Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Esvin Orosco.
Esvin Orosco
Esvin  Orosco at South Bay Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Esvin Orosco

Internet Manager

South Bay Hyundai

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

I have been with South Bay Hyundai for over 3 years. I would like your experience to be simple, enjoyable and up front. Customer service is very important to me. I am a very patient person and want to help you find the perfect car for your needs. I look forward to providing you with an awesome experience. Drive Hyundai Happy! :)

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Esvin Orosco

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used Toyota Prius V from South Bay Hyundai..."

- S Price Verified Customer

I purchased a used Toyota Prius V from South Bay Hyundai that I found using the Autotrader app. They honored the online price and provided financing and an extended warranty that were better that what I had previously arranged at my credit union. The car is in excellent condition and matched the advertised features and had a detailed, clean Carfax report. They responded within minutes to my online query. Everyone was courteous and responsive throughout without being high pressure. I recommend the dealership based on my experience with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deonte Eckwood , Juan Santoro (Finance Mgr) 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Congrats on your Toyota Prius V! We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with a hassle-free purchase, and you drove off in a great deal! We look forward to seeing you next time at South Bay Hyundai!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was my salesperson since I have worked with him..."

- dariapeck Verified Customer

Christian was my salesperson since I have worked with him before on a previous purchase; he is a friendly guy and was as nice and attentive as always. The dealership was was fair and efficient with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Proctor

Dec 02, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Daria! We're so happy to hear that Christian worked hard during your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ rating for service and sales departments. Staff..."

- POWELLM Verified Customer

A+ rating for service and sales departments. Staff genuinely cared about my needs, listened attentively, and provided excellent follow-up. I have been a customer for seven years and have had consistently positive experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing South Bay Hyundai for the past 7 years! We appreciate your business!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Made things smooth and convenient...."

- bjbragg1 Verified Customer

Very good service. Made things smooth and convenient. Sales was smooth and quick. Paperwork was easy to sign. Would by from dealership again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing South Bay Hyundai! See you next time!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visiting the dealership was not stressful at all. Usually..."

- afiorante Verified Customer

Visiting the dealership was not stressful at all. Usually in the past, I dreaded walking into any car dealerships. When I walked into the Hyundai dealer we were met by a sincere gentleman. He was very accommodating and listened to what I wanted. He showed me the car and I knew that was the one I wanted. My experience was hassle free during this time of covid pandemic and that is a positive thing when buying a car is so stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at South Bay Hyundai! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service very clean office. Everyone was..."

- EVANS.JACKIE69 Verified Customer

Great costumer service very clean office. Everyone was very helpful they made sure that me and my family was ok. I would definitely recommend a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven, Jim

Jul 06, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for recommending South Bay Hyundai! See you next time!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at this dealership has been..."

- roktboy310 Verified Customer

My overall experience at this dealership has been excellent! I purchased my first car here in 2019. Esvin Orosco was easy to work with, straight forward, and made the whole process smooth. He was very patient and didn't make me feel pressured into making a purchase. He gave me time to think about it and after going to other dealerships, I eventually came back to do the deal with Esvin because of his professional demeanor and willingness to work with me to get a fair price. I also serviced the car at this dealership and my experience with the service department was amazing. Jack Kim and Enrique Almazan really took care of me every time I was there. I purchased another car at this dealership this year (2020) with Esvin and the experience was just as good as my first purchase. I definitely recommend this dealership for both purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler, Jack Kim , Enrique Almazan

Jun 15, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for recommending South Bay Hyundai for all of your automotive needs! Esvin, and the rest of our Team love when you come to visit us! See you next time!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esvin was really knowledgable and very personable. Sheikh..."

- kline Verified Customer

Esvin was really knowledgable and very personable. Sheikh helped us figure out what package to select without excessive pressure. That meant a lot to us. I'm so happy with my experience and my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheikh Ulhaq

May 26, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We're so happy to hear about your experience working with Esvin and Sheikh! We hope all of our customers feel this way leaving South Bay Hyundai!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car buy process"

- JOHN.VANVLEET Verified Customer

The car buy experience was very efficient and I got exactly what I was looking for. Esvin was easy to work with and he did his best to make the process go smoothly from start to finish, very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I had was with South Bay Hyundai"

- afshinaflatoon Verified Customer

I had the best experience with South Bay Hyundai. My sale agent was Esvin. Here is the story: Last day of my car lease was 2/1/2020. I was is communication with Nissani Bros, Culver City for almost 10 days. They played me twice. they gave me a "good" deal on white Hyundai Tucson SE on the phone, but when I went there to lease the car, the agent and sales manager indicated that the car that is already in the lot (the one that I asked for and they said is available) was a wrong car. and tried to sell me another option , more expensive one. they did this trick twice. DON NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, AND ENERGY, WITH NISSANI BROS CULVER CITY. I left the Nissani Bros around 3 pm on Friday 1/31/2020 and was frustrated and felt cheated on. on my way to Orange County I called South Bay Hyundai and talked to an agent on the phone. I told him the deal I had, and in a few minutes he called me back and said they can give you that deal and have the color I want. I went there and in 2 hours I had my car, same deal and they never changed a word of what they told me on the phone. My sales agent was Esvin. Very professional and nice guy. I'll recommend South Bay Hyundai to all my friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,850

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,850

new 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,554

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$28,554

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,994

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,994

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,550

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,997

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,997