Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Kalmykova.
Diana Kalmykova
Diana Kalmykova at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Diana Kalmykova

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

41 Reviews of Diana Kalmykova

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience"

- lschoff65

Very knowledgable and thorough sales staff compared to other car dealers I have encountered. Recognizing the need to educate someone who never owned a Subaru before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish. Diana..."

- Lou

I had a great experience from start to finish. Diana helped me find what I was looking for and in the same day I walked out with a brand new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Purchase"

- ccast1966

We had a wonderful experience when purchasing our new Ascent. Elena,Diana and Tom were very accommodating which made the process Easy, Friendly, and we received a Great Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Elena Aviles

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and helpful"

- vandoren.liz

I enjoyed doing business with Garavel. Although I paid a bit more than I have hoped for the car I got, I believe it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SBRN

Today was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had leasing a new car. Diana Kalmykova was wonderful to work with. She was professional, sincere, and very helpful. This is my fifth subaru purchased or leased with this dealership and the reason I make the drive from Westchester, NY. The service department is always stellar.to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Goss

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, Great price!"

- Lee

We did lots of research on crossover SUVs, as we weren't thrilled with the one we had. We were deciding between the Subaru Ascent, Toyota Highlander, and Honda Pilot. The Ascent was, by far, the best value, and we felt it was the best ride as well. We used truecar.com to find a good price. Garavel offered a very good price, but not the best one. However, when we presented the best price, Garavel matched it immediately and even beat it a little bit. We also liked that Garavel donates to local causes and they offered an excellent warranty. Diana K was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Aviles

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly team, Great Product"

- Loucks Family

We’re fairly new to the area, and our recent move has led us to interact with plenty of sales and customer service folks in the past couple of months. We are very pleased and impressed with the service and attention we received at Garavel Subaru, especially from Diana. (And, especially during a very busy sales/promotion time.) We visited a couple of dealerships in our search for a car. We made our decision to go with Garavel based on four things: 1. We loved the car. 2. Diana 3. Our budget. 4. Knowing a bit of our purchase went to a local charity We would recommend Garavel to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana and all the staff were helpful and friendly during..."

- Paige

Diana and all the staff were helpful and friendly during the new car purchase process. Plus I love my new Crosstrek - it's a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Clark, Ronnie Goss

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- very easy to deal with"

- sshakhnazar

Working with Diana was an absolute pleasure; great experience and everyone was so nice and helpful there. This is my 4th car from Garavel Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant shopping experience. "

- Dlondon1

The dealership was anxious to please me. The sales people made me feel comfortable. I was able to purchase the car in my Primary choice of exterior and interior colors. The sales person explained the new technology in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967