Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Livesay.
Dennis Livesay
Dennis  Livesay at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dennis Livesay

Sprinter Sales

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Dennis Livesay

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the bottom of my being thank you all Mercedes of the wo"

- Shonuffbigdaddy

My wife myrna and i want to personally thank the sales mgr. And our be lovett salesman kriss arbury what a nice man, you were so professional and honest with my wife and i ,we promise you that we will come to you 1st,also if anyone of our 4kids should need a auto myrna and i will strongly suggest they atleast stop by and talk with you we thank you kriss. We also find a young handsome guy name david gonzalez very impressive and very knowledgeable thank you david. Also another nice man dr. Smith from the tv show lost in space( mr. Dennis livesay) and the most honest finance lady in texas mrs. Paula. I look forward to bringing my car to this only dealership for all my service needs. why cause i can see customer service is a absolute priority. THANKS YOU'ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury, Justin Johnson , David gonzalez

Mar 27, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your enthusiastic review and for recognizing so many of our awesome employees publicly! We thank you for your business and your continued loyalty.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Wonder-Woman-GWF

Kriss Arbury and the sales team, Finance Manager, Fleet Manager, Receptionist and everyone greeted you with a smile and great customer service. Kriss was an awesome salesperson who made you feel like a person and not just a sales number. Paula in Finance was awesome and I love the dealership. The Greeting "Welcome to the Family" was truly felt. Thanks for making my experience a great one in purchasing my CLA250 C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan, Kriss Arbury

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to give personal credit to the wonderful employees with whom you interacted. We really appreciate the feedback, and hope to continue to provide exceptional service for you in the future.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic deal...even better service after the sale"

- MICHAELp936

I can't speak highly enough of the wonderful experience dealing with Kriss, Dennis, and Paula. They got me a great deal on a hard-to-find vehicle (2017 Sprinter 4X4), and provided exemplary service after the sale. You can't go wrong with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury

Mar 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that your sales experience was exemplary from beginning to end. We hope to continue to provide exceptional service for you in the future.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the 'extra mile'"

- Margie Godar

Kriss shared his excellent knowledge base about the Metris and patiently answered all my questions. He facilitated the buying experience smoothly and efficiently down to the last detail. On his day off, Kriss followed up on the trailer hitch installation and personally delivered our Metris so we could pick it up that evening at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury , Mark Wright

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional dealership"

- Gregory0812

Excellent help finding the best vehicle at the best price. Very fast finance at a very low rate. This dealer is the very best we have ever delt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury

May 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We're honored to have you as a customer Gregory! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Bill

We purchased a new Sprinter van for our company. Dennis Livesay was extremely helpful and made the whole purchase process painless. I would thoroughly recommend MBOTW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Jul 28, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for the great review, Bill! Enjoy your new Sprinter!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880