About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elisa France.
Elisa France
Elisa France, Service Writer, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Elisa France

Service Writer

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Elisa France

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elisa the Great!!"

- LgndryDsgnr

My experience was amazing. Elisa is definitely the rainbow that shines in the midst of a storm. Always smiling, always patient. My experience is always great when she's there smiling. I have no complaints with that department as everyone is always courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Service Center "

- Franny

Each time I have been at Kia for service on my Kia I have been greatly impressed by the wonderful young lady Elisa N her smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Franny, we appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Kia Country of Savannah for your vehicle needs. Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept me informed of all details about my car."

- KiaOptoma

Lisa was patient with my questions and conscientious informing me about all details of the repairs, cost, and my warranty coverage. She always followed up my voicemail messages. I felt very comfortable and confident with her knowledge and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Lisa was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Friendly "

- Out of state

Very Friendly customer service. They keep you informed about your car and asked for permission to replace any parts. So it’s not a surprise. Very honest about the total price of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Kia Country of Savannah. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Kia service center was was great and very helpful "

- Pthomas

I have always had great service from the staff at the service center at Kia. I would definitely recommend family and friends far and near to buy from Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Heaven"

- BIOMOM50

Lisa at KIA was amazing. So sweet and respectful. She smiled and greeted me. Made sure I was comfortable. Offered me a ride somewhere if I needed it. I was in and out within 45 minutes. It was a blessing from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Laura, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service advisor and service department i have ever used"

- Kiagirl 6445

Best overall customer service! I don't know who the service men were that worked on my car but they did an excellent job, great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elisa"

- Cora's Granny

Elisa was kind enough to even back my car out for me. She is a very thorough employee and always is so pleasant to deal with. She even got my car washed for me after the oil change was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out within an hour"

- Will

Oil change, lube, fluid check, plus safety check. All completed within an hour plus car was washed. Pleasant service advisor. Nice waiting area with coffee, bottled water, and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- maureen7

The Kia Sorrento that we have now is our second one from Kia Country of Savannah. I wouldnt take it anywhere else to be serviced, or for another vehicle - when the time comes. My husband had a great experience with Carole Mendoza when he bought our second sorrento. And I always have an awesome experience with anyone when I come in for service. Everyone is so friendly, happy to help and ready to get us on our way asap, every time we are here. Elise is wonderful and the epitome of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carole Mendoza

Jul 16, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, - Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,645

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,330

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,030