Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Sanders.
Don Sanders
Don Sanders at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Don Sanders

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

I am from Jacksonville,FL. I Like animals,fishing and working in the yard.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Consulting and Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Don Sanders

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was fortunate enough to have assistance from Don..."

- Mankgirl

I was fortunate enough to have assistance from Don Sanders at Nimnicht Chevrolet in Jacksonville with the purchase of my brand new vehicle. I am beyond impressed with the car, service and attention given by the dealership and most importantly Don. He even gave me a behind the scenes tour of the facility. Felt like I was at Disney! The rest of the staff was friendly and attentive. Overall great experience. Thanks Y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m blanking on the two individuals in the insurance office...but they were exceptional!!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a truck"

- Truck

My God-Father was searching for a Colorado extended 2019 truck. Everyone continue to sell us a cab but Mr. Sanders tried and tried until he found the truck my God-Father wanted. Mr. Sanders did a Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One happy costumer"

- JPA

I have bought several vehicles from Nimnicht Chevy and they are the best. If you decide to give them a try ask for sales man Don Sanders you won't go wrong. He is the he is top shelf. The sales manager will work for you also , they are serious about customer satisfaction. This will be my only dealership and should be yours. Jeff A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Campbell

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying another truck"

- cynthia

I called Don Sanders about trading our 2018 Chevrolet high country, for a 2019, he was so nice as always, did what i asked in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward sales, unlike Coggin."

- Jeremy S

Originally Nimnicht did not have the truck I wanted in stock. They were able to find the exact model and have it delivered to dealership within a few days. More importantly once we were able to negotiate a price they stuck to their word unlike Coggin at the avenues who likes to put things in writing and then practice “bait and switch” tactics to the tune of THOUSANDS of dollars. Buyers beware!! Don Sanders and Nimnicht Chevrolet were awesome to deal with! My final price was EXACTLY what we had negotiated to the penny. This is actually my first Chevy Truck (2019 LT Trail Boss). So far I really like it, if it can hold up to the test of time I will definitely do business with Don Sanders and Nimnicht Chevrolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey , Mike StCyr

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"complete satisfaction,enjoyed the experience"

- Lewisbowlegs

Outstanding sales person, did not attempt to sell something the customer did not want to buy. Don Sanders personality and knowledge of the product makes for an outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal"

- dave.masiello

Thank you for everything Don i love the new truck. For all your car sales need Don Sanders us the man. Highly recommended. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Garman

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Sanders is real. "

- J. Rosier

I had the privilege to spend a few hours with Mr. Don Sanders a few days ago in my search for a new vehicle. Mr. Sanders was courteous, knowledgeable and most of all, very patient, with me and all of my questions and requests. Great customer service provider and representative for Nimnicht Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and eager."

- Q,wilkes

Didn't take long at all from Mr.Don Sanders to the Finance management team they were very quick with doing their job. I will definitely recommend a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good people "

- Harley Dude

Mr Sanders was very nice and patient to help us find the right car for my granddaughter. He made the whole process easy. I would recommend Mr Sander to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,691

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,691