Back

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Wappingers Falls, NY

4.6
7,006 Reviews
At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, you'll find a better way to buy a car. Thousands of customers love Toyota vehicles-and this dealership-but don't like the hassle of car buying. This became the incentive for change, introducing Hassle-Free Pricing to the Hudson Valley. LOOK FOR YOUR HASSLE-FREE PRICE ON EACH AND EVERY NEW TOYOTA AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLE. Rest assured that the car you get is the car you'll love. No games. No gimmicks. No second-guessing. This is the way car-buying was meant to be.
Contact Dealership

1349 Route 9

Wappingers Falls, NY

12590

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,006 reviews

May 26, 2024

The dealership made purchasing the car easy. They also followed up and immediately corrected 2 issues. This is my 7th car purchased at DCH. More

by THINKPAD1A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Avitan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Abell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mathew Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty! We're pleased to hear the car purchasing process was easy and that any issues were promptly resolved. We appreciate your trust in us for your 7th car purchase at DCH!

May 26, 2024

Was charged a lot more than what I was told online. Let with more issues than when came in More

by RICARDONMOGUEL092200
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hackett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your recent visit. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we regret falling short of your expectations. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 if there's anything else we can assist you with.

May 26, 2024

Amazing experience with my sales guy Angel Mejia. He has been nothing but amazing and has shown the utmost respect and patience, specially with my indecisiveness. More

by NYA91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Mejia
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Angel Mejia provided you with exceptional service and patience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 25, 2024

This was our second car purchased from Avi and DCHTWF. We will be back again! More

by WHTSUNFLWR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Avitan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Abell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty! We're delighted to hear that Avi and the DCHTWF team have made your car-buying experiences enjoyable. We look forward to helping again with any future needs.

May 25, 2024

I went in to get my tail light fixed and we found out it was an aftermarket winds and stuff on on the car so we couldn’t do it she told me what we had to do all that and found out what we have to do I did i More

by remalthaner
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It sounds like our team was able to diagnose the issue with your tail light, even though it turned out to be related to aftermarket parts. We're glad we could provide you with the information you needed, and we look forward to assisting you further when you come back next week. Thank you for choosing us!

May 25, 2024

Very pleased with the purchase and the service. Good experience. Was worth the long trip to the dealership More

by RAWPIXELZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Abell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for making the trip to our dealership. We strive to make every visit worthwhile and we're delighted that you're pleased with your purchase and the service you received. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 25, 2024

Dealership was ok, would have been more satisfied if they were more negotiable with their prices. More

by Bgashi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Callahan
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Heimink
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your recent visit. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we regret falling short of your expectations. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 if there's anything else we can assist you with.

May 25, 2024

Everyone was nice and helpful everything was good hope service will be good we shall see More

by SHARDE47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Boye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin McCarthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Johns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! Our team is committed to providing excellent service, and we're confident that your future visits will be just as good. If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

May 24, 2024

Very good. Upfront about the cost. No hidden surprises. Sales associate went out of his way to provide excellent service More

by TCLIF0926
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Goldberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan Sweeney
May 25, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It's great to hear you had a very good experience with no hidden surprises or costs and our sales associate clearly provided excellent service by being upfront and transparent, while also going the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Experiences like this, with honest and attentive staff, are truly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.

May 24, 2024

This is the fourth vehicle I’ve purchased from DCH in Wappingers and it’s been an absolute pleasure. Never a hassle or any problems here. Avi did a great job and is always easy to work with. Great job to More

by mvi51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Avitan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Your continued loyalty to DCH Wappingers is fantastic! It's great to hear that your experiences have been hassle-free, thanks to Avi's excellent work and our entire team's commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback praising their service.

1
...