Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Williams.
Diego Williams
Diego Williams at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Diego Williams | Page 15

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

156 Reviews of Diego Williams

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kelekalina2

Thank you for hard work to make my budget meet ends!! Glad no more lease and my back seems happy no issues!!! God bless you richly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diego makes this dealership "

- LEAR2017

If you go to Weston, request Diego. He keeps everything real and no xxxxxxxx. If there's an issue with financing, he'll let ya know and not give you the run around. This is my 3rd car from Diego. Overall it was a great experience, but wouldn't purchase from anyone but Diego. They gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim (Finance)

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- NWCw1215 Verified Customer

Was greeted upon arrival, service person helped me, and was shown to the waiting area. Upon completing my service, I payed, and the car was waiting outside. It was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff "

- Tinkerbell1971

Had excellent customer service from start to end, I Love My Truck thank you again to The best Salesman Diego William made buying easy and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable group of guys and gals!"

- Mark Booth Verified Customer

I sell a lot of big lifted diesel trucks oh, and I have every single one of them inspected at Weston GMC service department. They're quick convenient and thorough. I can count on them to get the job done right and be comfortable knowing I'm selling a quality vehicle My next client. The the staff in the service department all the way from the advisors to the clerk's are awesome! I highly recommend this dealership for quality and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has bought 5 from Weston!"

- Tammy58 Verified Customer

We bought a 2015 Optima in 2015. In 2018 we trailed it in on a newer upgrade Optima. My granddaughter bought a new Forte, our daughter a new hybrid the same month and our other daughter got a new soul the next month. They are friendly and the service is excellent! The service department rocks! Thank you Weston for making us a happy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston, Joe Longwell , Terri and John!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Iris1234 Verified Customer

Fast friendly and great customer service. Dropped my car of all work was covered under my 100000 mile warranty. My vehicle was done the next morning .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- MDS Verified Customer

The Weston service team got my vehicle in for service on very short notice, took care of everything as promised, and clearly explained the results of their work and inspection of the vehicle. I won’t take my vehicle for service anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, treats you like family, very helpful"

- Kody Verified Customer

Great service, always willing to answer and questions you have. Been buying vehicles and getting them serviced at Weston for 8 years. Would highly recommend for anybody looking for good service and quality work. Brian Rivers and Shalina Cale are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston, Scott Vaughn, Brad Roe , Clayton heiple

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- sparksplur

Was excellent service, got my loan approved in 30 minutes when other places couldnt do it in 3 days, very friendly and very fast no hastle... Guided me through every question i had and was very respectful and caring... Would definitely reccommend to anyone wanting to get a car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
141 - 150 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2010 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $21,935

2010 Dodge Challenger

$21,935

used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,978

2014 Ram 2500

$49,978

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,489

2016 Kia Sorento

$19,489

used 2017 Toyota Prius c car, priced at $17,946

2017 Toyota Prius c

$17,946

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,909

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,909

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,954

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,954