Dennis Mousouris
Dennis Mousouris at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Dennis Mousouris

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews

Hello all potential guests the love I have for the Jeep,Ram, Dodge and Chrysler products I sell will be your benefit, please come see me and I will do my best to make your car buying experience the best you ever had. Thank You

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Dennis Mousouris

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and customer service oriented. It was a great experience again with the staff. Dylan and Scott were very helpful and professional. Thank you More

by LBERINATO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived looking for a used car and I left with a new car, I had already gone to other dealerships and they all told me that I couldn't get a new car More

by lazg_21
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 16, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was our salesman, he was professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond by personally going to a farther away dealership to pick up the car he knew we were interested in. This was t More

by Deb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, DYLAN CLARK , Service, Luke Mazzarese!

Oct 16, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful staff, convenient location, the sales person stayed in touch with me regarding my new car order More

by fco0508
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I normally don’t leave reviews but the people at Fermans CJDR are absolutely amazing. I can’t say enough good things about them. Dennis, Jordyn, Walter and Joseph were all incredible. I drove almost 4 hours More

by andrewkeye
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Joseph Vega , Jordyn

Jul 31, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great from start to finish. Dennis was great to work with. Credit manager made it all so painless. More

by jamet33ila
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Franke , Eric Dugas, Tina Robinson

Jun 22, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new Jeep was. A great experience at Ferman. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful More

by Soccer10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Robert Suarez

Jun 02, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase. Chris was a great sales person to deal with. Wasn’t pushy, very informative. Will definitely be back! More

by HEALYTOM2015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez , Christopher Dugovich

May 30, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great overall experience. Very helpful staff and a quick process. I've sat at other dealerships way longer More

by barry.campos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Mar 30, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis and Scott from finance took care of us with our new car purchase (the fifth purchase we have made with this dream team). They got us in and out of the dealership very quickly, answered all question More

by kaitlyn_ferrier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Mar 20, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,276
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,200
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,997
2023 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,528
2023 Ram 1500
new
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $40,297
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Blue Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,856
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive