Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donna Nuesslein.
Donna Nuesslein
Donna Nuesslein at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.3

Donna Nuesslein

Service Appointment Administrator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Donna Nuesslein

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with..."

- vincent_marrone Verified Customer

Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with and easy to get an appointment. The service is excellent and done with great professionalism. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Good job keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Vincent, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are..."

- rst89 Verified Customer

Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done quickly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided was excellant and quick .i would..."

- A_SERS_2000 Verified Customer

The service provided was excellant and quick .i would recommend this dealership. They are reliable and provide great customer service. The prices are very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent visit! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first service"

- jimp6 Verified Customer

Took my car in to Toyota for the first time. Great service, fast service, All went very quickly and very smoothly. Love my Toyota! Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jim! We love to hear about our customers and the great experience they had!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service. Responding quickly when I needed to change..."

- smartypants Verified Customer

Quick service. Responding quickly when I needed to change time. Always a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your great service. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prompt professional service. Very clean. We have..."

- vlamcat Verified Customer

Great prompt professional service. Very clean. We have been customers for twenty years. We will continue to be with DCH Toyota for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service At A Good Price"

- H1500E Verified Customer

Yesterday i took my Scion iA in to the dealer for new tires and an oil change. I didn't have to wait to see a Service Associate at all. I was leaving the car to be worked on and was in and out in no time. They called about four hours later that it was done. The work was done at the price I was quoted and the car was clean and running as well as ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

May 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!! It is our pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Maintanance and NYS Inspection"

- pcmary Verified Customer

Brought car in for last warranty maintenance and NYS inspection. Even though times are difficult right now, the service was excellent and felt very safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano , Mi

Apr 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We appreciate your patience during this uncertain time and hope to work with you again in the future. Please take care and be safe!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car inspection."

- Contessa62 Verified Customer

I was in and out within an hour, and no charge! Happy customer. I always have a good experience when I visit DCH Toyota in Wappingers Falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a five-star review! We appreciate your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491