Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Maldonado.
Edward Maldonado
Edward Maldonado, Certified Sales Specialist, Stamford Hyundai
4.9

Edward Maldonado

Certified Sales Specialist

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Edward Maldonado

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"how can i help you"

- Hey69

What dealer or sales person blows up your phone only to call back and say, how can i help you? Ummm you called me. Dont harass someone unless your actually gonna help them. Not to sure points of a body in your seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry if you felt harassed, totally not our intention. We have different people try on different days to contact customers who have requested information, but, if you're not in the market anymore, or were never actually looking, just let us know and we're happy to delete your information.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient, helpful, and quality work "

- Elizabethjsmyth

My experience was great overall. The dealer answered my questions, was thorough, and transparent throughout the process. I felt I was sold a new SUV at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the 5 stars!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Gaspar_Paya

A very good experience. The sales department was very nice and friendly. Anthony, the Sales Manager was very honest and, the financial department was very friendly and esy to work with. A very good experience overall. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petruzziello, Frank Bufano , Damon Clement

Dec 19, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Louisdim203

My experience was completely professional and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Hyndai of Stamford. They did what they said they would do and delivered on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service all around"

- Lyssetec

For my first time buying a car, Stamford Hyundai made it easy and affordable! They treated me so well, paid attention to my needs, and kept me well informed. Overall, I appreciated the great deal and the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations! Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra Lease "

- Adam472

Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was easy to work with and took time explaining the functionality of the vehicle. No hiccups during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Nov 20, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tyrll4prsdnT

Great service and attention to detail. They went above and beyond! They worked with me tirelessly to make sure I could get the car at the price I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Nov 12, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for the 5 star review

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MelanieMartinez92

I went on a busy Sunday looking for a specific car that was a managers special, once I got there Ed greeted me and helped me look for the car I wanted. After a while, sadly he told me that the car I was looking for was unavailable however there was an identical car, same color and model with less miles! I am very happy with my purchase and Ed was extremely helpful with the whole process, I got a great deal and a brand new car! I would recommend Ed to anyone who is looking to purchase a car in CT, he is an honest person who wants to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai"

- Bri1236

I knew the type of car I wanted and Ed was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle! He spent a lot of time reviewing the vehicle and explaining all its perks. im very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Oct 29, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Safe travels in your new vehicle!

Oct 25, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Safe travels in your new vehicle.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Newton

Negotiating the price of a used car was stressful with the Dealership Manager, Anthony, as he wanted us to leave a deposit on the car that we were interested in, and kept saying that if we didn't then the price would not be the same the next day, and that the car could be sold to someone else. We were willing to take that chance, but ended up putting a deposit on the car. He was much better with us after that with the rest of the process. Dealing with Ed Maldonado was wonderful. He is a soft spoken man who is not pushy at all. He is very knowledgeable about the cars for sale, and helped us and spent a lot of time with me on different occasions regarding looking at the cars for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-V

$21,596

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,491

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,694

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,996

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$19,994

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$19,996

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,391

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$11,994