About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Denise Alcorn

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease "

- PAGEMKR247 Verified Customer

Nice to return as third time customer and experience awesome service. Very professional and kind. Will be back for an Edge next on 2021 Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler , CJ Wright

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- TD2103 Verified Customer

I worked everything out with Doug over text. I came in to pick up my car, he and Louis and Denise in finance took great care of me. Easy and painless. Excellent job on everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos, Douglas Lewin

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- jeff2c2c Verified Customer

I received a fantastic deal on my new F350 truck and a great value for my trade. My salesman Tyler and the whole staff was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend buying a vehicle there to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, James Stickler

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth times the charm!"

- NDB

Klaben has been the 4th dealership I’ve purchased from and they have earned a new customer for life. I spent maybe 2 hours in the dealership because they understood my busy schedule. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thank you for making this car buying experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service "

- AEmmert

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car with Klaben. Everyone was so helpful and nice. The salesman (Dan Peters) was not pushy at all and listened to what I wanted instead of trying to force me to get a car I didn’t love. I highly recommend anyone to Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Klaben customer"

- carolebeans Verified Customer

I worked with Tyler from start to finish. I had never leased a car before so I had a lot of questions. He spent 2.5 hours with me with no pressure. He answered all my questions, helped me figure out what worked for me and my life and when I left that day and had not signed anything, I was not inundated with follow up calls. That made me trust him even more. I have never had a new vehicle and never leased anything, but the whole staff made everything simple and easy. Love, love, love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, James Stickler

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work with you"

- jfleck170 Verified Customer

I got the privilege of working with 2 salesman and both of them are great to work with. If I have a problem I know I can call either of them and get my issues resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- christianjeand Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership helped make our new lease experience perfect. From. the return of our expired lease to getting the new one. Did I say we love our new car? I do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault, Matt Moyers

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a satisfying experience. "

- kmorrison1899 Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2016 Ford Edge from salesman CJ Wright. Right from the start of the buying process CJ was so friendly and helpful. He showed us several different SUVs from the Explorer to the Edge. He let me test drive them and was very knowledgeable about them and all the different features they had. I eventually decided to buy a 2016 Edge. CJ pretty much ran circles around for 2 days to get me the best deal and into a vehicle that I love and in my budget. Overall my experience with CJ and Terry Colbert was a satisfying one. I would definitely recommend working with CJ Wright when buying a car. He also expressed to me several times if I had any questions or concerns that he would be there to help me. Thank you again to everyone at Klaben Ford and especially CJ Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Colbert, James Stickler, C.J. Wright

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great, I would recommend Klaben Ford & Mike Cooney to"

- Rkline14

Service was great. Mike made the process very easy. I would reccomend him to anyone & everyone! I was very impressed with the service i got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845