Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diana Kalmykova.
Diana Kalmykova
Diana Kalmykova at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Diana Kalmykova

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

83 Reviews of Diana Kalmykova

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Diana Kalmykova, was great to work..."

- Bill & Liz

Our sales person, Diana Kalmykova, was great to work with. She’s a good listener, and was very patient as we explored the Subaru line to determine whether any could meet our specific needs. We decided on an Outback and couldn’t be happier with the choice. Diana was very accommodating as we made several visits to test drive cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the commitment in helping me purchase my first car..."

- nativela20

Loved the commitment in helping me purchase my first car in the middle of a snow day none the less. Very friendly and helpful staff. I love my new crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana was great in the process and helping us understand..."

- jconverse94

Diana was great in the process and helping us understand the many components. Everything from the original test drive to going through the additions and extras was clearly and succinctly explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a decades long Honda lease customer, I decided to..."

- amphilipps

As a decades long Honda lease customer, I decided to re-establish contact with Diana Kalmykova at Garavel Subaru with whom I have had on and off conversations over a couple of years. This time, thanks to her utter patience and friendly explanations to all my questions, we reached a lease deal to put me behind the wheel of a great-looking Legacy that will mark my first Subaru experience. I'm very happy to have it and even more grateful for Diana's willingness to settle any issues I initially had about making the switch. She gets an A-plus in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I have worked with Diana..."

- Papabear5

This was the second time I have worked with Diana Kalmykova and she made my car buying experience very positive. Diana was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana was great! I came in with a few options already..."

- Morganvanessa

Diana was great! I came in with a few options already picked and test drove them all. I went back and forth between a lease on a new car and a pre-owned purchase. I ended up with the pre-owned and Diana was great with walking me through all the options I wanted to see. The finance guy also helped me with affordable payments that included the warranty. My fiance went to another subaru dealer in CT and it was NOT as good as my experience with Garavel. Definitely recommend! Excited to take this crosstrek out for a spin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana! Thank you again for helping us with our second..."

- jh

Diana! Thank you again for helping us with our second Subaru purchase from Garavel. We never thought we would have any type of relationship with a car sales person or dealership but Diana and Garavel have changed that. After two car purchases with Diana, we can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. Incredibly helpful and accommodating, always making that extra effort to be sure we are taken care of. We have purchased from BMW, Acura, Honda, Toyota, Kia, and Volvo and our experiences with Diana and Garavel have out shined them all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Teddy Mochlas

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was SUPER helpful and made the car purchasing..."

- Erick

Staff was SUPER helpful and made the car purchasing process quick and easy! I will definitely be coming back to this location for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car, go to Garavel Subaru in Norwalk! I..."

- Meg B

If you need a car, go to Garavel Subaru in Norwalk! I worked with Diana, and she was responsive, knowledgeable and patient. This was my first car purchase, and the entire team made the process seamless to work within my budget and time frame. Thank you Diana, Paul, Teddy, Fumi and the rest of the crew for making this a wonderful (and fun) experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469