Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Alcorn | Page 48

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the car industry now for about 5 years. I first started out in the Business Development Center, then I began repairing the interiors of used vehicles, and for the last 2+ years I have been nestled here at Klaben doing F&I! Most of my free time is spent working on projects around the house, or out on the boat/kayak on nicer days. I have a Chocolate Lab puppy who is enough to keep me on my toes at all times, and the sassiest, yet sweetest cat I've ever met!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

512 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- JMT Verified Customer

Flawless experience from beginning to end. Branden was extremely accommodating and helpful. He took a lot of time familiarizing me with my new Raptor. Doug was also very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle and also made sure everything went smoothly. I'm from Michigan and would drive to Klaben again to purchase another vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Douglas Lewin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- HAASE6047 Verified Customer

Listened to what I wanted. Made a great suggestion of looking at a Lincoln to replace my Escape. Worked with the numbers to make it happen. Delivered on what was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Andy Bellian

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Klaben!"

- KARLILMARTIN Verified Customer

After wasting an entire day looking elsewhere, we ended up at Klaben, literally within walking distance from home. Our experiences at other dealerships was awful! We were delighted to come into a dealership that was clean, friendly, and most of all, focused on custormer satisfaction. Regardless of the price, they understand that a car pirchase is a big deal and they treat you with respect. We have purchased numerous cars here and keep coming back for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Douglas Lewin

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a inexpensive used car."

- Oracle 4159

Nate and Matt helped me find the car that I needed. The entire process took 2 days. They helped my wife sync her phone to my car. They explained the warranty situation very well. I would recommend either Nate or Matt for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tim Sterling, Terry Colbert, Carli Ramage

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Employees"

- samantha.schreiber Verified Customer

Nate & Matt were friendly and helpful. They spent all afternoon working out different options on several cars to get to a price that I was comfortable with. I ended up with my dream car and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Tenoutof10

Louis and Richard worked their magic and got me into a much needed 18’ Edge! The two of them really went above and beyond to fulfill my satisfaction, and I couldn’t thank them enough for it! Service has always been pleasurable as well. Klaben never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer that gets it!"

- osualum1

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Klaben throughout the years. Kim Wolfram in the Service department has alway been great. Klabens' sales staff has always been very informative. I have worked with Chris Moldas in the past and he has done an excellent job taking care of me and has provided excellent service this time around on my latest vehicle lease. He is very up front and works his best to get you a fair deal. Thanks also to the finance group - Denise Alcorn - who was a breeze to work with finalizing all the paperwork. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Klaben again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- bretbret1985

I worked with Roscoe and my exp Eric e was fantastic. I reached out to Gina. Few months back because he was referred to me from a friend. He stayed in touch and got me in when the deals were the best for me, I renewed my lease with a 2018 Ford Escape and the process was quick and easy! I felt like my needs were most important during the transaction and I never felt pressured during the process. Roscoe was great and I will go back to see him in a few years when it’s time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Be Back!"

- lisafromOH Verified Customer

I had heard the Klaben commercials for years. I thought: "too good to be true". No! It was totally true! I began by looking at their inventory online and inquired about a particular vehicle. Tyler contacted me right away and was very helpful. I had to reschedule, a couple of times, the day I was going to come in due to some family obligations and he was so accommodating. When I finally came in to test drive and we sat down to go through the numbers, it was so refreshing that everything was transparent. I really appreciated the fact that there was no pressure! I will definitely recommend Klaben to my friends and family and will certainly be back for my next vehicle, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Douglas Lewin

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best in Class from A to Z"

- Dan Malek

This is more than just a Sales review, this is a testament to the excellent staff and process at Klaben Ford Lincoln in Kent. I first became a Klaben customer because of their Service department. I cannot say enough great things about Kim Wolfram and the team there. They are honest, professional, clean, what else can you say about a Service department where the first questions they ask is "can you pop the hood so I can fill your washer fluid and check your battery"? They aim to please and it truly is a breath of fresh air. So one day I find myself in need of a vehicle, and I am a Ford supporter, and found my way to the doorstep of Chris Volk. I have bought plenty of cars, but never did someone bring it to my home, with numbers, a great attitude, and is detail oriented. He is top to deal with, maintains a great attitude, very personable, and equips you with the information required to make an educated decision. Literally no pressure to buy, like zero pressure. I guess it is easy to work like that when you are backed by such an amazing dealership. Lastly, Denise Alcorn is Finance made the last few steps a breeze. Folks, I am one tough cookie and really push back hard when I smell a fish, but there is no fishy smell from top to bottom at Klaben. I bring my family's fleet of cars there for Service and was proud to buy a car from Sales. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Christopher Volk

471 - 480 of 512 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,988

2017 Ford Edge

$18,988

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$17,988

2018 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2020 Ford Escape

$29,840

2020 Ford Escape

$30,840

2020 Ford Escape

$28,340