About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Westhoff.
Dustin Westhoff
Dustin Westhoff, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Dustin Westhoff

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

454 Reviews of Dustin Westhoff

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE at Dean Team VW!"

- JenP

From start to finish I was treated with dignity and respect. I was treated like family at the VW dealership and will continue to give them my business. I'm so appreciative and impressed with the service I received. KUDOS to Carl, Ryan, and Dustin! I loved my 2014 EOS, but needed to lower my payment and get under full warranty. I called and asked for the manager. Carl answered the call and immediately remembered me! With hundreds of customers, he knew who I was! When I stopped by, Carl greeted me, immediately put at ease, and reassured that I'd be taken care of. And... he already had the Jetta pulled up ready for me to drive. Within ten minutes he said he'd have all the numbers for me. When I returned, he reassured me that everything would work out, and introduced me to Ryan. He was so patient, so pleasant, easy to understand, and completely put me at ease. Within minutes the numbers were back and lower than what I hoped for! I would be able to turn in my EOS and lease a brand new Jetta, fully under warranty for 36 months, 12K miles a year. Then Dustin introduced himself and took care of the paperwork and credit check, etc. Ryan clearly explained choices to me and I was thrilled to accept the maintenance agreement, covering all my needs for my three year lease and save money! AND, even with that, I was still under my maximum monthly limit! While I was in the waiting room Ryan periodically came by telling me about how much longer it would take, and offered drinks/snacks. Finally, Dustin patiently went through the paperwork, making it completely harmless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, Ryan Troll

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience (with some first time buyer beware)"

- Hannah J

After going through countless dealers who treated me terribly at other dealerships, I finally landed on Chuck at Dean Team Subaru and he was such a blessing! Chuck made sure I had the best possible buying experience and I wish I could go back in time and start there. Chuck was patient and willing to talk me through all the details and questions I had. He truly treated me like I was one of his own family members, and made sure I left with a safe and reliable car that fit exactly what I wanted! I gave the overall dealership 3 stars mostly due to my experience with Financing. I felt like the financing was a really high APR for my credit score, and I also felt like I was taken advantage of by the financing person (being a first time buyer) and tricked into buying a warranty I don't need (I was very disappointed by that) but other than that I was very pleased! I would definitely recommend Chuck at Dean Team, and would only recommend that once in financing, you read over ALL of the warranties you're buying so you don't get duped into buying anything that you definitely do not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lucas

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly and quick"

- Brewerif7

Pleased with everyone we dealt with. Explained what we wanted and they had a wide selection of choices. No pressure and helped explain differences of each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tiguan Purchase"

- ewb00f

Ryan and Dustin made this a super simple process. They found me exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted with no hassle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Troll

Nov 07, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic all around!!"

- Smbrewer

From the time I stepped into the dealership I felt right at home and never pressured by any of the sales staff. All the questions I had and they had my best interest at heart to find me the right car for my needs. The purchasing was smooth and not pushy. Would buy my next car from them in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

Nov 01, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!"

- A.M.

I really needed a car fast but I also wanted to get one that fit my lifestyle and would last. Everyone at Dean Team was super accommodating and friendly. As a first time buyer, Ryan Troll made sure I received all the resources I needed to make a decision. Ended up with a Subaru Forester and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Ryan Troll

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying"

- ted76

I had the privilege of dealing with Terry Weir, he was very accommodating, very conscientious in his approach to me as a customer, and the Dean Team. Terry was very polite, very willing to be as helpful as he could in whatever questions or concerns that we shared. I consider Mr. Weir a very valuable asset to the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Weir

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going. Fun! Relaxed. Straight forward. Simple & quick. "

- Jettagirl93

I arrived early and the staff welcomed me in right away! Ryan was personable, fun and friendly! He let me test drive the cars I wanted to and if I wasn't feeling it he led me in the direction more fit for me. Ryan went out of his way to assure me that we would find a car I was in love with AND was within my budget. I can't believe how easy the process was once I picked my BRAND NEW Jetta! Carl and Dustin made the paperwork process quick and easy. Before I knew it I was on the road with my new ride! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. Won't ever buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, Ryan Troll

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth, low pressure car buying experience! "

- aberding

We drove by Dean Team after a very negative experience at another local dealership. Drew casually greeted us and was happy to show us around and let us test drive the new Ascent that we were excited they had on the lot! From that point on, Drew just exceeded our expectations! We ordered an Ascent and he kept us informed every step of the way and if he couldnt, he made sure a member of his team did. He is one of those rare, low pressure car salesman and just enjoys his job and enjoys talking your ear off about cars! Definitely our kind of guy! Thanks again Drew Scheetz and the rest of the gentleman that kept us up to date on our order! Friday was amazing and we just adore our new Subaru Ascent!! We are so glad fate brought us to Dean Team and would happily buy from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scheetz

Oct 22, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent Sales Consultant, Excellent Selection"

- pamatthetop11

Over the past 12 years I have now purchased my third used automobile from Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen and have been perfectly happy with each purchase, and through my referral, my daughter has also purchased from Dean Team. Each purchase has been with the assistance and expertise of your Sales Consultant, Wes Gallegos. I will say that through my past experiences, Wes is no longer just my Dean Team Sales Consultant, he has become a trusted friend. Wes is a heck of a nice guy and I love his attitude about people and life. Wes is honest and honorable and cares about me, my family, and our needs. Wes is very good at his job. He knows the inventory, determines my needs, and suggests results to meet my needs. The Dean Team is blessed to have Wes Gallegos on their team. Thanks Wes for all the time you spent with me last week to put me into my beautiful new car. God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,925

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,602

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115