Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Douglas Lewin.
Douglas Lewin
Douglas Lewin at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Douglas Lewin

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I was born right here in Northeast Ohio (Shaker Heights) but now I live in Hudson with my wife and two boys (and our dog "Cap"). When I'm not here at work, I like to go to Browns, Indians and Cavs games. I'm also a big fan of the Metro Parks.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Douglas Lewin

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of..."

- James Waller

Awesome dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of inventory. Test drove the vehicle I was looking at. Handled rest of deal particulars via text messaging from home; which was helpful due to COVID considerations. Dealership had kids play room which also made things less stressful when I came to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben made our purchase very easy during this pandemic..."

- Mnthompson04

Klaben made our purchase very easy during this pandemic and not having to do a lot of contact. They got me what I wanted and All very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was pleased with the professionalism that I received in..."

- C. Williams Verified Customer

I was pleased with the professionalism that I received in both the sales and financial department. Tim Sterling and Denise Alcorn were informative and efficient in their responsibilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the car of my dreams! Perfect for our new..."

- toni123

This is the car of my dreams! Perfect for our new addition! I want to thank Tim and Doug for making the process fast and easy. #GoBrowns #PittsburghSucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford Lincoln dealership in Kent was great! The..."

- smbowers12 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford Lincoln dealership in Kent was great! The environment and showroom were nice and clean. Mike Uzl the salesman I worked with was very friendly and helpful in making a decision in purchasing our Ford Edge. I would highly recommend going to Klaben Ford when looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I've purchased quite a few cars over the last 50 years...."

- BertMX Verified Customer

I've purchased quite a few cars over the last 50 years. This was in the top 2 best experiences. Rob and Christine handled everything efficiently and, most importantly, satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Rob Simon

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This..."

- SREEDY6151 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This was the easiest one from start to finish. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The sales team was great. Brandon was really helpful and..."

- abyleslie792 Verified Customer

The sales team was great. Brandon was really helpful and explained everything to me. There were no issues. Even when I had issues with the check engine light, klaben took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Klaben, simply the best. Whether it is a simple look..."

- CHARLES Verified Customer

Klaben, simply the best. Whether it is a simple look around, question ,purchase or lease, they really do put the customer before the sale. Thank you Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Rob Simon

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tyler service was fantastic with me . He had all the..."

- RAZZJ10 Verified Customer

Tyler service was fantastic with me . He had all the answers. He also worked with me on the price of the vehicle so it was more in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175