About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Mousouris.
Dennis Mousouris
Dennis Mousouris, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Dennis Mousouris

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Hello all potential guests the love I have for the Jeep,Ram, Dodge and Chrysler products I sell will be your benefit, please come see me and I will do my best to make your car buying experience the best you ever had. Thank You

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Dennis Mousouris

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 stars"

- Hotrodja

Dennis and Scott made the purchase of our 2018 dodge charger r/t very easy.told Dennis what we wanted and found it within five minutes at three sister dealership and had it brought down to us.there was no trying to sell you anything you didn't want.there showroom is set up with a waiting area with beverages and snacks for there customers. I had a vehicle there for a recall and there service department is top notch. So if you are looking for a new , used vehicle or need service this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DELILAH93 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new 2018 Jeep Compass here. The service was excellent! I would recommend my friends here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive"

- keboho

I previously leased my vehicle from Tina and am seriously looking for a replacement vehicle. They were all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful about the various vehicles we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Tommy0215

Bought my Jeep Compass back in 2016 from Dennis. He made it a great experience, and has consistently followed up with me while I brought my car in for my regular oil changes. Would definitely recommend Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- BRboughtaJeep

Such a wonderful car buying experience at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey! Dennis sold my parents a car a few months ago and because they were so happy with the this dealership, we went back to get one for me! Robert and Dennis worked together to finalize the sale and we felt no pressure from either of them. They were willing to listen to our wants and needs which is important to customers making such a large investment. Jonathan was well prepared to finalize the paperwork portion of the sale and he made the traditionally confusing part of buying a car very clear and easy to understand. The dealership also offered refreshments and popcorn to make the long buying process much more comfortable! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MELMICHELSEN80 Verified Customer

I had previously gone to two other dealerships close to my home, I left both of them feeling like something just wasn’t right, uneasy, uncomfortable and most definitely uncertain that I was even making the right decision. I knew what I was looking for and didn’t want and surprises. I found a vehicle I liked online at Ferman, before even going to the dealership I had several conversations both about which vehicle I was looking for and the cost to me, etc. and felt significantly better about everything than with my two other in person interactions. After going in person, looking at the vehicle and driving it, the rest of the process was stress free and easy and I walked away with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best, keep up the great jod"

- ANASTASIAVAVOULIS Verified Customer

I have given a 5 star rating because: every time we visit, we are always treated like family. Dennis Mousouris is a fantastic person to do business with, he is honest and describes everything we ask him about, he makes it so easy for us. This is the second car we have bought from you. we actually went shopping at Sams club and came back with a car too, what more can I say, everyone was the best, Dennis M. will be reffered to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are incredible!"

- BLCASPER Verified Customer

It’s simple. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this dealership hands-down has been the best to deal with. My wife and I were able to go in with our children who are 12 and 3 and the dealership had no problem showing us multiple vehicles over several days to accommodate our schedule. They treated us with respect through the entire process and made us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth, Raymond Haas, Jason Whidden

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Casper!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish, love the no pressure sales."

- ToddRussell1

Tina and Dennis were great to work with along with Robert in F&I. I highly recommend this dealership, Buying a car is about the relationship to them, not just a transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Robert Packard

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Todd!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fabulous experience "

- MKNF42NY Verified Customer

What can I say other than we are customers for life! All the individuals we met we’re professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations! They made this shopping experience a wonder as they didn’t pressure us at all and they did not disappoint. Keep up the good work Dennis and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957