Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Westhoff.
Dustin Westhoff
Dustin Westhoff, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Dustin Westhoff

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

541 Reviews of Dustin Westhoff

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!"

- Shannon73

Adam Smith with Dean Team Subaru is amazing! I bought 2 new vehicles from him and he was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Dustin Westhoff was very helpful and made the paperwork process go very smoothly. Definitely recommend Adam and the Dean Team Subaru dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Jul 18, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally My Dream Vehicle"

- Michelle Stephens

From beginning to end, Adam Smith was very helpful in our buying experience. I have been to other dealers and not felt as comfortable with them as I did here. He gave us all the information that we needed to decide the best option for us. I have wanted a Subaru for years. I have went back and forth on what to get, but Adam offered options on what we wanted and what else might work for or needs. Dustin was also very helpful with the final paperwork. He didn't take up a lot of our time and didn't as multiple questions over and over again about options that we already turned down. In the end we left completely happy with our decision and feel we have a vehicle and dealership relationship that will last a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Jul 18, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 5th car from Dean Team"

- bpguitar

Our 5th Subaru from the Dean Team dealership, and each experience was better that the last. Paul Bierman and JD Daugherty bend over backwards to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle purchase, and Jeff Price and Annie Thompson do the same when the car is in for service. We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your continued support! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great price"

- CDissen

We received excellent service in our search for and purchase of new Subaru from Paul Biermann and JD Daugherty. Paul was very up front and honest about the pricing of a new car and very competitive with other dealers for the car we wanted. JD explained how all the systems work and how to maximize the usefulness of our car after we purchased it. A very low stress and very pleasant experience. We will return to this dealership and sales / support team for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty, John Biermann

Jul 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure sales! Best experience I've ever had!"

- Leslie S

This was my first time using Dean Team VW. I had been car shopping for a few weeks and it was immediately clear that Dean Team Volkswagen of Ballwin is a very different and unique breed of car sales from the moment I walked in. Carl Schaeffer (Manager) warmly greeted me as I entered. We chatted for a bit and then he paired me with Ryan Troll (Salesman). Ryan was very knowledgable of his products and was very patient as I explored ALL possible options that best suited my needs and the needs of my family. I truly appreciated his kind, straight forward, honest and genuine approach. Dustin Westhoff (Finance) worked with me to get the best financing possible... this can often be a bit stressful but Dustin make sure it was comfortable and effortless. I couldn't be more pleased with my car buying experience and will be recommending this dealership and its team to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle! They are truly a class act team all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, Ryan Troll

Jul 10, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Leslie! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levi Weinhaus & Dean Team Ballwin "

- ttufts63367

a big shout out to Dean Team of Ballwin and especially Levi Weinhaus for an awesome car buying experience 🙂 we had a rough start (to say the least) at another dealership and Levi went out of his way to help us and change our opinion of car salesmen, finance managers (thank you Dustin!) and the car buying process. Super excited with our new vehicle! Appreciate all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Weinhaus

Jun 28, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dean Team Subaru. We hope to see you soon!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledeble and helpful. "

- Ozarker

Richard Gotsch at Dean Team Volkswagen knows his cars and is very helpful. We went in knowing precisely what car we wanted and left with a different one, not because of any pressure, but because all parties agreed "you only live once." We are very happy with the deal, the car, the considerations, the time taken and the interest shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch

Jun 26, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Ozarker, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jun 25, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, painless, pleasant. "

- Bradlovesbacon

John did an awesome job of talking us through each and every step and making sure that we were getting the best possible car for our needs! I can’t recommend John and the rest of Dean team subaru more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

Jun 21, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello there, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We hope you have a great day.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Ostlund was a great help!"

- Adin Osman

Just this week we purchased our 2019 Subaru Forrester Sport from John Ostlund at Dean Team, it was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. There were smiles all around the dealership. John made the process easy and quick, he answered every question we had and we never felt rushed! The Osmanovic Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

Jun 21, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Adin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dean Team Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- k

Quick, easy and no hassle. JD asked lots of questions to make sure I bought the type vehicle I wanted, in an acceptable price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty

Jun 20, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,475

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415