About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dontrell Saucier.
Dontrell Saucier
Dontrell Saucier, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Dontrell Saucier

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dontrell Saucier

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tundra"

- dangolf28 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from start to finish at Toyota of Rockwall. Salesmen were willing to answer all the questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable. Corey cut right to the chase when discussing price and trade-in. No games!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GLENN223 Verified Customer

Very courteous employees, very professional, answered all our questions, made for a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rockwall to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Robinson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife loves her car "

- DSWORKING Verified Customer

It took a bit from back order but the window trim is taken care of and we got our first oil change! Wife loves her car and the mpgis getting better as it breaks in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An adventure for sure"

- LOVINGMYGIRLS0810 Verified Customer

I found a vehicle I liked on this dealers website and my husband and I went to check it out. We went through Capital One to get pre-approved, hoping it would make the whole thing take less time. We were initially told the vehicle was, in fact, there on the lot. When they went to find it, however, it was not there. We were then told it had been sent to auction that morning. We ended up having to go across Dallas with our salesman to get it and bring it back before we could start any paperwork. My stress level was highly elevated on the way there because our salesman wouldn't stay off of his phone and wove in and out of traffic a good amount. It was a long process and we were stuck in rush hour traffic on the way back. We still had a good amount of paperwork to do and had to wait on the car to be detailed as well. The guy we worked with in finance (I don't recall his name) was very pushy on trying to get us to get extra coverage even after my husband and I had both said we didn't wish to have it. Overall, it went well because I got the car I was wanting, but it was a long and stressful process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy consumer!"

- Dental hygienist Verified Customer

Great attention to customer preferences and courteous customer care. It is an eco system company that takes pride in exemplary services. Don’t hesitate to ask them any questions. The only question you regret will be the one you forgot to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant unexpected purchase of my favorite model car."

- Dental hygienist

After a polite introduction from sales gentleman, I explained what model car I had interest in to purchase in the future. He took me directly to the model and color I preferred. Gave my price range and payment. Requested bottom line before credit check. Gave me quote and I requested counter offer. Met me on counter offer. Financial Officer pleasantly finalized financial agreement and recommended best warranty for my travel mileage. Least stressful auto purchase ever made by me. I am conservative and prefer bottom line deal with no hassle or frills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- CARLAD32 Verified Customer

Dontrell was very helpful in assisting with the transaction. He was professional and knowledgable. My situation was unique and yet I had no issues. They were able to work with me on my trade and helped ensure that I was happy with every detail of the car report and sales number (got a great deal!). I did not feel pressured or overwhelmed during the process and I left happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- BGABRIEL Verified Customer

Dontrell was very helpful and catered to all my truck buying needs!! Always wanted to own a Tacoma. Large dealership full of inventory. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase"

- GONZDAISY Verified Customer

Dontrell was very knowledgeable and made this experience pleasant. This is the 2nd car I have purchased here and again I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landrum

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People very helpful."

- WATTSRYAN37 Verified Customer

Experience was awesome. Staff very helpful. Offered great deals on Toyota Camry SE and salesman was very nice. Toyota of Rockwall takes care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657