Domenic Cannatella
Domenic Cannatella at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Domenic Cannatella

Used Car Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Domenic Cannatella

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of being serviced by Daniel Lucas at Toyota sloan, He was patient and very proffesional. I would rerecommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle and friendly salesman, to go to Toyota More

by Said ouka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As first time customers of this dealership we were impressed with their courtesy and knowledge. Negotiations were reasonable and efficient and we did not feel pressured. Saymon was extremely knowled More

by JH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed

May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service , very reasonable prices, friendly staff , fast . Everything went smoothly. Dominq helped us out with our budgets. Salesperson saymon was amazing and very helpful More

by Oavakov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano , Saymon Ahmed

Apr 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with ben. He helped a lot. Great communication skills and explaining every details. I would recommend him for everyone. Thank you Ben More

by Frknkrky009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saymon and Domenic were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and did whatever they could to make sure everything was taken care of. Impeccable service. More

by Farrell0907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed, Nancy was also very helpful and friendly as well.

Mar 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best service and this is my third lease with Sloane a customer for life thank you so much for the best service More

by frita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good sales rep. Patient and compitent . He was able to give us a good deal and defenitly reomend to other friends and family . Thank you More

by Hbubjaku
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer , Saymon Ahmed

Feb 17, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time in the dealership. saymon look out for me got me a pretty decent ride and the dealership looked out appreciated More

by Ronald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano , Saymon Ahmed

Jan 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat me like family You are in good hands at this They treat me like family You are in good hands at this dealership . This is the second time I bought a new car there and would go back More

by shareef42006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Jan 20, 2021

shareef42006 responded

My pleasure, You will see me again Inshala soon Will spread the word for you Happy new yea

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been pleasure getting my 2018 Camry. Saymon have been very patient with me from begging to finish. Definitely recommend Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. More

by Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed

Jan 20, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,591
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive