About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Denise Alcorn

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Made Easy"

- PamR

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle and scheduled a test drive of a new Fusion Hybrid. The staff, including Tim Sterling, were more than accommodating. Tim explained the car to us and went with us on a test drive. Back at the dealership, he then went through all of the cars available to us on the lot and even brought another one for us to look at. He helped us weigh our decision and we ended up with a wonderful car. He then walked us through the best financing looking at several options. There was never any pressure to purchase. Tim was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. I definitely feel like I can reach out to Tim with any questions we may have. We worked with Denise Alcorn in finance to finish up the paperwork. She explained everything to us with no pressure to purchase the optional coverage. I am looking forward to working with them in the future for car maintenance. We will definitely consider Klaben for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Crussin7

My family and I stopped in the dealership to browse around with zero intention of leaving with a vehicle. We were welcomed with a warm smile from Bob Paytas. Bob made us all feel very comfortable and took the time to answer any and all of our questions. He was patient and showed us several options without the uncomfortable pressure you would normally receive from a salesman. We were so happy with our experience there, when it was all said and done we ended up leaving with TWO vehicles! Bob and the rest of the Klaben crew, thank you for all of your help and the awesome deals! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase/ Car Repairs Also"

- RORTMANSR Verified Customer

We would like to thank Dan Peters, Tim, Richard for working with us to lease the 2018 Fushion we just Leased from them on 10/19/18. We appreciate everyone who work on the deal including Denise in financing also. We have had a great history in the past with excellent service and the body shop also . We want to thank Tom service mgr for all his help in getting the job recently. We also want to thank Artie for gettting the job done earlier in the year on a repair job also. We also want to thank Pat at Quick Lane also for the service also. A what a wonderfull team this dealership has to offer many people. We couldn't have asked for excellent care your staff has shown and given us . Thank You Very Much. Robert & Trudie Ortman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, honest, friendly"

- cewade17

Upon walking into Klaben, we were immediately greeted and assisted by C.J. Wright. He listened to our situation, found a car suited to our needs, and then went above and beyond to make it a car we could drive home with us that day. We also got to work with Denise Alcorn, who offered an easy approach to financing our vehicle. We greatly appreciated the attention and service we were provided at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, C.J. Wright

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome"

- anitaebarton Verified Customer

If you visit Klaben you won't be disappointed!! JC always makes up feel comfortable with the process. He asks us what we want and that's what we get. I would reccomend JC to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Crawford, Richard Klaben

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with an incredibly friendly and honest team"

- suguccini

My family and I have been going to Klaben for years now to purchase and service our vehicles and have always had a great experience. Doug Carter is out go-to contact anytime we need anything with our vehicles. He is a fair, honest, and extremely friendly individual. Doug never pressures anyone into purchasing a vehicle, he presents you with options and lets you make the decision. Which is how ANY purchase experience should be. It's a much more satisfying experience to have some present you with choices and advice you (not force you) on your purchase decision. Thank you to Doug for years of great car buying experiences. We'll be contacting you for our next purchase without a second thought. Also thank you Denise for being incredibly knowledgeable, and helpful with the financing process. Everyone at Klaben should be very proud you have the two of you working for them. Best - SAU & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- JRS Verified Customer

Mike Cooney always makes the car purchasing process easy and stress free. This was my 3rd purchase from Mike and he's the sole reason I go to Klaben. Thanks Mike! JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Browns lover"

- jeanette.hilton.16

I have dealt with Roscoe woodberry and he makes you feel comfortable and relaxed win I have bought my vehicles, to bad hea a browns fan. Lol GO STEELERS!! Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Roscoe Woodberry

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease with 2 salesman"

- SAIDKD2001 Verified Customer

I came in to do another lease. (My lease was up). I used the salesman from the last lease. He told me the only car he could get for me was a 2018 focus. I recently had shoulder replacement surgery and told him I knew it would be difficult getting in and out of that small of a car.He told me the payment would be $270.00 per month.I told him that was way too much.I left. The next day I went back in. A new salesman approached me named Dayton. To make a long story short he had 2 options both with a payment around $200.00(my payment before was $189.00. The new car I got was a 2018 Fushion. I'm not sure why the first salesman told me that but I am happy with the Fushion and can get in and out of it with no problems.I was very happy with Dayton but unhappy with what Buddy did.I did use my brothers Ford Z-plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Jgrenfell

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Doug and Rich were both amazing. They were very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. You can tell the customer truly comes first at this dealership. I left in the exact car I wanted and will never go any where else. Very happy with the experience and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935