About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Gardner.
David Gardner
David Gardner, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

David Gardner

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of David Gardner

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Putchase of RX350"

- Riss

Excellent service! I was one of your first customers at Westside Lexus. Glad you are near The Woodlands. Very impressed with your people and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Alex Delgado

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a Northside Lexus customer! We are so glad that our team was here to impress and assist you during your car buying experience!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- dpwagner1 Verified Customer

The salesman and support staff that explained the features of the car were knowledgeable and very competent. That is all I need to say but I see I need to have 25 words. So I’ll end by saying that that the car buying experience was great, but this survey was a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our staff. I am thrilled that our team left you with a wonderful impression, and gave great customer service! Thank you, again!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- jhackett40 Verified Customer

From our salesman David to our technology expert Brian, our experience was excellent! Great car at a fair price. Always have had a great experience at Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that David and Brian could be of great assistance during your car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and smooth transaction."

- J.TRAIL Verified Customer

I was able to complete most of my purchase and trade-in via telephone and internet, before going to dealership. The complete experience was flawless. David Gardner and David Ortiz were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Hamilton Dawes

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is awesome to hear that David Gardner and David Ortiz gave you great customer service! We are so glad that the process was made quick and easy!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome."

- MSAPPAH Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience. We did not feel pressured at all. David was very honest with us and gave us upfront and direct answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that David is awesome, and always provides a fantastic experience! We are so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you, and show off his customer service skills!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Lexus"

- FROONEY1 Verified Customer

My recent experience with David Gardner was the same as my first: no-pressure friendly disclose, locating the exact vehicle I wanted and only a few items left for negotiations. I knew I was getting a superior automobile and the seamless contractual process made this experience care-free with no bitter taste afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that David was able to get you into the vehicle you desired, and made the process a painless one! He is a fantastic part of our team, and we are thrilled that he was given the chance to assist you!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- ANDREA.GARRISON Verified Customer

I had my first Lexus, a GX470 for 9 years (no problems except age). It was time for a new one David Gardner is our go to guy and he always does an awesome job and goes above and beyond to help us. We test drove the new GX460 and David made us a great deal. It was quick, easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Caleb (in financing - not sure of his last name) - was very courteous and helpful.

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Andrea, We are so glad that David was able to work with you, and get you into the car you wanted! David definitely always does an awesome job! Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family, and we greatly look forward to further serving you.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service "

- J_COTTEN Verified Customer

Service was fantastic. From the moment my wife and I walked in, everything was about our needs for finding the right vehicle. We never felt like we had to buy a car or we were asking asking too much from sales. Everyone was very patient and took the time to ensure we found the right fit for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, David is a long-time member of our Northside Lexus family and is absolutely wonderful! So, we are so glad that he was given the opportunity to assist you in your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for your review.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- HFRANK Verified Customer

Sales manager, salesman both know me and call in advance of lease term end date. Provide full assistance in completing the lease of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams, David Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team provided a fantastic customer service experience for you and got you into the vehicle you wanted!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RX"

- bpnix1 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience as usual. David Gardner treated us well as did the technology guy.This was the ninth car we have gotten at Northside Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time and loyal part of the Northside Lexus family! David is absolutely wonderful, and we are so glad he was able to assist you.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573