Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Uzl II.
Michael Uzl II
Michael  Uzl II at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Uzl II

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Michael Uzl II

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have great things to say about Klaben. They got me..."

- COLE.JIM38

I only have great things to say about Klaben. They got me out of my lease early and into a really nice truck and even lowered my payment. I have bought several new cars and this was by far the best experience ever. Thanks Mike and Klaben very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford Lincoln dealership in Kent was great! The..."

- smbowers12 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford Lincoln dealership in Kent was great! The environment and showroom were nice and clean. Mike Uzl the salesman I worked with was very friendly and helpful in making a decision in purchasing our Ford Edge. I would highly recommend going to Klaben Ford when looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This..."

- SREEDY6151 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This was the easiest one from start to finish. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris answered my email promptly, answered my questions..."

- rfowler20 Verified Customer

Chris answered my email promptly, answered my questions and then I scheduled an appointment to drive the vehicle. Matt was very respectful and worked hard for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Ford Raptor online and we traveled..."

- orangelaw98 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2020 Ford Raptor online and we traveled about ten hours to pick up our new truck. We had never purchased from Klaben Ford before but when we arrived we were welcomed just like we lived right next door and had purchasef cars for years from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Douglas Lewin

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a brand new truck from Klaben this is my..."

- devonpalmowski Verified Customer

I just bought a brand new truck from Klaben this is my second vehicle being purchased from this dealership and it was very smooth no pressure and I love my new vehicle. My sales man was also fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was fantastic! Mike Uzl was a great..."

- mkbiglow

The experience was fantastic! Mike Uzl was a great salesman to work with, very knowledgeable. We got a very fair price for our new, used car and a fair price on our trade. It was also our quickest purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle that I’ve purchased from Mike Uzl and..."

- Tatum H.

Second vehicle that I’ve purchased from Mike Uzl and Klaben Ford in kent! Best customer service I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle! Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fast accurate helpful and knowledgeable made..."

- evabrock2020 Verified Customer

They were fast accurate helpful and knowledgeable made sure i was happy its my first car i bought from a dealer and im really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Denise Alcorn, Steve Opalko

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience leasing a 2020 Explorer"

- tomphoto25

Mike Uzi made this a very pleasant experience. He was very patient and thorough educating us on the features and systems of the vehicle we bought. We have been buying cars for 60 years and Mike Uzi made this our most pleasurable experience. We would recommend Mike to any and all as a source for purchasing a new vehicle. Tom and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795