About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Floyd.
Eleni Floyd
Eleni Floyd, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Eleni Floyd

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Eleni Floyd is a native of Lefkas, Greece, but has called Vermont home for many years. When asked what brought her here she jokes, "A plane." Eleni is a veteran of the car business, beginning in 1993 and spending her whole career as a salesperson at Heritage. She has had numerous memorable experiences over the years, simply too many to list. In her free time, Eleni enjoys reading, being outdoors (in all seasons), snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Eleni's favorite musician is another native of Greece: Mikis Theodorakis. #elenifloyd

Employee Video

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Eleni Floyd

September 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Eleni was very professional and really took the time to..."

- george.ermitano

Eleni was very professional and really took the time to understand our wants and needs and found us the perfect vehicle. She really worked hard on getting us the vehicle in the shortest possible time since it wasn't available at the time we visited the dealership. Overall, the whole experience was very pleasant and walked away with a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Oct 20, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Ermitano, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent purchase experience with Eleni. I am glad to hear she was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for, and that our staff was able to secure it for you in a timely manner. Enjoy your new Prius, and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

May 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Eleni Floyd was courteous and very helpful in our..."

- CheeverM

Eleni Floyd was courteous and very helpful in our selection of the appropriate vehicle for us. By far, Eleni has been the easiest car salesperson I have ever dealt with. We would definitely return and recommend her and Heritage Toyota. I found all that we dealt with there to be friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

May 31, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your time with Eleni. I am glad to hear she was able to make your recent purchase enjoyable and easy for you, and that our staff was able to find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota

January 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful, personal experience with Elena. I feel that I..."

- eminoue

Wonderful, personal experience with Elena. I feel that I was treated extremely well and with respect. I plan to recommend this dealership to any aquaintances looking for a Toyota!!!! All staff were very friendly and accomodating. Coffee was nice. It was busy so I had to wait a while for the financing portion which was the most unfortunate part of the experience. But overall, I had an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Floyd

Jan 05, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with Eleni. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our staff, and would like to thank you for your recommendations. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

October 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Excellent presentation, very knowledgeable salesperson...."

- genebets

Excellent presentation, very knowledgeable salesperson. Pleasantly appointed showroom. A very satisfactory experience. Price of the vehicle was in our range and all the paperwork was done in an efficient and pleasant manner. We would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

October 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience and was given helpful guidance..."

- gposty

I had a great experience and was given helpful guidance in laying out the details for buying my first new car. I was not intimidated and felt like an old friend. Elani was enthusiastic and made me feel confident and not just a first time buyer. Jason was down to earth and honest, which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elani, Jason

July 01, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This was my second experience with Eleni! Eleni is an..."

- mayerkim55

This was my second experience with Eleni! Eleni is an outstanding sales person, very detail oriented and efficient, always making sure everything is done correctly. She made sure I had a clear understanding of all the paperwork and the vehicle I purchased. I had a bit of a time crunch when I purchased my truck and Eleni moved the process along swiftly so I could meet my other obligations. Additionally. Mary, who did my paperwork was outstanding as well. I can't say enough about the staff I have worked with at Heritage. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota and plan to go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez , Eleni Floyd, Mary (does the paperwork) & Jason

...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493