Douglas Keeler
Douglas Keeler at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Douglas Keeler

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
513 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

513 Reviews

Write a Review

513 Reviews of Douglas Keeler

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Mike Rogers and Joe Machens Capital City Ford. I appreciate it! More

by Jpleus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys so much. I love my new car so much. You guys are so understanding and I’m happy that you guys worked with me. More

by Carmenflaugher
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rogers goes above and beyond for his customers. And Phillip was great too. Aa More

by Lepage179
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Phillip Barkho

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with the entire process! This the the third car I bought from them. Sales Manager Kevin Osborne, Finance Manager Douglas Keeler, and my Sales representative Cody Byers make i More

by Kris An
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Kevin Osborne

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was new to sales but did a great job. Douglas in finance work with me to find the best rate. More

by rpstlstover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts, Jack Robbins

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 8 cars from dealerships over the past 10 years and this dealership was, by far, the best experience I have had so far! Jacob worked with me over text since we live over 4 hours away and was More

by kamrynrittershapero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really helpful and made the process extremely smooth and easy. Will definitely give them a chance to earn my business again in the future More

by JRWALKER2013044
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Jalen Sands

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is an excellent salesman. He explained everything in detail and made the experience great. However, I am upset that the undercarriage cover for my car was duck taped. More

by Doolittle2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you! More

by lw4402
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Herx, Billy Underwood

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction. More

by comersc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Robert Pigford

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive