About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Denise Alcorn

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Day!!"

- Taylor22

It was a great experience. Bob made sure I was comfortable with my transaction and was very kind and extremely helpful. He covered every detail which helped me with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience, Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- ROSEMARYT.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

Klaben is first-class from its sales staff to its service department, in fact everyone you meet whether you're there to look at a new vehicle or have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional experience"

- teddyiii

Dave Mott, Denise Alcorn and Rich Klaben were very professional and made my buying experience one of the best I've ever had. They have earned a customer for life. Thank you for everything, Teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott , Rich Klaben

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- ejeffries Verified Customer

When I went to Klaben that day I didn't know what to do. Richard Klaben took time away from his busy day to talk to me about my options. He knew I was in a bad situation and he took the time to explain to me what options I had and he made sure I understood what the outcomes would be depending on the decision I made. That's the best experience I had buying a new car. He set me up with a very nice man, Chris Volk to do the paperwork and get me in my car. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice car. Nice price"

- Hutch Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience worked with Tim and with Terry Both were helpful and paid attention to all my requests and got me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bigdrizzzle

Came in today to see Louis Polos with questions about the new eco sport, while he was finishing up with another customer, Branden Johnson helped me find the color and specs that fit my personality and took me for a test drive. They were both so personable and knowledgeable and I will only buy vehicles from these two men ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Louis Polos

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- SHERRILOU52 Verified Customer

Tyler and Brandon were very friendly and took all the time we needed to explain everything. Told us things about the car that we wouldn't have thought to ask about. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Frankm Verified Customer

No pressure, people who treat you with respect and dignity. Knowledgeable, won't let you leave until all if your questions are fully answered. This is the way all dealerships should moldel this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,friendly,expirienced"

- Yuriy

One of the best dealerships.Doug Beavers is one of the best consultants I ever had. Easy going,friendly,experienced.Overall very good experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Beavers

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used f-150"

- doc

first spoke with nate bryant then louis polos took over both were good to work with very happy with experince denise alcorn did good job too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Louis Polos

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1074 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A