About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Boone.
Don Boone
Don Boone, Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT
4.5

Don Boone

Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

84 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Criswell Finance Specialist (301) 637-3917 dboone@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Don Boone

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahsan is awesome "

- Johanie

We got a Grand Cherokee last week and I came back this week to buy a Wrangler. I told Ahsan what I wanted and he got it done. He is professional, easy to work with and just overall awesome. This is the first car I purchase for my company and I’ll be back for another one. Alex and Don were also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahsan Javeid, Alex Ndanga

Oct 15, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Wonderful! We're so pleased that our entire team was able to help you get exactly what you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again when you are ready for your next Jeep.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- ScottC

Had initially worked with Criswell through Mouamen Moustafa to get a ton of information, details, and pricing on a very particular Diesel equipped Grand Cherokee High Altitude with Quadra Track II. I had worked with another Jeep Dealer to get a very similar GC (with Quadra Drive II) equipped the way I wanted, that particular arrangement fell through as they did not fully understand or meet my needs, even though I was ready to buy. I reconnected with Criswell, Mr. Moustafa said the deal we worked out was still on the table. I then showed up to start the purchase paper work on Labor Day, but since Mouamen was not available, I worked with Marco Brown, who deftly led me through the nuances of a Jeep GC during a test drive and was very amenable to meeting my trade in needs. Bottom line up front... I drove home in a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I appreciated the openness and willingness they took to work with me, but most importantly, I am very much appreciative of the integrity shown by all members of the sales staff I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Green, Mouamen Moustafa, Marco Brown

Oct 15, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're so pleased that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy-going, helpful, customer first interactions"

- Brent S

I made initial contact with Ahsan Javeid. He listened, let me explain what I wanted and needed, then assisted with sincere care and customer service. Throughout my car search journey, he was available throughout the entire process. Together we found the SUV for “me” and It creates an internal happiness every time I get behind the wheel now (for now at least ha)! Julian was very pleasant to work with during finalizing details. He explained everything about the vehicle thoroughly with care. Then Don in finance was just as friendly and sincere (and I’ve had some poor experiences with finance individuals at other dealerships-seeking bonuses) Thanks Criswell Gaithersburg! Sincerely! Brent S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Hampton, Ahsan Javeid

Jul 31, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Ah thanks Brent! It's wonderful to hear that Ahsan was able to help you find a vehicle that makes you so happy! We look forward to seeing you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no haste leads to happy Jeep buyers"

- rrodri

I used the COSTCO Car buying program to purchase a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport. The experience was hassle and pressure free. Our sales consultant was very helpful. The manager made himself available while we waited on our sale consultant to finish with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Travis, Julius Green , Jon Valin

Jul 31, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your new Jeep purchase. We are pleased that you took the time to let us know that our team made your experience hassle free. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex made the experience easy and pleasurable."

- umbcpt

Alex greeted me in a friendly manner over the phone as I called with my first inquiry. He was willing to find the vehicle my family was searching for and make the experience just right, and made sure my children were happy as we went through the process. I was also impressed with Julius Green, sales manager who was helpful as well. Highly recommend, and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Green, Alex Ndanga

May 18, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that our team was able to help you find just the vehicle to meet the needs of your entire family. We look forward to helping you with all of your future sales and service needs.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SRT JEEP PURCHASE GONE RIGHT! "

- JEEP GUY

HIGHLY RATE THE TEAM AT CRISWELL JEEP, TRUE CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT AS WELL COMPETITIVE PRICING FROM LEON TRAVIS AND THE TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Travis

Mar 20, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you! We're so very happy that Leo and the rest of our team here at Criswell could help you find just the right new car and at just the right price with exemplary customer service.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good buying experience"

- GreenCars

We enjoyed working with Leon. He was responsive and helpful, and provided a streamlined purchase experience for us. We appreciate that. Post sale a few we had a few issues with our vehicle. Overall, the service team was helpful with those. There were a couple of things where communication could be improved between the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

We're happy to hear that your recent experience with Criswell was a positive one. We appreciate that you took the time to offer us feedback as it allows us to evaluate our processes. We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight to the point, perfect buy."

- 76kenanst

I have given a 5 star rating because I know Criswell has been in business all my life and I am 43 years old. My grandfather has bought there, my dad has bought there, and I have purchased vehicles from there. I can not beat Criswell; I have tried and I always end up back there to get what I want at my price. Leon Travis and Don Boone are the dream team. Don remembered me from my prior purchase 3 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Travis, Julius Green

Jan 25, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We value your family's continued relationship with Criswell and are pleased to hear that our team is still making this the best place for you to find exactly the vehicle you are looking for.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leon made us feel comfortable"

- Jeep Owner

We never felt pressured. He found the exact vehicle we wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend him as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Travis

Dec 11, 2017

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review. We're so happy to hear that you are a proud Jeep owner and that our team could get you exactly the vehicle you have been looking for. Enjoy the new Jeep and do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if we can be of further assistance.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Respect"

- terrapin66

After the dealership has you sign your paperwork their customer service is done. Do not expect to have any support from the management. I have called to talk to the finance office numerous times leaving messages with the operator, a salesman and on voicemail with no return call. It has been over three weeks. I have also called to talk to the General Manager a Mr. Szot with none of his associates knowing what office he is working in that day. Left a message with no return call from him. The salesman that answer the phone also have no regard on how to answer the phone, once I asked form management I was treated with complete disrespect. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Should of realized when I purchased a Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited and get a Nissan Versa as a loaner. All other dealerships I have worked with has given me the same type of car that I have purchased from them. Look at their Facebook page and read some more reviews from their "satisfied" customers. Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 13 results