Elizabeth Rose
Elizabeth  Rose at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Elizabeth Rose

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Elizabeth Rose

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be so stressful. Not on at this dealership! Elizabeth was amazing, professional, and honest! She helped me find the perfect car for our family. All the staff we encou More

by bragg.cheyenne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, DAVID OBERNE

Aug 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Extremely efficient. Liz and the staff there made this vehicle purchase simple and easy. So much so I’m getting a 2nd car from them as well now. More

by Lindenmike40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas

Jul 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into Ferman a little concerned my wife and I had jus retired to Florida and are moving expenses and first 6 months of living here were more than we could have ever expected. So because of that we fe More

by Richiezap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Lizzy Lam

Jun 27, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lizzy and Liz are both amazing not pushy answered all my questions extremely helpful. Felt like they were there for me and just there to sell a vehicle. More

by billgoff75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lizzy Lam

Jun 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elizabeth Rose was amazing. Great customer service, she met me at the door and took care of me in record time and gave a great deal on my lease buyout when the sister dealership More

by clintonramanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda , Dave in finance

May 16, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elizabeth Rose was amazing! She trusted in me and gave me her word. She made the purchase very easy and communicated so well thru the whole experience. I also never felt like I More

by estylin78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Apr 27, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elizabeth was excellent, she got me because she stayed with my texts way before purchase and she was able to give the headsup when this car became available so I could act on it. Couldn't be happier with More

by buzzde
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Apr 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative Liz was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our Jeep Gladiator was fully of gas and very clean. More

by dmiller474
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Ferman was super easy to work with and really listened to what I was saying and cared. More

by ddamico27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic