Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evelyn Santiago.
Evelyn Santiago
Evelyn Santiago at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Evelyn Santiago

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Subaru Product Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Evelyn Santiago

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my..."

- schristopher.davis

Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my new car so quickly. Many thanks to the entire team! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service, especially from Evelyn. She was kind and..."

- Joannflores06

A1 service, especially from Evelyn. She was kind and patient, giving me an experience like no other! The walkthrough she gave me was a total changer. Not only do I feel more confident in driving my car, I feel safer too. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE-So grateful for Evelyn "

- OMP888

I had the best experience this weekend purchasing the Subaru Outback from Evelyn Santiago who didn't try to hard sell me but listened to what I needed and delivered exactly what I wanted. The staff at the dealership were respectful, kind and a joy to work with. I can't recommend Garavel Subaru enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- glevsn

Evelyn and her team were very kind and accommodating. All of my questions were answered and Evelyn has made herself available in the future in case I need a refresher on all my new Outback has to offer. Thanks Evelyn for all of your help and for taking care of me on your day off-much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn Santiago and the entire team at Garavel Subaru in..."

- Aiaduke

Evelyn Santiago and the entire team at Garavel Subaru in Norwalk, CT did an awesome job from the time I walked in to the time the car was delivered. I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth Subaru"

- tmarshella

This is my 5th Subaru and the best dealer experience yet. Evelyn was very accessible and helpful, especially when showing me all the new features of the car. I also feel confident that I can call her anytime with questions should I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The entire team was very helpful and..."

- adoblena

Great service! The entire team was very helpful and patient to get me into the perfect car! Can’t wait for the adventures that lie ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely happy with our experience at Garavel..."

- Joanodonnellphd

We were extremely happy with our experience at Garavel Subaru. Evelyn, our salesperson, was warm, helpful and accommodating. We were thrilled to be able to walk in and leave with a new car. The dealership is clean and comfortable. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Lulu Shapiro

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyne is amazing! She took her time, showed me all the..."

- Anatolia.tsilfides

Evelyne is amazing! She took her time, showed me all the features of the car and even showed me some cool tricks! I had lots of questions and she was patient and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Subaru Impreza Sport Experience"

- Evan R

Recently purchased my first brand new car and couldn't have had a better process. What I originally thought was going to be a 2-3 week process, turned into a quick hour purchase. The staff really tries to stick to your price range and makes it feel like they are completely on your side. Would highly recommend going to Evelyn as her enthusiasm/excitement is really comforting and makes it feel like your purchasing the vehicle together rather then just by yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967