About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Gardner.
David Gardner
David Gardner, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

David Gardner

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of David Gardner

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TERCHUSCH Verified Customer

We always get excellent service here and that is the main reason we keep coming back. We will never own anything but a Lexus! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we'd love to thank you for being a long time guest with us here at Northside Lexus. We are absolutely elated to hear that once again we were able to provide you with such exceptional customer service. Thanks for writing such a great review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just purchased our fifth new Lexus from Northside Lexus. "

- JOHNWIDMIER Verified Customer

As usual, we were treated like royalty at Northside Lexus. Our salesman, David Gardner (who sold us our last Lexus also) is a professional and a straight-shooter. We were never pressured by David or anyone else at Northside Lexus. We know David will treat us right! Our Finance Person, Caleb Vario, was friendly and efficient; and our technical advisor, David Ortiz, was thorough, knowledgeable, and above all, patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Vario, David Ortiz

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello John! We are so thrilled to hear that our team provided you with such exceptional customer service! David is an excellent part of our Northside Lexus family and it is so great to hear he was able to provide you with another pleasant car-buying experience. Thank you for the fantastic review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Made Easy"

- SMARTIN46 Verified Customer

We only deal with Northside Lexus and have for years Lance is attentive David follows up Melissa explains Renee knows her business Service is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Lance Williams , Renee Hastings

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated that our team has provided you with such phenomenal service! We take great pride in our team and their attentiveness to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus dealer"

- TERCHUSCH Verified Customer

We have bought several cars from this Lexus dealership over the last 20 years and have always been pleased, not with just the cars, but with the friendly and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! Firstly, we'd like to thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! We are so pleased to hear that again you've had another fantastic car buying experience with us. Thank you so much for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our new car and David Gardner"

- RileyC Verified Customer

We had a very good experience and David Gardner gave you us excellent service. This is our fourth RX and the second one we have purchased through David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Riley! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great car buying experience here at Northside Lexus! David is a fantastic salesman and it is great that he has you as a repeat client. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome helpful fast"

- TAMMYAULD73 Verified Customer

David and team were very helpful from the minute I emailed asking for info on trading in a lease and swapping for a new nx300. Everything was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Tammy, We are so pleased that David was given the opportunity to assist you, he is wonderful! We strive everyday to provide a smooth and pleasant experience with our customers, and I am glad you were able to experience it! Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David is the reason why I come back"

- faysal.sharif12 Verified Customer

Honestly another great visit, I felt my concerns were properly addressed and I had a great and simple experience. Also give David a raise, the main reason why I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Faysal, We definitely agree that David is fantastic! I am so glad that our team was able to address all of your concerns and provided a great experience! Thank you for being a member of the Northside Lexus family!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AMYBOTWINIS Verified Customer

I received great service by sales and finance. I love my new car and will recommend Lexus to my friends. I can’t wait to learn all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gardner

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Amy, We are so happy to hear that David and Steve were able to take excellent care of you! Congratulations on your new car purchase, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GS 350 F Sport"

- RANEYM_2008 Verified Customer

6th car I've purchased through Dave. Sales, Financing and everything in between is always a breeze! Dave has always made the buying process worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Gilmer

Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, David is a fantastic member of our team, and I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- JLBROWN0 Verified Customer

Great Salesman, great support staff and people friendly. This was my sixth Lexus that I have bought from Northside and I think that David Gardner was my salesman one at least 5 of them. Kyle Golindo has been outstanding as my service adviser, was happy to see him return to Northside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a member of the Northside Lexus family! I am so pleased that our team gave you an outstanding car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we greatly look forward to further serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298