Dennis Mousouris
Dennis Mousouris at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Dennis Mousouris

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews

Hello all potential guests the love I have for the Jeep,Ram, Dodge and Chrysler products I sell will be your benefit, please come see me and I will do my best to make your car buying experience the best you ever had. Thank You

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Dennis Mousouris

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your dealership was clean very friendly our salesman was very nice he was that pushy and really worked hard for us on the deal I felt like he was on my side and I give him a 10 More

by pawpawmaldonado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff. Polite, knowledgeable and down to business. I will recommend the place to anyone. More

by TMAR1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, people are very friendly. I would recommend this place to my family and friends More

by Mike Colon Rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Dennis went out of his way to make sure we take our car home. I would definitely refer this dealership to my family and friends More

by Mike Colon Rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda

Jun 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were reasonable and worked with my budget. Dennis was great. As well as David in finance! I will be coming back in the future. More

by jessica.6.balok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman Dodge was very responsive to my inquiry on a 2021 Durango. Dennis replied immediately and was able to set me up with a test drive and facilitated the deal as expeditiously as possible. I am very happ More

by c_macinnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

May 03, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman Dodge was great to work with. Dennis responded promptly to my inquiry about the 2021 Durango and was great to work with. We got the deal done quickly and I was on my way home wit More

by c_macinnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jonathan Widing

May 03, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My inquiry was answered immediately, and I was put in touch with Dennis in Sales who was able to get the vehicle I was interested in on the lot as quickly as possible. The test drive was great and the tr More

by c_macinnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez , Sue Nelson

Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic