Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Morrissey.
Jeffrey Morrissey
Jeffrey Morrissey at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Morrissey

Sales & Finance Manager

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jeffrey Morrissey

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cavallino my salesman makes the car buying experience..."

- Dhirsh1401

Tom Cavallino my salesman makes the car buying experience easy. He worked hard at giving me the car I wanted at the price point I wanted to spend. I would definitely recommend Tom Cavallino and Circle Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cavallino

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very personal and professional, and made buying..."

- rmorio7

Tom was very personal and professional, and made buying my Infinity Q50 Luxe an easy and pleasant experience. I love my Infinity, and will look forward to working with Tom and Jeff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cavallino

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for..."

- Gtyrone5

Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for whatever needs that I acquired, Circle Infiniti of Long Branch is a very clean establishment thanks for all you do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Sales team are true professional. They are..."

- Gmarmer316

Service and Sales team are true professional. They are always going above and beyond to take care of customers. Loyal and trustworthy dealership! Give them a A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Gmarmer316, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Circle Infiniti, Inc..

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is the best. We have been working with him for..."

- Brudner

Jeff is the best. We have been working with him for years. Straight forward, listens and delivers what you want. We just got out 7th Infiniti and my wife loves her qx60

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience: Thanks Tom Cavallino!"

- Pat

From the initial call to the dealership to being introduced and partnered up with Tom Cavallino the moment I walked in, the whole car buying experience was 5 stars! Tom was great to work with, from our initial conversation to walking away with the keys to my car, I have to say, I was impressed. I think it says a lot when a customer goes onto a review site like this one to write a review, on their own, without being asked by Tom or Circle Infiniti. Thanks, Tom and Circle Infiniti! Look forward to working with you again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cavallino, Erica Cavallaro

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cavallino was a pleasure to work with and we are so..."

- embradley

Tom Cavallino was a pleasure to work with and we are so happy with our new QX60! He was not only professional but cared about making sure we were happy. Our experience was positive and I'd reccomend Circle Infiniti to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cavallino

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and seamless"

- car2019

Evan was a wonderful salesman and did not miss a beat! He is patient and thorough and his professionalism is unparalleled! Looking forward to many years with Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Quinones

Nov 20, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of Evan, Jeff, and our entire Sales and Service staff, I want to thank you for taking the time to post this review. As a team, we try very hard to offer every customer, and prospective customer, a professional and comfortable buying experience. We only know if we succeed or fail by the input we get from our customers. It is reviews like this that let us, and the rest of the buying public, know how good we really are. Again, thank you for the review and thank you for making Circle Infiniti your dealer of choice.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exoerience"

- t54261

I have bought multiple cars from Don Lotano at Circle Infiniti. Each time, he has made sure to be courteous and professional. Not your typical dealership experience. The whole team at circle is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lotano, Tony Marino

Sep 05, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

That is exactly what we strive for...to be "great". The only way we know if we are doing it right or wrong is when customers like yourself take the time to let us know. On behalf of Don and our entire staff here at Circle Infiniti, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for making us your Infiniti Dealership of choice.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan and the Team made our purchase very easy and quick. "

- Yury M

Evan did great job introducing new Q50. Negotiations very straightforward. Everything delivered as promised.. Evan kept following deal even after car was delivered to make sure we are completely happy with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Quinones

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695

2020 INFINITI QX60

$39,695

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $40,700

2020 INFINITI QX60

$40,700

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $26,995

2017 Lexus IS 300

$26,995

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,065

2021 INFINITI QX50

$51,065

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $78,685

2021 INFINITI QX80

$78,685

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,900

2017 INFINITI QX80

$44,900