Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Amin.
David Amin
David Amin at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.7

David Amin

Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

24 Reviews of David Amin

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was..."

- Joseph McElfresh

Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was looking for in my purchase. All of Golf Mill Ford employees were awesome to work with in executing a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen personal buen equipo todos hicieron un excelente..."

- Glendalopez40

Buen personal buen equipo todos hicieron un excelente trabajo sigan Higual no cambien el trato al cliente es lo que hace un gran negocio ....gracias por todo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas, Ken Park

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issac will do the most to make his customers feel..."

- Julissa

Issac will do the most to make his customers feel welcomed. With Issac you know you are well taken care of. Bought my first car with Issac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience, the seller's treatment was..."

- zedyuritarteaga27

It was a very good experience, the seller's treatment was excellent and very efficient. I am very grateful I am very happy with the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with the sales associate Issac..."

- David Arroyo

Had a wonderful experience with the sales associate Issac moushi was very helpful in what I needed I would very like recommend and come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very welcoming and helpful. The sales team..."

- Bobbybruggeman

The team was very welcoming and helpful. The sales team took our needs in interests in mine and helped us get a great car. Wouldn’t want to work with any other company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All..."

- Kostas67

Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All staff at Golf mill Ford helped out to make a dream come true on owning for the first time a brand new vehicle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new car from Golf..."

- timkompass

This was my first time purchasing a new car from Golf Mill Ford and it was a very good experience. Rowland and David took good care of my needs without any hassles. I got the truck I wanted at a great deal. Thanks guys I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in searching for a Mustang that was listed on Golf..."

- Ankit Shah

I came in searching for a Mustang that was listed on Golf Mill Fords website. The whole interaction prior to my arrival was great. I reached regarding a certain vehicle, I wish they had gone ahead and told me it was at another dealership or at least brought it in so I could have seen it and test drove it. Thankfully, I did my research and was sold. Just need the right price. After working with my salesman, Rowland was great. He was not pushy and just pleasant to work with. This is the representation of the new car buying experience. I would highly recommend him. I would be cautious when you speak with the sales manager, David Amin. We came to a deal and all of a sudden, while I am sitting in the office to sign paperwork, he says I would only get what was promised after I leave a positive review. This was never discussed and I was ready to walk away, but he rescinded what he said and honored our original deal. You might be wondering why I still gave 5 stars.... and this was solely because of Rowland and his great customer service. He did more than he had to do and made me comfortable and appreciate my business. Thank you, Rowland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my car buying experience at Golf..."

- bline00

I am very satisfied with my car buying experience at Golf Mill Ford and my sales agent, Joshue Cantoran, and sales manager, David Amin. They both had a stick to it attitude. I felt I couldn't have gotten better sales service and walked away not only with the car I wanted but a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Cantoran

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635