Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denny Vidas.
Denny Vidas
Denny Vidas at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Denny Vidas

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Denny Vidas

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! highly recommend!"

- elizabethtritz1701

my family has been doing business with gary for a long time! he made everything simple and easy! best experience i could’ve asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Kent Garrison

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase"

- JAKEBRAKE

I want to thank Jim Denny and Kent for their great help in my recent purchase of the 2015 Equinox on 5/11 This was my second purchase from these guys in the last year Keep up the good work fellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Kent Garrison

May 18, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the Equinox purchase and all the kind remarks ! We appreciate the business.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car sales is excellent!"

- DocBo

Thank you James and Denny and Kent! It was an efficient and pleasant experience. I would recommend you anytime! I love my Tahoe and it is everything you said - no surprises at ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Kent Garrison

Mar 19, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey! Enjoy the new Tahoe.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Wayne

Very friendly people made you comfortable and the service was excellent. I would take my car again if I have some problem with it ...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Garrison , Dan Mullin and Byan

Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Wayne! WE appreciate the business!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase to date. Fast, fair, and friendly"

- Gregory Shaffer

Denny did a great job with helping me get the jeep I wanted and was really great to deal with. James gave me a fair offer on my car that clenched the deal. And Kent was fast and helpful getting a loan. Nothing but good to say about this dealership. Had to drive 4 hours one way and it was worth every bit of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Kent Garrison

Mar 27, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the Jeep purchase! We hope you enjoy the ride! Thanks so much for taking the time to do this survey and give us such great marks! We appreciate it.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Nate45

Very friendly and helpful, will do whatever they can to get you in the Vehicle you want or find somthing that meets all your needs and wants. Make it quick and easy and as painless as possible will not pressure you into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your new car Purchase from Hirlinger Chevrolet! We appreciate the business! Enjoy your new car!

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman"

- mothersband

This is our fifth car that we have bought from this dealership and the fourth from Denny Vidas. We have been so please with all the staff, Denny and Kent most of all. Denny is very knowledgeable and doesn't pressure into anything that you don't want. He will also get you the most bang for your buck. He is a wonderful man and sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Kent Garrison

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Denny was Great"

- Countrygirl

Denny was very attentive and helped me with my not so good credit, and got me a wonderful car. He was pleasant and not pushy. He never made me feel bad about my credit past which I have finally began to clean up. Thanks Denny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495