Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Wappingers Falls, NY

4.6
4,314 Reviews
At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, you'll find a better way to buy a car. Thousands of customers love Toyota vehicles-and this dealership-but don't like the hassle of car buying. This became the incentive for change, introducing Hassle-Free Pricing to the Hudson Valley. LOOK FOR YOUR HASSLE-FREE PRICE ON EACH AND EVERY NEW TOYOTA AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLE. Rest assured that the car you get is the car you'll love. No games. No gimmicks. No second-guessing. This is the way car-buying was meant to be.
Contact Dealership

1349 Route 9

Wappingers Falls, NY

12590

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,314 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I’ve been going to DCH Toyota for over ten years and it’s..."

- JPDS

I’ve been going to DCH Toyota for over ten years and it’s been a pleasant experience. Always curious and attentive. I will certainly recommend your dealership to family, friends and colleagues. Continue your outstanding work in providing excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"$100 for an oil change seems excessive there’s nothing..."

- WJRAUSCH

$100 for an oil change seems excessive there’s nothing else to say so I don’t know why bitumen have to have a minimum # of words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"They are always very professional.They always update me..."

- JKASMEYER

They are always very professional.They always update me as to what is going on and always give me a reasonable time frame as to how long it will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katherine Tepan
July 30, 2021

"Easy to set up appointment for required mtn. All service..."

- CUTLERP999

Easy to set up appointment for required mtn. All service reps freindly & made sure my needs were being met. Discussed needs and gave accurate estimates. Very helpful getting transportation from dealer to home and back. Completed work order in just a few hours which was great. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Alexsis was my service rep - she was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexsis
July 30, 2021

"Had a great buying experience. Dan Sweeney did a great..."

- MOUNTAINDAV

Had a great buying experience. Dan Sweeney did a great job. He was very informative and helpful. Dan had everything ready and prepared for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Your sales associate was very kind and made me feel..."

- AMANDANIX214

Your sales associate was very kind and made me feel welcome. He made sure I was taken cate of. He knew what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayvn
Jul 29, 2021 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to know you had such a great experience at our dealership working with our staff and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"As usual Evin was excellent.....very friendly and..."

- FVPROVEN

As usual Evin was excellent.....very friendly and efficient.....I trust his judgement and coming from the Bronx that says a lot.....please don't lose this fellow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Evin!

July 28, 2021

"Joseph was excellent Communication , Minimal wait and..."

- carld110458

Joseph was excellent Communication , Minimal wait and Great customer service overall, This is why i keep coming back. Service center is always clean and staff is always Is alwayscourteous and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Jul 28, 2021 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

July 27, 2021

"Jeremy and Dylan were both awesome guys along with being..."

- SGT6912

Jeremy and Dylan were both awesome guys along with being excellent with all they do. I decided at 12:30pm that I wanted the 4 Runner. I drove away at 6:00pm with it looking BRAND NEW. TY Much fellas. Next time I’m ready I’ll contact you both. 🇺🇸✌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Bera
Jul 28, 2021 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review regarding your recent experience with Jeremy and Dylan! We're so happy they were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We hope you love driving around in your new 4 Runner!

July 27, 2021

"I walked into DCH Toyota and immediately felt at home. I..."

- CHACHI68

I walked into DCH Toyota and immediately felt at home. I was greetted by Avi with a “If you need anything let me know” not a how can I sell you something greeting. I wanted a car that I thought I could not afford but He made it happen. He did not pressure me to go above my budget and I got the Toyota Avalon Limited over $100 under what I was paying for my traded in vehicle. I even got an extended warranty, lifetime oil changes and 6 years tire protection under that price. Awesome job. It is the second car I bought here and will keep coming back, we’ll not for a few years lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Avi went above and beyond to assist you and ensure your experience was nothing less than satisfactory. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,314 results