About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

4.8

2,073 Lifetime Reviews

1349 U.S. 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Call (845) 206-0521

2073 Reviews of DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Service appointment "

- patrickb759

I was here at DCH for a 45 minute’s for an oil change. Fast service with a smile Alicia Verven did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Verven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Sales person Mr. Juan Padilla was excellent!!"

- Cano San German

I bought a Toyota Prius from that dealership and had a great experience from sales person Mr. Juan Padilla all the way to management. They have a great selection of Prius for the locals and the commuters like me. I was also in and out of there in a little over an hour. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Seals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Callahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"More oil on car afte service"

- arrow.ray

I know it’s not a big issue but after service I popped the hood. On hood oil on paint by latch. By drivers door more sludge oil marks. When I looked down through engine to the skid plate I saw oil on top Of skid plate, like someone missed or wasn’t accurate on filling the crankcase some oil on a/c lines - wasn’t me, so far dealership has handled the truck. It has to be neater, no oil residue anyway. Wipe it down. Please. To some people they’ll say “oh it’s no big deal”. It’s a reflection on the dealership and repeat business. What else is “oh it’s no big deal “. I like the dealership. Please you can’t be messy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t have the work order in front of me
August 13, 2018

"Great, great, great"

- MRH9256

Came in with an inquiry about a recalled dashboard on my 2010 Camry. Was referred to Dena and can I just say it was amazing. She helped worked around my schedule, arranged a loaner car for me, and was so easy and pleasant to deal with. Customer service was great and friendly and would definitely return with any future work I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dena Ramondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Service"

- nandempster

Prompt service at customer service desk and in getting the work done. Explanation of the work being performed when I asked for information. Melissa was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Check up"

- l.bracon15

The dch team is always friendly fas and thorough. They check you in promptly and work quickly to get your car back as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Croshier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Experience with the salesman, Eric Lahl."

- arcelio7

I took my vehicle in for service a Toyota Camry 2015, I ended up leaving the facility with Toyota Camry 2018. The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable in answering my questions. I asked how much would it be to exchange my vehicle for a new one and what the monthly bill will be. And I walked out on you Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"The staff at Toyota was awsome."

- marie1962

The svcs. Manager went above and beyond his duties to make sure everything with our vehicles was taken care of. His staff was very professional and polite making our experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Mahavik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dena Ramondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pinkal Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Came through for us in an emergency"

- Corolla Blue

We were driving through the area and got a flat tire. I called to see if they could patch it or sell me a new tire because I needed to drive back home to MD the next day, which was a Sunday when most repair shops are closed and I didn't want to wait until Monday. Initially they said they didn't have any appointments but would see what they could do to massage the schedule. A few minutes later, they called me back, said bring it in, and were able to get me back on the road with a good tire in about an hour. Excellent service, great people to deal with, no wait, and as a bonus I was surprised by how little it cost to have all that done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dena Ramondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Reliable professional sevice"

- seano12881

The staff is extremely friendly . Service is reliable and fast . The advisors are very helpful and I enjoy the fact that there is no high pressure sales tactics. They recommend what should be done and let the owner make a informed decision . The waiting area is extremely clean and spacious .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evin Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,073 results