Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Alcorn

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the car industry now for about 5 years. I first started out in the Business Development Center, then I began repairing the interiors of used vehicles, and for the last 2+ years I have been nestled here at Klaben doing F&I! Most of my free time is spent working on projects around the house, or out on the boat/kayak on nicer days. I have a Chocolate Lab puppy who is enough to keep me on my toes at all times, and the sassiest, yet sweetest cat I've ever met!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

477 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our vehicle was a breeze with the help of your..."

- RICANROD Verified Customer

Purchasing our vehicle was a breeze with the help of your salesperson as well as your finance specialist. We were in and out in record time. I want to compliment you and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry is so personable and always makes our trips to..."

- fennelllindsey

Terry is so personable and always makes our trips to Klaben Ford worthwhile. I wanted to buy a car instead of lease, and he helped me have a great, stress-free experience. I love my new car! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been searching for a used car on CarMax which led..."

- Paulamwayt

We have been searching for a used car on CarMax which led us to Klaben Lincoln. We were immediately approached by Mike asking if we needed help. Our experience was excellent! Mike was so knowledgeable about the MKC that he made it easy to fall in love with this SUV. He was forthright, comfortable to be with, and was willing to spend as much time as we needed to make our decision. We are so happy to have gone to Klaben . Thank you, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience. I would highly recommend..."

- Sharondye1964

Absolutely wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford to anyone looking for a knowledgeable sales staff as well as finance department. I will no longer have anywhere else I need to shop for a new vehicle. Thank you Louis, and Klaben Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry is great at what he does. I felt like I knew him..."

- Maggie

Terry is great at what he does. I felt like I knew him for years . My first time buying brand new . I believe he is the one to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Mona Crooks

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely buy a car from David again. He made the..."

- kacie.cunningham

Would definitely buy a car from David again. He made the experience super easy and we were very comfortable working with him. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was exceptional.Mike Cooney and the..."

- Sandra

My entire experience was exceptional. Mike Cooney and the entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. For the first time in my car buying experiences I didn’t feel pressured or intimidated. Thank you Mike Cooney and Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and painless transaction. Got a good deal on..."

- a022988

Quick, easy, and painless transaction. Got a good deal on my trade in. The truck I purchased is extremely clean. They took care of me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent. No pressure. He seemed to know what I..."

- LilyMae8015 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent. No pressure. He seemed to know what I needed and was able to make it happen. I will return to Klaben again and for sure deal with Mike Cooney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a reason we have been Klaben customers for over..."

- Rick58

There is a reason we have been Klaben customers for over 20 years. Klaben is simply the best. The staff makes the car buying experience enjoyable! The most courteous and professional people you will ever encounter at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,055

2020 Ford F-150

$49,055