Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Weinberg.
David Weinberg
David  Weinberg at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me
5.0

David Weinberg

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

201 Reviews of David Weinberg

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! David is always very friendly and..."

- JCUITERWYK Verified Customer

Great experience!!! David is always very friendly and very informative about the issues with my car. Had the car in last week and all went well. Thank you, Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Weinberg did a great job. He was very professional..."

- rbrester Verified Customer

David Weinberg did a great job. He was very professional and courteous. He handled my service in a very timely manner. He covered all the bases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was excellent. Great communication via phone, email..."

- la Verified Customer

David was excellent. Great communication via phone, email and text. Super fast in and out-nice waiting room- great service and car wash THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service here. This was my first time going to..."

- Mark McNabb Verified Customer

Amazing service here. This was my first time going to this dealer for service and I am throughly impressed, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. David my service advisor was great, he was very accommodating and kept me informed about the state of my vehicles repairs. When I went to pick up my car I found that my car had been washed and my all weather floor mats had been washed, they even put tire shine on my tires, my car looked better than when I dropped it off. Great staff and great service!!! I will come to courtesy Acura for all of my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was the best! Warm, friendly greeting. It was my..."

- bkt01 Verified Customer

David was the best! Warm, friendly greeting. It was my fist visit and he showed me the facility. He also explained procedure - what was scheduled to be done on my car, length of time it would take and the cost. Loved the bottle of water and the mints when I departed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, professional, timely and seemed..."

- ann.terry Verified Customer

Great customer service, professional, timely and seemed to care about my car and me. Michael was professional and so kind. This was my first visit and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was exceptional! Great customer service and was..."

- SMWILBORN Verified Customer

David was exceptional! Great customer service and was updating me on the progress of the oil change. He was kind and very courteous and happy to serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great visit. Needed the oil changed in the MDX. I..."

- EMCATEE Verified Customer

Was a great visit. Needed the oil changed in the MDX. I was impressed by the measures taken for Covid, I was well taken care of as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Acura Is top notch Dealership... they have a..."

- IBJETN Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura Is top notch Dealership... they have a Precision Team that works together To really make sure you are satisfied with your visit. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy - they picked up the car, called before the..."

- SVARLEY1 Verified Customer

It was easy - they picked up the car, called before the work started, called when the work was done, and then dropped back at my place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,025

2020 Acura RDX

$44,025

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,425

2020 Acura RDX

$44,425

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,125

2020 Acura TLX

$43,125