About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Livesay.
Dennis Livesay
Dennis  Livesay, Sprinter Sales, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
not yet rated

Dennis Livesay

Sprinter Sales

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dennis Livesay

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Wonder-Woman-GWF

Kriss Arbury and the sales team, Finance Manager, Fleet Manager, Receptionist and everyone greeted you with a smile and great customer service. Kriss was an awesome salesperson who made you feel like a person and not just a sales number. Paula in Finance was awesome and I love the dealership. The Greeting "Welcome to the Family" was truly felt. Thanks for making my experience a great one in purchasing my CLA250 C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to give personal credit to the wonderful employees with whom you interacted. We really appreciate the feedback, and hope to continue to provide exceptional service for you in the future.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic deal...even better service after the sale"

- MICHAELp936

I can't speak highly enough of the wonderful experience dealing with Kriss, Dennis, and Paula. They got me a great deal on a hard-to-find vehicle (2017 Sprinter 4X4), and provided exemplary service after the sale. You can't go wrong with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury

Mar 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that your sales experience was exemplary from beginning to end. We hope to continue to provide exceptional service for you in the future.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the 'extra mile'"

- Margie Godar

Kriss shared his excellent knowledge base about the Metris and patiently answered all my questions. He facilitated the buying experience smoothly and efficiently down to the last detail. On his day off, Kriss followed up on the trailer hitch installation and personally delivered our Metris so we could pick it up that evening at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury , Mark Wright

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional dealership"

- Gregory0812

Excellent help finding the best vehicle at the best price. Very fast finance at a very low rate. This dealer is the very best we have ever delt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury

May 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We're honored to have you as a customer Gregory! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Bill

We purchased a new Sprinter van for our company. Dennis Livesay was extremely helpful and made the whole purchase process painless. I would thoroughly recommend MBOTW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Jul 28, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for the great review, Bill! Enjoy your new Sprinter!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435