About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Perman.
Doug Perman
Doug Perman, Sales, Raceway Kia of Freehold
5.0

Doug Perman

Sales

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over 30 years. I pride myself on customer service. If you are not happy, I am not happy.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Doug Perman

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Bburlew

Had a really great experience with Doug. He was very informative and patient. He was able to get me in the right car for the right price and I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle. And please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Sorento"

- Vinny Biscuits

Raceway Kia listens. I explained my concerns of my current lease. They were able to get me into the car I wanted within the budget I needed. Salesman Doug Perman and his Manager Vlad were excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re grateful for your kind words. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raceway Kia"

- Frank

The dealership was willing to work with me and the sales person was knowledgeable and patient. Car buying is already stressful he put me st ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Dec 03, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next new vehicle, too!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Kristyn

Doug was phenomenal. He treated me as a person and not a sale. I had such a pleasant experience working with him. He found me everything I was looking for and with a better deal than I had hoped for. I recommend him and Raceway Kia to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Nov 29, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went! We hope you'll send others our way, we promise to take great care of them as well. Thanks again.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense. Awesome customer service"

- Astein@gmail.com

Doug took great care of me. He was very helpful and was able to get the job done even with my difficult credit situation. I salute Doug and everyone at Freehold KIA on a great customer experiebce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for sharing with everyone! Your opinion matters and we're glad you think well of us. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Kia Forte - Black Friday"

- Chad.A.Caruso

Doug really took great care of me! I test drove the car and he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. He worked with me on the numbers and gave me an amazing deal. Very honest, personable, and hard working salesman. I would recommend anyone to work with him on a new car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, RYAN GUDERIAN

Nov 26, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too! Thanks again.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug p was a stand up guy 100 % Awesome"

- Jimmy1972

Great dealership and doug was a great salesman and now we became freinds so it was a great experience and my next car will be a kia again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo, RYAN GUDERIAN

Nov 19, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A car salesman you can trust!"

- Dee123

I’m not fond of car shopping but all that changed last Saturday! I took my Mum to Raceway Kia to check out the Kia Sportage. Doug was fantastic! He provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process and made my Mum and I feel very comfortable, no pressure. It was a huge decision for my Mum switching from a sedan to SUV and it was important she had all the necessary information to feel good about the deal. If you want to be able to trust your car salesman and receive a great price.. Doug is the guy for you! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We're so glad we were able to help her find the perfect car. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kris101112

Doug helped me to get out of a bad deal on a Sportage and into a money saving deal on a Forte. Thank you Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel

Nov 19, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Such kind thoughts. Thank you. Enjoy your new Forte and stop in again soon!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Starrtec

I want to thank Doug and the Raceway team for a great experience trading in my Forte for a Sportage suv. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. I communicated to Doug what my needs and price point were and he came through. From Doug to the sales manager,fiance manager and lastly general manager my experience was authentic. Previously I came into the dealer for service on my Forte; which I was pleased with their honesty and work, and decided to speak to one of the friendly sales guys Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Sportage, we hope you’ll suggest us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results