Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Morrissey.
Jeffrey Morrissey
Jeffrey Morrissey, Sales & Finance Manager, Circle INFINITI
4.2

Jeffrey Morrissey

Sales & Finance Manager

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jeffrey Morrissey

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exoerience"

- t54261

I have bought multiple cars from Don Lotano at Circle Infiniti. Each time, he has made sure to be courteous and professional. Not your typical dealership experience. The whole team at circle is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lotano, Tony Marino

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan and the Team made our purchase very easy and quick. "

- Yury M

Evan did great job introducing new Q50. Negotiations very straightforward. Everything delivered as promised.. Evan kept following deal even after car was delivered to make sure we are completely happy with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Quinones

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Personable"

- tom2126

As a returning customer the experience has not changed. Very easy of a process. The professionalism is unmatched. The overall knowledge of the vehicle made the choice very easy. You are truly made to feel part of the Circle family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Andrews

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Re-Lease Same Car at Higher Price "

- Stephen.carega

Bad experience with my 2015 QX60 in the last year of my lease. Just spent $600 on 2 new tires and the car feels even worse then before. I asked the sales manager if he could end my lease early and get me in a new 2018 but he told me the price would go up about $100 per month and this was due to the MSRP increase on the Deluxe Tech package. I gave Infiniti one final chance to renew my business, and i will never be leasing from them again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- DeliGirl

I can't say enough good things about the service here. I am so impressed. From my salesman Tom and manager Jeff to the service department and Road side assistance which I used for the first time in my 22 years driving an Infiniti. Pam and Liz in service the best. No stress. I had previously been with Ray Catena for 15 years but moved out of the area and was nervous about switching. Not a worry here. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Circle INFINITI responded

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. It is always good to know when one achieves it's goal, and in your case, apparently the team reached ours. On behalf of Tom, Jeff, Pam and Liz, I thank you and let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with"

- Ben B

We were treated right by Circle Infiniti. Just bought my second vehicle from them and have been very pleased. Tim Scott and the rest of the team were very helpful and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Scott

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- dan w

I purchased my 3rd QX60 from the dealership in May 2017. I have generally found that buying or leasing a car has been an unpleasant experience. That has not been the case at Circle Infiniti. From my salesman to the various managers, all were helpful and made leasing my car easy and painless. I appreciate their professionalism. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Marino, Tom Cavallino

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service"

- hmaier

I am on my second Infiniti. Both were purchased new. My first Infiniti a 2006 G35 6 speed manual purchased in December 2005 and my current 2012 G37S 6 speed sedan purchased in August 2012 have always received excellent service at Circle Infiniti. The service department is the best I've ever encountered. Todd Rovinsky, Ann Maria Trapani , and the service manager Frank Gandolfo are all outstanding employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$42,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,825

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,880

2019 INFINITI Q60

$55,425

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,770

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,430

2019 INFINITI QX80

$77,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,380