About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

4.8

2,377 Lifetime Reviews

1349 U.S. 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Call (845) 206-0521

2377 Reviews of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Trading in my truck and the purchase of a newer truck..."

- Bones54

I purchased a certified used Tacoma after trading in my older one...Several things, I was given the highest trade in value possible for my vehicle...I bought new tires for my truck last year and wished that I could keep them and they said "No problem, we will put them on your newer truck no charge"...AWESOME...There was no pressure through the whole process and they treated very well...I will be returning when this truck gets older...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Steinke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Service was prompt and professional"

- Graham694

The service representative greeted me and reviewed scheduled work (NYS inspection and 20000 mile maintenance. The waiting area is very nice - clean and spacious. My car was ready in expected time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2018

"Oil Change"

- RWBUSHA

It took over an hour to get the oil changed in my wife's 2004 Toyota Corolla however I did ask the service tech to check the car as it is used by our daughter who is going away to college. Of course a small oil leak was found from the oil pan. Good to know it was a detailed check of a 14 year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names
October 19, 2018

"Review of service"

- cdc71772

I had regular service and 2 tires replaced. As always, I am completely satisfied with the service department. Time after time and whatever service, it is always a prompt and pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
Oct 19, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We aspire to make sure that our guests always feel informed and comfortable with their experience here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

October 19, 2018

"Great service center"

- Edwardjerome45

This Toyota service center is great at what they do and that’s why I continue to take my vehicle there .I really like dealing with Kathleen , because she’s easy to talk to and she understands exactly what I need when I explain it to her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Crosbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Kathleen will appreciate your kind words. Come back again soon!

October 19, 2018

"The staff at Toyota was awsome."

- marie1962

The experience was awsome from the start of the sale to picking up my vehicle. Pinkal, Juan and Robert were all knowledgeable which made the experience great, which is why my husband and I keep returning to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pinkal Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Finding my car"

- jbirk2

This is the second visit where I was told where my car was after completion of service, and it was not in that location. The first time, I had to get the service advisor to retrieve it from the service area. This time it was parked in the service entry area. I would suggest the “key” be returned to the service advisor noting where the vehicle is parked. In this way the customer will not have to walk around trying to find their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Crosbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Croshier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- RICHIETULLO

Always a pleasure to have Evin as a customer service contact. Evin Didn’t think twice about about my request to apply my new registration to window. Did it w a smile. Always delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Long Distance Tundra Purchase"

- classiccat

I’m several hours away from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. That didn’t dissuade me from purchasing a Tundra from them. Previous experiences with DCH vehicle purchases as well as a bad local dealership experience led to me reaching back out to DCH for my next vehicle…and I wasn’t disappointed. DCH WF Toyota is run like a well-oiled machine (stark contrast to my local Toyota dealer). I inquired about DCH’s inventory over the phone with Amanda (Internet client Advisor) and was able to negotiate a very fair sales price before making the long trek to the dealership. Amanda was very pleasant and patient over the phone and made arrangements for my trip. When I walked in, I immediately recognized a few familiar faces from 10 years ago (low staff turn-over rate…good sign!) Karen Stroh greeted me at the door and quickly presented me with the keys to the truck that I was interested in. Romy Ruette (Sales Consultant) accompanied me for the testdrive and was very knowledgeable (down to the exact speed that you can run in 4H!) Karl Boye assessed my 17 year Silverado and independently reached the trade-in value that I already had in mind (based on KBB and local auction prices)… and they provided the assessment respectfully. My credit union would not wire money therefore I had to return home to finalize the deal and financing. In Romy’s absence, Daryl Callahan gathered all of the necessary information (purchase agreement and title) for my Credit union & Insurance binder/cards. 3 days later, I drove off of the lot with my Tundra after working through the mound of paperwork with Robert and couldn’t be happier. DCH is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romy Ruette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Boye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Callahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Scrivani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karen Stroh
October 18, 2018

"Very good service "

- MARLENEGAGNE1953

Had warning on dashboard and lost power steering and brakes. Called for a quick appointment and they got me in as soon as possible and took care of the problem. Thank you for service to a woman in distress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,377 results