About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Mousouris.
Dennis Mousouris
Dennis Mousouris, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Dennis Mousouris

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Hello all potential guests the love I have for the Jeep,Ram, Dodge and Chrysler products I sell will be your benefit, please come see me and I will do my best to make your car buying experience the best you ever had. Thank You

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Dennis Mousouris

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixed the light"

- airtouch Verified Customer

I had the traction light and abs light come on at the same time. Being I just bought the Jeep I was concerned. I made the appointment via the internet and arrived on time. I was greeted by the service man within a minute of stopping the Jeep. Within the hour I was on my way with the problem solved. It was a total pleasure to be able to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It can't get better than this."

- Mr. Happy

So I finally decided to purchase the Challenger that I failed to obtain while in high school in the 70s. I know I'm a little late. So I browsed Ferman's web site to narrow down my choices. The website was informative and easy to use. I went to the dealer and was greeted by Mike Moore. Talking to Mike was like having a conversation with a lifelong friend. He and Dennis Mousouris showed me the Challenger and obtained a value of my trade-in vehicle. We then worked out a deal that was amicable to both of us. I completed all the finance paperwork and drove away in my new Challenger within a couple hours. The salesman, finance associate and all the staff I spoke to were knowledgeable and helpful. If you are in the market for a Dodge or Jeep I highly recommend you stop by and see these guys. I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service great people"

- Catr

No pressure they really wanted to make sure i was happy.Great Customer service! Awesome team!!- AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! GREAT TEAM...would definitely recommend them to everyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Michael Moore

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 stars"

- Hotrodja

Dennis and Scott made the purchase of our 2018 dodge charger r/t very easy.told Dennis what we wanted and found it within five minutes at three sister dealership and had it brought down to us.there was no trying to sell you anything you didn't want.there showroom is set up with a waiting area with beverages and snacks for there customers. I had a vehicle there for a recall and there service department is top notch. So if you are looking for a new , used vehicle or need service this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DELILAH93 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new 2018 Jeep Compass here. The service was excellent! I would recommend my friends here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive"

- keboho

I previously leased my vehicle from Tina and am seriously looking for a replacement vehicle. They were all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful about the various vehicles we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Tommy0215

Bought my Jeep Compass back in 2016 from Dennis. He made it a great experience, and has consistently followed up with me while I brought my car in for my regular oil changes. Would definitely recommend Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- BRboughtaJeep

Such a wonderful car buying experience at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey! Dennis sold my parents a car a few months ago and because they were so happy with the this dealership, we went back to get one for me! Robert and Dennis worked together to finalize the sale and we felt no pressure from either of them. They were willing to listen to our wants and needs which is important to customers making such a large investment. Jonathan was well prepared to finalize the paperwork portion of the sale and he made the traditionally confusing part of buying a car very clear and easy to understand. The dealership also offered refreshments and popcorn to make the long buying process much more comfortable! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MELMICHELSEN80 Verified Customer

I had previously gone to two other dealerships close to my home, I left both of them feeling like something just wasn’t right, uneasy, uncomfortable and most definitely uncertain that I was even making the right decision. I knew what I was looking for and didn’t want and surprises. I found a vehicle I liked online at Ferman, before even going to the dealership I had several conversations both about which vehicle I was looking for and the cost to me, etc. and felt significantly better about everything than with my two other in person interactions. After going in person, looking at the vehicle and driving it, the rest of the process was stress free and easy and I walked away with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best, keep up the great jod"

- ANASTASIAVAVOULIS Verified Customer

I have given a 5 star rating because: every time we visit, we are always treated like family. Dennis Mousouris is a fantastic person to do business with, he is honest and describes everything we ask him about, he makes it so easy for us. This is the second car we have bought from you. we actually went shopping at Sams club and came back with a car too, what more can I say, everyone was the best, Dennis M. will be reffered to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957