Joshua Johns
Joshua Johns at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Joshua Johns

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Joshua Johns

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people with great personality and excellent customer service. I will refer this place to anyone without a heartbeat. I am happy with my RAV4. More

by NELSON1010NALY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We hope you love driving around in your new RAV4!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the DCH team. Joshua kept me abreast of the vehicle status and was always positive and professional. More

by GARIZIO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Joshua could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua John was so nice. He was very patient with me and informative. Really made it feel like an exciting moment when he put the key in my hands. He was awesome. More

by DEBBIGOLDEN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Joshua could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and professional. They were very accommodating and pleasant to work with.they will continue to get my business More

by Jbird
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and professional organization , the sales person understood the requirements and worked to meet the sale goals as well as the client's interest More

by Alissan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best dealer ever I recommends everyone to go there to get their cars… God bless them for helping me get my first car ❤️❤️❤️ More

by HAROLDB444
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them, fair price, no pressure, easy and friendly to work with, will definitely recommend. More

by georgeowensteiner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and spacious indoor drop off area. Very pleasant advisor. I was there for 1st Toyota care visit. Was asked if anything else needed to be and if I had any questions about the ve More

by RAC717
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with excellent service.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and simple! No complaints at all. Very easy to communicate with as well. More

by IKAPELA.808
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a NYS inspection. Didn’t know they are free when you purchase from them. But was super satisfied with everything. Thank you More

by XOBMYLOVEOX
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 12, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,492
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,991
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,491
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive