Search
Back
Start your review of David Martinich.
David Martinich
David Martinich, Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist, Stamford Hyundai
5.0

David Martinich

Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Dave has been in the auto industry for over 20 years, nearly all have been with Hyundai Motor America. Being with Hyundai for so long offers his clients the expertise that they are looking for when it comes to finding just the right vehicle. Dave is also a Genesis Experience Manager which provides luxury service to those clients that are looking for a new Genesis vehicle. He and his wife reside is Stamford and have 6 children for which they are incredibly proud of.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nearly 20 years with Hyundai

2019 Hyundai Product Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of David Martinich

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fast and extremely efficient"

- Taneda318!

I travel from Queens to come to Stamford Hyundai to have my car service. I'm always taken care of right away. The mechanic, Shiva always informs me of what he doing, there are never any surprises. I appreciate the attentiveness. The service manager was also very helpful and friendly. Even Dave in sales was so nice and helped me with a inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager , Shiva

Mar 12, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing with us and for the 5 stars!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Iliana Nikolova

It was a pleasure working with David Martinich. Excellent customer service and outstanding communication skills, friendly and honest. I will highly recommend his service and I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing with us and for the 5 stars!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warrantee work"

- Slade

The right headlamp assembly had to be replaced. The appointment was made in short order with the work being completed quickly. I was pleased that the problem was attended to expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager, Jay Strassberg

Jan 14, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

We strive to make things as effortless as possible. Thank you for the 5 stars!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced"

- SteveGross28

Dave Martinich is the easiest auto sales person I have ever dealt with The process was smooth and pleasant. I felt comfortable and at no point did I feel rushed. My needs were his primary concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Strassberg

Jan 07, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

That's great to hear. I will pass along your praise and your 5 stars!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service all around"

- Lyssetec

For my first time buying a car, Stamford Hyundai made it easy and affordable! They treated me so well, paid attention to my needs, and kept me well informed. Overall, I appreciated the great deal and the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations! Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional concierge service by Genesis"

- lnelson8

Exceptional concierge service by Genesis. Convince and availability on my schedule and a courtesy car better than my 2018 G80. I live in New York and have a Genesis dealer near by. I found that my schedule made it difficult to find a free day to do scheduled maintenance using the concierge service. I called my local dealer and was told the soonest I could get an oil change was in 7 days and I had to bring it in. So I scheduled with Stamford Genesis because it could be done in the next day. They worked within my schedule and returned my G80 in better condition than when I gave it to them. This dealership is rewriting the way things should be done. I’ve leased genesis cars since 2010 and this is the best dealership sales and service department I’ve ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffryn Olivares-Mateo

Oct 29, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for being a valued Genesis customer and for the 5 star review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service! "

- Ruth

This is my 4th Hyundai since 2003 and, in that time, I have dealt with several dealerships. Stamford Hyundai stands out for its excellent staff, in sales and service. This was my first service appointment for my 2018 Elantra and it was handled with ease and professionalism. I will be certain to use the service department again for both my Hyundais!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to hear that your service experience with us was a smooth and pleasant one.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hallrob

David is a great asset to your dealership . David was professional and was very helpful As he said I would love my GenesisG80 I am so happy I chose your dealership Bob Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on your new Genesis and we hope to see you again!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review on 2018 sante fe"

- Marlin1500@aol.com

David our sales person was very professional and best I’ve seen in years- would recommend your company and him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous and pleasant"

- plowe2

In my pursuit of a new car, I have multiple contacts with David Martinich and he was able to work with me to get the deal done. I am quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-V

$21,596

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,491

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,994

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$19,996

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$15,491

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,391

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$11,994