Errick Hayes II
Errick Hayes II at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Errick Hayes II | Page 2

Kia Certified Specialist since 2014

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Hello my name is Errick Hayes, I've been with Myrtle Beach KIA for over 7 years. I'm South Carolina native, and very passionate about the KIA brand. I'm willing to help anyone I can get into a KIA and change brand perception! When I'm not at work I'm spending quality time with my wife and two little girls.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Master Elite Certified

7 Years of KIA Sales Elite Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Errick Hayes II

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia Rio. Not enough words to describe how helpful and courteous they were. This is my 3rd Kia and this was the best experience I had. Both should be empl More

by MaryC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Edward Lake

Jul 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure helping you!

Jul 12, 2021

MaryC responded

Your welcome

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys More

by Kaylacameron72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a new 2021 Kia Soul today from Myrtle Beach Kia. This car-buying experience could not have been easier. Everyone in the Sales and Finance Departments were so friendly and professional! More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio , Chris Poplin

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much! We do all we can to exceed all expectations. If you need anything I will always be happy to help.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ More

by B3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you guys! We know you're going to love the Telluride. We'll see you when you're ready for #6!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just bought my 3rd Kia at this dealership. These people are like family to me and there honest, sincere, and always have your interest in satisfying your needs and going beyond your expectations. I More

by Toro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Eddie Gilbert, Rich Rizzo , Matt Bazinet

Feb 03, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was great to be able to help you with your automotive needs. Please know that I'm here for you now and in the future.

Feb 03, 2021

Toro responded

Thankyou! I know that and really appreciate it.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick was very helpful. He made the process so very and easy. He is friendly, knowledgeable and caring about his customers. He has called several times to check on me and the car. This is my second Kia. More

by jmalone1942
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bazinet, Joe Claudio

Jan 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you John for the review we really appreciate your business and loyalty to the KIA brand!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying process went well. Service after sale is awful. They do not truly care about their customers,only the sales. I was never given the second key that I was promised,for my pre owned KIA. I was not giv More

by Angela.Teacher1014
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bazinet, Rich Rizzo, Matt Gipe, Wes Landreth , Karen Kuczynski

Jul 03, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Being stuck on the side of the road with a flat tire is never a good experience. We apologize it took longer than usual for a tow truck to arrive. Happy to hear one of our sales associates was able to come pick you up and our service team was able to get you back on the road. You may reach out to me directly at 843-444-8000. - Matt Bazinet General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really does take good care of its clients I had an real issue with my purchase that bothered me and the owner Bobby Gale was amazing to work with and showed that he cared about my concerns. He More

by pondd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee , Zack McKeown

Jan 02, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much for your business Debra if you ever need anything please let us know.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 Soul Errick was great to work with. I was able to get the car I wanted at a reasonable price. If you need someone knowledgeable to work with, you should More

by DOM (dirty old man)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger

Oct 19, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much for the review John! I really appreciate your business.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales person that ever sold me a vehicle Such a nice person to buy a vehicle from.. I will go back I will recommend and know I see why he is and was the salesman of the year.. He should get i More

by Laurie2955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown

Jul 25, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I really appreciate it If you ever need anything don't hesitate to call me!

2
...