About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dontrell Saucier.
Dontrell Saucier
Dontrell Saucier, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Dontrell Saucier

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dontrell Saucier

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals"

- Aauch1 Verified Customer

This dealership has great prices. They really worked with my budget and found me an affordable financing option when I purchased a used car. They answered all my questions and I was able to get into a car at a great price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson , Alan Schwerdt

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very pleasant experience. Dontrel was great. "

- SUSANCAULEY Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Dontrel was helpful and no high pressure. It was obvious that he was there to help. It was a busy day so the final steps of the purchasing was delayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

Nov 16, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

He is a great team member, thank you for the kind words!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- TILLEYS103 Verified Customer

This is a yes and no answer for me. My salesman was great but , I thought the manager was rude. Thankfully I didn't have to deal with him again. Then that night online I seen the car had a dealership discount. I was surprised because I had ask the manager what was the bottom line I could buy it for. I almost didn't go back because, of the way the manager had acted. I decided to call the same salesman the next morning. We agreed meet. I bought the car for what it was listed on the internet and paid $500.00 for a 2 year service fee. I'm happy I overlooked how the manager acted. Sorry I don't remember his name. Susan Tilley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 4Runner nightshade"

- NINA.COX6113 Verified Customer

Dontrell and Cory worked tirelessly until I found the right vehicle. They were both very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had and I will definitely recommend both of them and Toyota of Rockwall to anyone wanting a smooth, pressure-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy"

- CIN_SISTER2003 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely nice and very friendly. All very knowledgeable and eager to accommodate us. It was faster than what we had been used to. Financing was extremely fast. Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive to my needs!"

- AUSTIN.BELLAIR Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived at the dealership someone was there to great me with a smile. They answered any questions I had about several different vehicles I had my eyes on. They took into account every little detail that was important to me, in my search for a vehicle. Dontrell Saucier was very kind and genuinely wanted to help me find the vehicle that best fit my needs. We test drove 6 different vehicles to find which one worked well for me. Not once did anyone seem like it was a hassle to help us. The customer service of every employee we talked to was top notch and really personable. Thank y’all so much for helping me pick a vehicle at a great price, that really worked well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Joey Desrosiers

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice salesmen but watch out for their non optional add ons! "

- Kelsye Verified Customer

I bought a CPO Corrola from them and I love it! My salesman Dontrell was very nice and helpful. But the dealership has a non optional add on package that costs $899-1000. I live nowhere near Rockwall and didn't plan on coming back there to service my vehicle. And for that reason, I asked them many times to remove this $899 "Green Package" from the price of my car. This was not and option and they were not willing to negotiate at all on the price. I was told repeatedly (by Karl) before I drove an hour to get there that they would be able to work with me on the price and that was not the case. Once I got there I didn't even work with Karl as he was with another customer. So, while I love my car, I am still not happy about being forced to buy this " green package" add on. I also wasn't thrilled with the way the finance department sped through my paperwork. He didn't go over any of the documents as I was signing them, and when I asked him to go over them with me afterwards he only showed me 1-2 of the papers I signed. I came home with about 20 documents, so I felt like they were being a little shady. I say I'd recommend them because I think they sell quality vehicles at fair prices. But just know before you go that there will be add ons that aren't optional tacked on to those fair prices. And don't be dumb like me, make sure ALL of the contracts you're signing are fully explained to you. Joey is a personable guy but I feel like he should've been more thorough. Again, I do recommend Dontrell, he was great! Oh and don't let the big guy Corey (manager) bully you into anything. Really nice guy, not so nice sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tundra"

- dangolf28 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from start to finish at Toyota of Rockwall. Salesmen were willing to answer all the questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable. Corey cut right to the chase when discussing price and trade-in. No games!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GLENN223 Verified Customer

Very courteous employees, very professional, answered all our questions, made for a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Robinson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife loves her car "

- DSWORKING Verified Customer

It took a bit from back order but the window trim is taken care of and we got our first oil change! Wife loves her car and the mpgis getting better as it breaks in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606