About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Westhoff.
Dustin Westhoff
Dustin Westhoff, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Dustin Westhoff

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

420 Reviews of Dustin Westhoff

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were only looking..."

- Zack G

My wife and I went in to look at possibly trading my truck in for a Subaru Forester. Andrew was very helpful walking us through each step and getting us exactly what we wanted. We got a great deal and went from looking to buying very quickly. He was honest with us and worked for us to get the best deal. In the middle of trying to wrangle all the paperwork together my wife had a question on price discrepancies that she noticed on an ad vs what we were paying. Andrew stopped what he was doing and gave my wife his full attention as he explained the difference in numbers. Andrew made the process as quick and painless as possible while making sure to answer all of our questions. I plan on holding on to my Subaru for a long time, but when I'm ready for something else Andrew and Dean Team will be my first stop. Dustin was knowledgeable on the details of the paperwork we were filling out. He answered all of our questions and we were able to get through the paperwork quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scheetz

Jul 17, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Zack for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We really appreciate your business.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic auto purchasing experience"

- Ben J.

I recently purchased a Crosstrek from Tony at Dean Team Subaru. Tony was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with during final negotiations. This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

Jul 16, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ben for your great review, and your continued business! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Dean's Adam Smith"

- David Buyer

Great non-pressured/education experience. Adam took all the time necessary to work with us and answer our questions. Smooth Process. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Rosi

Dean Team ranks number one for the buying experience in my book. They got me the exact car that I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Best of all, I was in and out of there with my new car without spending hours at the dealership. Big kudos to our salesman, Tony. He was patient and considerate of our timeline, and thoroughly answered all our questions. Great job, Dean Team. We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our experience!"

- AdamJen

We worked with Wes G. who was interested in helping us find the right car. He followed through on all of the promises made & made the car buying experience enjoyable! We would recommend Wes & Dean Team Subaru to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New outback "

- BB

Attentive, patient, answered all questions. Made buying a new car a pleasant experience. Subaru continues to have great updates on their vehicles in comparison to previous model years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Happycar

Wes G. helped us narrow down our SUV search. He provided great knowledge and narrowed our focus. No “used car salesman” pressure and just great service all around. Will go back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Bbrenn21

It was a quick experience. I was able to get the price that I wanted. Ryan worked with me on getting the price I wanted and Dustin kept my monthly payments where I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Troll

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman, John Ostlund! Excellent Service!"

- Rita

John made my husband and I feel like he had all the time we need to call, check out and select the Subaru we wanted. We even had him pull out of stock a car on the back row with packing still on a car we thought we wanted. After a final change, he brought out the perfect car. We love our Subaru Outback so much, this is the 3rd one we’ve brought from John since 2012. We still have all three and they are all running like this new one. Our son and daughter-in-law will be receiving our first 2012 Subaru Outback. With all the maintenance being done by this dealership, we know we are passing on a car in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Rita for your great review, and your business!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to by a car"

- ldebi

Easy and hassle free is the best way describe this place and our salesman John Ostlund. From the first meeting he only wanted to make sure that we were happy and went out of his way to make it happen. Friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Matt Kuhn

Jun 27, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,465

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,710

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,820