Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Mitchell.
David Mitchell
David Mitchell at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

David Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of David Mitchell

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of..."

- James Waller

Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of inventory. Test drove the vehicle I was looking at. Handled rest of deal particulars via text messaging from home; which was helpful due to COVID considerations. Dealership had kids play room which also made things less stressful when I came to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was an excellent person to work with in buying my..."

- MLJOHNSON4328

David was an excellent person to work with in buying my new car. He took the time to get to know my needs and helped to deliver and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Colbert

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience doing business with Dave Mitchell..."

- Kyle L.

Excellent experience doing business with Dave Mitchell and the rest of the crew at Klaben Ford Lincoln, came from out of state to buy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped my fiancé and I purchase a 2020 Ford Edge..."

- Mikecoon

David helped my fiancé and I purchase a 2020 Ford Edge and a 2020 Mustang GT. He made the process comfortable and simple like buying a car should be!! Klaben Ford Lincoln is the best dealership we have used and I would highly recommend them to any family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very attentive did a good job and making..."

- Lawrence

Great service very attentive did a good job and making sure I was satisfied as a customer work with me as far as getting the deal that I want it all around good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made it easy. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I..."

- Andrew

Dave made it easy. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I wanted to spend. I was in and out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Mitchell was very kind and considerate. I enjoyed..."

- TW

David Mitchell was very kind and considerate. I enjoyed working with him and I had a very pleasant experience and felt very comfortable and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 3rd car I've purchased through Klaben Ford..."

- Dmad03

This is now my 3rd car I've purchased through Klaben Ford and honestly will not go anywhere elae. Great people, helpful people, and great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Mitchell offers Great service,very knowledgeable..."

- Linda

David Mitchell offers Great service,very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He explained as he set up the car functions. Fantastic salesman. We have bought many explorers at this dealership and now we bought another. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Steve Opalko

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a New Ford Ecosport for my grandmother from my..."

- Nikolasrair

Leased a New Ford Ecosport for my grandmother from my good friend David Mitchell. What and awesome and easy process with this dealership. Will be back to see David and this awesome team at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Steve Opalko

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175