About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hirlinger Chevrolet

4.9

728 Lifetime Reviews

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd, West Harrison, Indiana 47060
Call (812) 637-3222

729 Reviews of Hirlinger Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Hirlinger 2016 Tahoe"

- Mack Findley

Good guys and great to deal with. A very comfortable and informative on vehicle review. Ted and Mike H made it happen. thanks Mack Findley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"2019 Colorado"

- zmiles

I started this process by filling out a KBB offer a few weeks ago. I listed Hirlinger as one of my preferred dealerships because of their 'Warranty Forever' program. Within minutes I was called by one of their sales associates, Allison, to help talk me through the Kelly Blue Book offer and get an idea of what I was looking for. From there, I talked to Gary Trabel and zeroed in on a truck that I'd done quite a bit of research on. I finished up by doing the financial stuff with Steve Hirlinger. Everyone was great. I had quite a few questions for Gary, and he was patient and good-humored with me in answering them all. I feel I received reasonably fair value for my trade-in. Allison and Steve were excellent as well. I will definitely consider a future purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allison
November 13, 2018

"2019 Equinox"

- SamiP

Took time to answer all questions and made the car buying process easy. Went over all of the new cars features, and made sure everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trabel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Easy process"

- Dianne

I had a great experience at Hirlingers in West Harrison, Indiana. I purchased a 2019 Equinox and it has every feature you coukd imagine. Salesman Gary Trabel was honest and answered all my questions without pressuring me to buy. That was appreciated and sealed the deal. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Blue Bolt"

- blue bolt

Great service, great prices and close location. They have access to the latest technology and understand its ins and outs. Also have access to outside experts to close the circle of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cornell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Hansell Trust"

- Hansell Family trust

Gary Was great as always showing us all the details on the Equinox also your very fine Service Dept. take very nice care of us. We have been coming too Hirlinger Chevrolet for many years and will continue too because everybody knows our names when we walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cornell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hirlinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Daugherty
Nov 09, 2018 -

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business! You guys have been great friends and customers for years and we always appreciate you coming back! We hope you enjoy the new Equinox.

October 27, 2018

"Great Value and they take care of you"

- stephkatze

Hirlinger Chevrolet is close and convenient. There are plenty of friendly folks to help you and they have lots of cars to choose from. We love the color of our new Equinox and can't wait to try out all of the special features. Having the option of switching between AWD and FWD sealed the deal. Go see Gary and see what he can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business and enjoy the new Equinox!

Nov 09, 2018 -

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase and all of the great compliments. We sincerely appreciate it! Enjoy the new ride!

October 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Newtruckowener39

Had a really good experience at hirlinger Chevrolet today. Working with Gary Trabel was like I have known him for year. I’ve been looking at trucks for a few weeks now and it was like everyone at other dealerships wanted me to buy something I didn’t want. He was very understanding on what I wanted, needed and what I was willing to spend. He was able to find just that by reremenonding a used truck that had everything I want at a great price. Very good personality and has a very good explination for everything. Only thing I did dislike was that he took 15 mins programming every radio station in the vehicle 😂 but he did show and explain everything in the truck and how it is used or works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Silverado purchase! too much stuff on these new trucks, but hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks again for the business.

October 25, 2018

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- ZFoxx14

Could not have asked for a more enjoyable truck buying experience. My old truck had nowhere near the bells and whistles that my new truck has, and Gary made sure he touched on every single feature that the new truck offered. I knew what I wanted, so Gary made sure to find me what I wanted and not sell me on something I didn't want. I never felt pressured and did not dread going to the dealership. We dealt with Randy in the finance department, and he was great as well. He made sure we knew what we were signing and why we were signing. I highly recommend Gary and Hirlinger, and I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cornell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Rachael1996

I really want to thank everyone I worked with at this dealership. They really made buying my new car easy. This is the first time buying from this dealership and I know I will be back when I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Casteel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Taulbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Trabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results