About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Floyd.
Eleni Floyd
Eleni Floyd, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Eleni Floyd

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Eleni Floyd is a native of Lefkas, Greece, but has called Vermont home for many years. When asked what brought her here she jokes, "A plane." Eleni is a veteran of the car business, beginning in 1993 and spending her whole career as a salesperson at Heritage. She has had numerous memorable experiences over the years, simply too many to list. In her free time, Eleni enjoys reading, being outdoors (in all seasons), snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Eleni's favorite musician is another native of Greece: Mikis Theodorakis. #elenifloyd

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Eleni Floyd

July 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- wellok

I went in inquiring about the 2014 Rav 4. I worked with: Larry Lussier the Sales Manager who was nothing but professional and very helpful in over seeing the deal, he went above and beyond. Travis Green in finance who worked hard to get the deal done. Eleni Floyd in Sales who took the time to talk with me and answer all the questions I had when she was very busy and last but not least Hal who waited after his shift was done to sit with me and show me all the many functions of my new Rav 4. He was the first person I saw when walking into the dealership. He greated me at the door and even helped me decide on a color :) He walked me over to the service building during my wait to show me around and kept me updated on the process the entire time. This dealership was the place I bought my first brand new car back in 1992. I sure do miss that corolla. I am happy to be back doing business with them thanks to the above and beyond customer service received by Larry, Travis, Eleni, and Hal. Thanks for the Great experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"3/29/14 We leased our new Camry XLE today with Eleni..."

- DSFRENCH

3/29/14 We leased our new Camry XLE today with Eleni Floyd. She is a wonderful salesperson to work with....extremely friendly and very helpful We look forward to working with her every time we are turning in a leased Camry and choosing a new leased vehicle. If you are in the market for a new car at Heritage we strongly recommend Eleni as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"ELENI FLOYD!!"

- GabrielleMahoney

Eleni Floyd has now sold me three vehicles, she is the absolute best sales lady I have yet to meet, an I refuse to go and talk with anyone else. Eleni has a great attitude, is very caring, and looks for the vehicle that suits you best, not just for a sale! I always enjoy going in to see her and I tell everybody that they have to go and buy a car form her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Toyota Corolla"

- CheeverM

I purchased my second vehicle from Eleni Floyd who worked tirelessly on my behalf. The H-Team renders excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I went in to Heritage toyota with a set..."

- Amayette

My husband and I went in to Heritage toyota with a set price we wanted to pay and a certain vehicle in mind. We had planned on only getting a used tacoma. With the exceptional staff that helped us we walked away with a 2014 Tacoma and love it. We would highly recommend Heritage Toyota and the staff there to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin

December 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience in purchasing my, now, 4th car..."

- OldDogVT

Very positive experience in purchasing my, now, 4th car from Heritage. Given the track record, I will continue to buy from Heritage and urge my friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Meara

Dec 10, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

OldDogVT, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Heritage Toyota Scion online, we greatly appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that this is your fourth purchase from Heritage and you continue to return to us time and time again. Thank you for such kind words, we truly appreciate it. If you ever need anything, please feel free to stop by or give us a call! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

November 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Just leased a 2013 Tacoma and absolutely love it! Didn't..."

- mayerkim55

Just leased a 2013 Tacoma and absolutely love it! Didn't really need a new truck, but saved money by moving to a lease. I specifically wanted a blue truck, which as it turns out is very difficult to find! However, Eleni, as always came through and found one for me. Thanks to Eleni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Eleni. I am pleased to hear that your time in our showroom was enjoyable and that Eleni was able to find the truck you were looking for. On behalf of Eleni and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new Tacoma and we look forward to seeing you again soon, Yours Dave Machaven President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Once again a great purchase experience from a great..."

- l4cier

Once again a great purchase experience from a great salesperson. Do yourself a favor and go see Eleni Floyd for your next car. Thank you Eleni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Eleni. It is a pleasure to hear from returning customers like yourself, and I am glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with Eleni. On behalf of Eleni and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

June 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"First, our apologies to Mike James who we met in the lot..."

- nagahiro

First, our apologies to Mike James who we met in the lot after closing hours the night before. We ended up going through Costco and were assigned to Eleni. Eleni and Mary were a pleasure to work with. The dealership was crazy busy Eleni was able to address multiple customers. We left very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez

Jun 11, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Mike, Eleni, and Mary all helped make your time at our dealership an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Eleni was very professional and really took the time to..."

- george.ermitano

Eleni was very professional and really took the time to understand our wants and needs and found us the perfect vehicle. She really worked hard on getting us the vehicle in the shortest possible time since it wasn't available at the time we visited the dealership. Overall, the whole experience was very pleasant and walked away with a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Oct 20, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Ermitano, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent purchase experience with Eleni. I am glad to hear she was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for, and that our staff was able to secure it for you in a timely manner. Enjoy your new Prius, and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

51 - 60 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822