Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Blanchette.
Evan Blanchette
Evan  Blanchette at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.6

Evan Blanchette

Sales and Leasing Consultant and Assistant F & I Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Evan and I have been in the automotive industry for over 2 years now. Prior to that, I spent over 8 years in the hospitality industry working with people and honing my interpersonal skills. My drive to meet new people and to assist in the purchase over a new car helps me to be successful. Autos have always been a passion of mine, whether working on my own or reading reviews and competitive comparisons, simply for fun. Please ask for me, I would be happy to assist you through the process of buying a vehicle with no pressure; only an extensive industry knowledge and the best personality in the car game!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge and Competitive knowledge

46 Reviews of Evan Blanchette

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to..."

- vincenzomusumeci

Rob was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to continuing to do business with Rob and Scranton motors! Evan in finance was also a pleasure to work with! Thank you both so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Horton

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Employees Not a Negative or..."

- ethompson1874

Great Service and Great Employees Not a Negative or thing to say about my experience there. AWESOME and I’m loving my truck so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Newfield NY 4 1/2 hrs to xx out a veh,got..."

- LBSURE324 Verified Customer

I drove from Newfield NY 4 1/2 hrs to xx out a veh,got there around 2pm,and by 430 I was on my way back home with my new veh,Great job James,and Evan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was extremely professional, friendly,..."

- BEATRICE HAMMOND

This dealership was extremely professional, friendly, kind, and cares about the customer instead on focusing on money!!! We were treated with respect and kindness, they heard us and helped as they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mancuso

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in, felt like this is the place, was never..."

- KOKYMEZA Verified Customer

Walked in, felt like this is the place, was never pressure, James C. Was always answering all my questions, no shaddy fees, let me concentrate more in picking up the right truck than worrying about the contract, finish up buying 21 gmc sierra 1500 sle, totally in love with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and others were extremely helpful... love the truck..."

- Windems49

Rob and others were extremely helpful... love the truck ....great service provided by all. The bow was a nice touch! Thank you for an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bush, Rob Horton

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very very very very very very very..."

- STEVEROWE0620 Verified Customer

This dealership is very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased with Evan's..."

- lisalyonvisny

This is the third vehicle we have purchased with Evan's assistance. Evan is always knowledgeable, courteous and very patient. He answers all our questions and has gone above and beyond to find us the vehicle we are looking for with the features we want. Evan makes the car buying experience truly pleasurable. I recommend him highly if you are looking to purchase a vehicle at Scranton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly place. Treated me well,never rushed me or..."

- POON797 Verified Customer

A very friendly place. Treated me well,never rushed me or made me feel uncomfortable.They worked with me in every aspect of purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bush, Rob Horton

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Super nice people to deal with...."

- Jpappas61 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Super nice people to deal with. That always take my service very seriously and complete it as expected. This is why we are repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads, David Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,060
2020 Buick Encore
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,990
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,821
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD