About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

4.8

1,337 Lifetime Reviews

1349 U.S. 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Call (845) 206-0521

1338 Reviews of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Fob Battery replacement, audio system service"

- tomdawkins

Fob battery replaced, disc player not repairable, needs replacement. But for $1500, I decided not to replace it. Cassette player and radio still work. I do regret the six CDs stuck in the player, though... Service was prompt and professional, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dena Ramondo
February 16, 2018

"Get Service and Fair Price :)"

- WJQUINN3

I purchased a Lexus out of state and needed the rig to get a full safety check and NY inspection. Tom Hackett and his team were very consultative on the some of the items that needed to be addressed. Greatly appreciated :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Jnzmbr

Chris was an incredibly patient and helpful associate. They were friendly and prompt at Toyota. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family if they needed a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heimink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"I was very satisfied."

- gailw22

We had a miscommunication on the price quote, otherwise the service was great. The employees were professional and knowledgeable and I was pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry. I'm old. I can't remember the name of the gal we dealt with.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to see you enjoyed your visit with us. Thanks again for your business, we look forward to seeing you soon.

February 15, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- MAURDEV08

The staff kept me updated on my wait. They were wonderful! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Kathleen waa great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Crosbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Kathleen! We are glad you had a positive experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

February 15, 2018

"11 year old Toyota Tundra continues under warranty"

- Big Red

Josephine Nikolla, assistant service manager, hand held me thru a difficult problem with a replaced frame for my truck. The frame was still under warranty (sic) therefore there was no charge for the replacement. In addition, Ms Nikolla suggested additional parts to be paid by me for a discount over normal cost. Since the replaced parts were 11 years old, it represented a substantial discount versus regular costs. Fine job for the others who worked on the truck. I am a satisfied customer since 1985 of Wappingers Falls, New York dealership. Again, thank you all for the employees who worked on the truck that i did not mention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josephine Nikolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for coming back to Wappingers Falls! We truly value your business and appreciate your kind words. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Josephine. Hope to see you soon!

February 15, 2018

"Dependable service, reasonable cost"

- Annie Deluca

Took my RAV4 in after straddling a volleyball sized rock on the Taconic. They shopped for used replacement parts to lower the cost, supplied a loaner RAV4 at minimal rates, and replaced a tire that had a nail in it (instead of selling me 4 tires) while performing some way overdue maintenance. Staff is friendly and helpful, coffee is free. Waiting area very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Annie, thanks for leaving such an awesome review! I am so glad our team was able to take care of your RAV4 as well as provide you with a comfortable environment while waiting. Please let us know how we can help with any future maintenance needs that may arise. Hope to see you soon!

February 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- leannette.cabrera90

Sales representative and finance representative worked well with me. The different numbers in leasing my car was shown to me and we looked at different options in vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Naeem Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to see you soon!

February 14, 2018

"Great customer service"

- fsbaschsr

I worked with Frank on tthe purchase of my new Toyota Highlander. This was the first Toyota I bought, and I buy a lot of cars. Probably 14 over the last 30 years. Frank was very knowledgeable about the product line and was able to help guide me to the Highlander SE. He was always available, helpful and best of all never tried to push me into things I wasn’t intereted in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pizzurro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent review! I am pleased to see Frank was able to take such great care of you during your visit. Enjoy your new Highlander!

February 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- ROBMUENKEL

Truck was brought in right on time and I was out in an hour. I liked the fact that all the upcoming service needs were captured and given to me. My service person was very attentive to my needs. Thanks again, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Croshier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate the great feedback, and we are happy to read about your positive experience! We hope to assist you again!

Feb 15, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent review of our service department, Rob! I'm so glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. Please let us know if we can help with any future maintenance needs that may arise.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results