Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Bahnan .
David Bahnan
David  Bahnan  at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

David Bahnan

PreOwned Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

9 Reviews of David Bahnan

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everyone I worked with at this Honda dealership..."

- Sarmistead626Sophie

I found everyone I worked with at this Honda dealership to be delightful. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade, Stephen Santo

May 12, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We are so happy that Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough could find you exactly what you were looking for! Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always 5 star🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. I received quick efficient..."

- Brewster 2020

Always 5 star🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. I received quick efficient service.Any and all questions asked were always answered and there was no pressure to buy or try to dissuade me from my choices. I returned to Herb Chambers because I know the service is reliable, friendly and knowledgeable of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Jody Smith , Perkins Louis , Young man who got my new car cleaned/ he was friendly and answered some questions I had about keeping my new car tires shiny! and ready to drive away!!Sup

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and explained all aspects of the..."

- ssrd12

Everyone was helpful and explained all aspects of the transaction well. Very pleased with our experience from the salesman to the finance department. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience knowledgeable sales repDavid was helpful..."

- I.cutler

Good experience knowledgeable sales rep David was helpful and professional I would recommend to friends looking to buy a new car Felt no pressure to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Justin Rosado

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience they understood my needs and took care..."

- fernando_jahnke

Great experience they understood my needs and took care of everything. The buying and trading was very pleasant and my family is very excited with the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to the dealership for both sales (new) and..."

- rlapierre

I’ve been to the dealership for both sales (new) and service. I have never had a bad experience. Staff is well trained, and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Matt Gonyea, David Sneade, Bill Oldmixon , James A. Bulger , Ruiz (not sure first time in finance)

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience "

- LB

I was a little put off by the individual at the front desk that evening. However Jose literally chased me down out the door and into the parking lot. His effort made me decide to schedule a test drive for the next day. Jose was excellent at explaining the features of the car and was very thorough. I believe the dealership was fair when it came to pricing. Overall, the employees I dealt with were pretty straight forward and I did not feel like I was over pressured. I greatly appreciated this since it made the experience more efficient and less stressful. When I went to pick up the car Jose helped set everything up and answered additional questions I had. Within my family this second car we have purchased from Herb Chambers Honda and I would recommend Herb Chambers Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Jose Rodriguez

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- WestResident

This was our second car purchased here. They are fair and want to earn your business. David Yang was very attentive and very knowledgeable, we will continue to have our service done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Toan Lam, Bill Oldmixon , James A. Bulger , Kind and great.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and great service!"

- Alytorr14

The process was fast and Cam made buying a car much easier than I thought it would be. Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and made my experience great. Finance spoke a bit too quickly and it made it a bit overwhelming but overall I would recommend to others look at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado, Cameron Staples

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,669
2021 Honda Accord
new
BN exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive