About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Denise Alcorn

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Schrader"

- Fmcman

Nick did a great job in helping with my purchase. Friendly ,courteous,and a knowleable salesperson. Also a thanks for Rich Klaben for his personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used truck."

- Szverloff

Talked to salesman Nick on the phone, he worked with us to purchase our new truck. He was able to work within the payment range we wanted. All together my father and I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party with the Klaben Men"

- Weezie Verified Customer

I travel from Warrensville Ht, Oh just 2 buy a car from the friendly people at this dealership it is always a joy. I love the plsce. MIKE is ok 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and hassle free. "

- JEFFANDJANET Verified Customer

Bought new 2018 Fusion. Everything went seamless. Very informative sales person. Had the car I wanted at a good price. This is the second car I have purchased here. I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- JMT Verified Customer

Flawless experience from beginning to end. Branden was extremely accommodating and helpful. He took a lot of time familiarizing me with my new Raptor. Doug was also very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle and also made sure everything went smoothly. I'm from Michigan and would drive to Klaben again to purchase another vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Douglas Lewin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- HAASE6047 Verified Customer

Listened to what I wanted. Made a great suggestion of looking at a Lincoln to replace my Escape. Worked with the numbers to make it happen. Delivered on what was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Andy Bellian

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Klaben!"

- KARLILMARTIN Verified Customer

After wasting an entire day looking elsewhere, we ended up at Klaben, literally within walking distance from home. Our experiences at other dealerships was awful! We were delighted to come into a dealership that was clean, friendly, and most of all, focused on custormer satisfaction. Regardless of the price, they understand that a car pirchase is a big deal and they treat you with respect. We have purchased numerous cars here and keep coming back for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Douglas Lewin

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a inexpensive used car."

- Oracle 4159

Nate and Matt helped me find the car that I needed. The entire process took 2 days. They helped my wife sync her phone to my car. They explained the warranty situation very well. I would recommend either Nate or Matt for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employees"

- samantha.schreiber Verified Customer

Nate & Matt were friendly and helpful. They spent all afternoon working out different options on several cars to get to a price that I was comfortable with. I ended up with my dream car and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Tenoutof10

Louis and Richard worked their magic and got me into a much needed 18’ Edge! The two of them really went above and beyond to fulfill my satisfaction, and I couldn’t thank them enough for it! Service has always been pleasurable as well. Klaben never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A