About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Westhoff.
Dustin Westhoff
Dustin Westhoff, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Dustin Westhoff

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

441 Reviews of Dustin Westhoff

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

I appreciated John's courteous manner. He explained and answered my questions nicely and made the buying experience pleasant. We have been customers of this dealership since 2014 and will continue to be as long as they keep their no non-sense attitude about the whole car buying process/experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, John Biermann

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-star experience!"

- Pes102392

Having never leased a car before I/ my parents had a ton of questions about the entire process as well as questions about the car. Every single one of our questions where answered, as well as questions we didn't even think to ask. The service was spectacular and we never felt rushed or pressured into anything we weren't looking for. Thank you for making this process easy to handle and easing all my concerns. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hampton, Paul Fix

Sep 11, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair honest upfront pricing"

- Thomas

I drove over an hour to purchase my Tiguan from Dean team in Ballwin, MO after negotiating a price via email with Ryan Troll. The volkswagon dealership near me would not talk price and only wanted to discuss monthly payments, so I refuse to buy from them. Ryan quoted me his lowest price and stuck to it when we arrived. I was given a fair value for my trade in and I left with a new Tiguan. I have done internet research on many different cars and this is by far the best price I have been given. I built my car online, found out the msrp, and was given a discount of over 3,000 off that price!! Most dealerships will up the msrp and refuse to come down to that price much less go below it.!! I highly recommend this dealership and the friendly competent people who work here. Dustin Westhoff in financing was quick and efficient handling our purchase. The whole experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Troll

Sep 10, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your great review of your experience. We really appreciate it, and your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- ChefAnt86

Went in for a pre-owned Subaru after an accident totaled my previous vehicle. Not a fun reason to be getting a new car. The Biermann Brothers, and Mr. Westhoff certainly made it less painful though. They were very nice and helped get me back on the road, in the car I wanted. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biermann, John Biermann

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Buying Experience"

- cargalsal

My experience with the folks at Dean Team took away my anticipation of having to finance a pre-owned car. Chuck and Dustin were both professional, but more importantly they were both down to earth. It was a pleasure purchasing my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport (which I might add is in great condition) from Dean Team! I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Chuck Lucas

Aug 31, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service, great environment "

- NandJ123

Our 2nd car from Dean Team in Ballwin. Solid selection, friendly yet efficient service. Everyone’s very accommodating and not pushy or overbearing. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright, Annie Thompson

Aug 29, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JSLS

After a couple of terrible trips to other STL VW dealerships I had a few minutes left in the day and popped in to Dean Team in Ballwin just hoping for someone who knew what they were doing. Ran into Ryan Troll and he was able to help and give us exactly what we wanted with no pressure. Knowledge was fantastic and there was no run-around. We ended up purchasing the car in about a week and could not be happier. Thank you Ryan and the rest of the Dean Team in Ballwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Troll

Aug 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru fan!"

- Michael64

Five full stars to the great members of the Dean Team! I am now the proud owner of my first Subaru. All I needed, all anyone needs to do is give one a test drive and meet the knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone should know the good feeling that you will get when you’re behind the wheel of a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointing experience "

- Jkf1012

Our experience began well, I reached out via autotrader and a salesman reach back out to me. After setting up a time to view some vehicles. The salesman seemed very pleasant. The sales manager was also very pleasant at the time of the visit. I actually originally wrote a great review about them. However, The business manager approached us about purchasing Gap insurance and we declined. He proceeded to get angry with us raising his voice and treating us like we were stupid. We were not upside down in our trade ins overall between the two and the salesman just got done telling us numerous times how we truly got a steal of a deal. So Gap insurance should be our decision. Later after we got home, we found out he lied to us regarding several things. We never received any walk through on the vehicle I had to look it all up in the user manual or figure it out on my own, which it was late when we left and we all wanted to get out of there. I attempted to call the salesman multiple times to walk me through some things. He never answered or called me back once. Come to find out our salesman was no where to be found. We recieved a call stating we had to come back to finalize our purchase. We were confused because it should have all been taken care of while we were there- for 8 hours mind you sorry I was wrong about the time the first post. We tried to set up a time for 3 weeks to “finalize our purchase.” The sales manager was horrible at returning calls. He waited at times, a week to get back to us. He only returned our call when he wanted to tell us we have to come in to finish this up. Each time I tried to scheduled a time to make this work and they were unable to follow through. It then came time to register the vehicle and we had yet to have this figured out. We were able to get it registered. However, we reciedved another call from the dealer they needed us to come in. I questioned all of this because it has probably been the worst customer service experience I have ever had. The manager called me back later and said we did not need to come in after all. So to tie a this up, the experience was very frustrating. I wanted to say I enjoyed the experience because it felt like the sales manager and salesman were great the date of purchase but my biggest advice is just work on your follow through. It felt like everyone just wanted to make the deal happen then when they did no one cared anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuhn

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with buying our car."

- 2019 Ascent

Dustin made our final stage of buying our new Ascent easy! It was anothner great experience in buying a vehicle at Dean Team. Thank you Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,835

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,600

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,580

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,565