Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Luther Kia of Bloomington

Bloomington, MN

4.8
1,253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Luther Kia of Bloomington makes price the easy part of your buying experience. We base our pricing on current market value. We call it the Luther Fair Value Price. We focus on giving you the information you need to make a well informed decision while making sure you have the best experience possible. Our customers told us that the most unpleasant aspect of buying a new vehicle was the negotiating process. So we changed it. We will also buy your vehicle from you, whether or not your purchase from us! We've removed the stress from the vehicle purchasing & selling experience.

1701 American Boulevard West

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,253 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Jon Brenna listened to what we wanted and delivered!..."

- Leonj

Jon Brenna listened to what we wanted and delivered! Great experience from the moment we walked in. Jon and the rest of the team were quick and efficient. I will recommend all family and friends go see him and the crew at Luther Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"We had a great experience with Jim he made finding a new..."

- Alesha S

We had a great experience with Jim he made finding a new car so easy. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond in helping me find something that had all the small details I was looking for. I would 10/10 recommend Jim and Luther Kia when you are in the market for your perfect car and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Jim was very helpful with my recent purchase. He..."

- dlmoreland

Jim was very helpful with my recent purchase. He demonstrated strong professional skills. When called he responded in a timely fashion. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient in showing me all the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Jim was a great help in the purcahse of our new 2021 Kia..."

- NewKiaVanBuyerGuy

Jim was a great help in the purcahse of our new 2021 Kia Sedona. Very low pressure and helpful approach to sales. I had to correct a couple small errors on paperwork from the dealer so I gave it 4 stars out of 5 but Jim gets 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper..."

- drennen28

Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper work process made it a very easy process thank you very much for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Jim Remer was outstanding in helping us through the..."

- Mark&Annette

Jim Remer was outstanding in helping us through the process to purchase a vehicle. We are fist time buyers with Luther and our customer service experience was first class. I am looking to go back to Luther in the future when it's time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento...."

- craig.stanton

Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento. Excellent and smooth experience. Cheri and the Business Manager, Matthew Douvier were great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of..."

- zpierson

Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of Bloomington is no exception. My entire experience was hassle free from start to finish. The staff was friendly, there was never any pressure, and I took home the vehicle I really wanted at a fair price! I would highly recommend purchasing from a Luther dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Tried to get some satisfaction on an engine issue with my..."

- jmharding

Tried to get some satisfaction on an engine issue with my 2011 Kia Soul, but got stonewalled because I had had work done at an aftermarket repair shop using aftermarket parts, which apparently are substandard quality. So, the stories you hear about Kia stepping up and helping customers aren’t necessarily true. Never had a problem with the sales end of the dealership, but service?............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Edin was so helpful. I was looking for an affordable..."

- #Doglover

Edin was so helpful. I was looking for an affordable vehicle and one good for dogs! His attention to detail was amazing! He took his time to go through everything I was looking for with letting me know of any price changes along the way. When I go back I will specifically asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,253 results