dave Ramy

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of..."

- zpierson

Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of Bloomington is no exception. My entire experience was hassle free from start to finish. The staff was friendly, there was never any pressure, and I took home the vehicle I really wanted at a fair price! I would highly recommend purchasing from a Luther dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Cheri Brotemarkle

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Ramy is terribly condescending. He treats customers..."

- Reviewer84829

Dave Ramy is terribly condescending. He treats customers like dirt. I would never give this man my money. Whoever hired him did a terrible job. I have never been so insulted in my entire life. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave &..."

- KNFawver

I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave & Matt! They’re the car buying dream team! They worked so hard to show me all the options within my budget, patiently answered all my questions, helped me through every single step of the process and ultimately helped me to drive away in a car I love so much, I teared up on my way out. These guys not only know what they’re talking about but they actually care about YOU (not just the sale) and are a blast to top it off. Who knew buying a car could be so much fun? Thank You Luther Kia Team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Mike Lipke , David Sowers of Luther Buys Cars Program Manager

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional customer service with knowledge..."

- KJ

Excellent, professional customer service with knowledge of the industry second to none. Cant recommend them enough. If you are looking for top notch service and experience, I would not hesitate in going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Loney

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have worked with pre and post sales "

- Marko

First visit was to learn about the new 2020 Telluride. Little did I know that my new sales rep would be Christine Stanfield. From my first inquiry to post sales service, I have always gotten honest answers and timely follow up to questions Christine did not know. The more I learned about the Telluride, it was the best fit vehicle for my needs, the vehicle sold itself with absolutely no pressure from the dealership. With Christine's help configuring vehicle options, I made a no obligation, fully refundable deposit until vehicle arrived for delivery when I made purchase. Post sales service and questions on learning new technology has been equally satisfying. This dealership really cares about taking care of their customers. I am very pleased with my decision to work with Luther Kia of Bloomington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing cars and people!!"

- Ella

My experience was absolutely amazing!! Got the car of my dreams from the most friendly and genuine saleswoman who were always on top of their game, as well as management! Five stars forsure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cadenza to Sportage!"

- lyden123

I went from driving a Cadenza to a Sportage, came to Luther after leaving another dealership, felt like Ithe level of service that I received was a lot better here, and I wasn't pressured into buying. Ask for Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Swanick

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- Ron V.

We stopped at the dealership on a service question with our Kia Optima and were looking at low mileage returned lease vehicles to check out prices and products. I sold cars in my past and worked for a dealership that was high pressure and don't let the potential customer off the lot until you sold them a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and given all the answers to our questions. The vehicle we were going to purchase was sold while we were filling out the credit app and the sales manager offered to sell us his vehicle which had more options and had only been on at the dealership for less than 2 week with lower miles. Financing was smooth and simple with no high pressure to add additional products. A good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales manager Dave lied about my trade"

- Goawaynownow5$

how can you tell me i have bad ball joints struts shocks when you didnt put on a lift and my steering whined on hard lefts which it did not I have my own mechanic and he never mentioned any of this except a bad sway bar link which he never mentioned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Hayle, James Remer

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,998

2017 Kia Niro

$15,998