Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evelyn Santiago.
Evelyn Santiago
Evelyn Santiago at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Evelyn Santiago

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

she’s been a sales consultant at Subaru since 2018! Evelyn loves baking with her daughter, arts and crafts, and making people laugh.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Subaru Product Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Evelyn Santiago

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn was extremely helpful in the process of deciding..."

- Sandbagger

Evelyn was extremely helpful in the process of deciding what vehicle was best for me. Her no pressure approach help me make a good decision on my choice of buying an Ascent. She walked me through everything in the car. A true pro. Thanks E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us..."

- Denise

Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us appointment times that were good for us. She is so friendly. Tom was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Garavel..."

- fsomma68

This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Garavel Subaru. Evelyn was great getting me through my second and new lease. She made sure the I got the deal that I wanted. When the vehicle arrived Evelyn made sure that the process went fast and smoothly as it did. I’m looking forward for many years to come to doing business with Evelyn and Garavel Subaru. Thank you Sincerly Franco Somma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago..."

- jimmerilyn

Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago was courteous and professional and clearly communicated with my wife and I. She did not pressure us and tried to find the best car to suit our needs. Overall, it was the best experience we have had in buying a car. In addition, Garavel Subaru is a friendly place and we were introduced to everyone that works there including Ronnie who will help us with servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the no pressure approach and willingness to..."

- Sandbagger

I enjoyed the no pressure approach and willingness to have us road test the car we wanted. After my purchase a complete review of the vehicle was very informative. This is my second Subaru and I always will own one. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Paul Albert

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in..."

- Ted Thomas

this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in Norwalk and the costume service was excellent. My wife and I really appreciate Evelyn and Teddy. They where great. FYI This is the third review I have wrote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! This is the second Subaru we’ve..."

- Jig18

Evelyn is the best! This is the second Subaru we’ve bought from Evelyn — super awesome deals, great trade offers, and she took plenty of time to show my wife how to set up blue tooth and car play and all that other stuff. Plus, they give you a sweet swag bag with a Garavel keychain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service. Every dealership shouls..."

- Jon S

Excellent sales and service. Every dealership shouls aspire to be like Garavel. Honest dealings and help along the way. The service department is great as well. They fast and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Garavel Subaru to see about purchasing a new..."

- NancyR

I went to Garavel Subaru to see about purchasing a new car. I had owned a Subaru in the past and was ready to own one again. My son, daughter and son-in-law each have a Subaru and all from Garavel. I wasn't expecting to necessarily purchase a car that day, but Evelyn and Teddy found just what I wanted and worked to get me a great deal, as well. I wound up purchasing an Outback that day and would highly recommend this dealership and Evelyn and Teddy, as well. They made my buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Teddy Mochlas

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469