Deacon Straube
Deacon Straube at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Deacon Straube

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Deacon Straube

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience! ! Deacon Straube took care of us from the moment we walked in the doors until the time we drove off the lot. Deacon was very patient while we made our More

by TRFRANK9911
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero , Chis Stineman

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're happy to hear Deacon and our team made your buying experience an excellent one -- thank you!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deacon is amazing! !! I would buy 10 cars off of him if I could! Very personable and knows what he is doing! :) More

by Karikasmackenzie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Perezchacon

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deacon was awesome to work with. The wait time was terrible. I would suggest making an appointment and or purchasing then return for paper work. Was there over 5 hours More

by rlee1258danny1202
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Richter

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis and Deacon were so helpful with helping me find the perfect car!! 10/10 recommend going there! More

by McKenna
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and patient. Thanks for lunch. Love the car More

by Dewong84
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos , It’s was two more people but I can’t remember there name

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deacon, Alejandra and Chris were phenomenal. Everyone was honest, patient and kind. This is by far the best dealership experience I’ve had so far. More

by Tiffany G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam, Alejandra Perezchacon , Chis Stineman

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis and Deacon did an incredible job with my third Kia purchace! I have been a repeat customer for 5 years, and would never go anywhere but Kia of Wesley Chapel! More

by Anastasiajn
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Emily Brun , Chis Stineman

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very helpful and always getting the best deal. Second time buying a car with them. If you need a new car come to see Luis at Kia of Wesley Chapel More

by colongutierrez13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a great experience to purchase my crosstrek from Ray and the good folks of Wesley Chapel Kia! Great prices and even better customer service! More

by nbsouder
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Travis Beale, Ray Brun, Alejandra Perezchacon, Noel Daring , Willian Blanco, Clarissa Diaz, Tiffany Walker

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,376
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,903
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive