Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Thompson.
Alan Thompson
Alan  Thompson at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alan Thompson

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Alan Thompson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Skipper was the best sales rep to deal with. He..."

- CRM1169 Verified Customer

Dylan Skipper was the best sales rep to deal with. He took his time with us and made sure to find out our true needs before we decided on the type of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Skipper

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- PATLAND2 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Sale was explained fully. All points of the sale were backed up with paperwork. Warranty was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stingray Chevrolet did a excellent job ordering my new..."

- PHILANDMARYL Verified Customer

Stingray Chevrolet did a excellent job ordering my new 2021 corvette convertible it came in ahead of time the staff was. Very professional, helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Chevrolet dealer on Central Florida area. If..."

- RRICKETTS Verified Customer

First class Chevrolet dealer on Central Florida area. If you are looking for a straight-shooting honest sales experience, this is where you should go to. These folks are Corvette experts with large allocations and should be the only place you purchase a C8 from in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCann

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Platt is the best service rep ever.. never had a bad..."

- AALEHTOLA Verified Customer

Joe Platt is the best service rep ever.. never had a bad experience with him or any in the service department. Would recommend them if you need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rice, Joe Platt

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan (sales) was amazing. I purchased two cars from him..."

- Scott L Verified Customer

Alan (sales) was amazing. I purchased two cars from him (1 used and 1 new). Easy and smooth transaction. He was amazing. The reason for my 3 rating is that my used vehicle now needs new brakes less than a month after purchasing it. Clearly this was missed in their vehicle inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Culpepper

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to work with Stringray Chevrolet .They..."

- PBROOKS20 Verified Customer

Was a pleasure to work with Stringray Chevrolet .They have an excellent variety of vehicles to word with and I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen did a great job. We are very Impressed At the way..."

- BLSMITH3399 Verified Customer

Allen did a great job. We are very Impressed At the way he took care of us. We want to thank stingray and ALLAN very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new Corvette or any other Chevy -..."

- RRICKETTS Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new Corvette or any other Chevy - great service at a fair price. They shoot straight and don’t overpromise or under deliver. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCann

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Corvette Customer here. My salesperson, Alan..."

- dsniv92096 Verified Customer

Repeat Corvette Customer here. My salesperson, Alan Thompson, kept me informed of the status of the car as it was being built at the factory and transported to the dealership. He even took photos of the car for me as it was being unloaded off the transporter. Alan handled all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,139

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,139

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248