About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Oliveri.
Francesco Oliveri
Francesco Oliveri, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Francesco Oliveri

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Francesco Oliveri

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Sadiarafey

my experience with Francesco was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had at any car dealership. He went over every detail and was extremely attentive throughout the entire process. I can honestly say he truly goes above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of his customers. I walked into the dealer and fell in love with the Grand Cherokee altitude and less than 24 hours later I left with the car. Simple, easy and stress free. Bayside Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram & Francesco definitely changed my whole outlook on car dealerships & leasing a car. I would 100% recommend him as a salesman, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people and no pressure."

- BevertyT Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable sale staff. No pressure sale pitch. The staff worked with me to acquire the car that I had wanted for a very long time. I will definitely come back to this dealership when this lease is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great dealership, great prices!"

- Joe M

Easiest buying experience ever. Alan, Matt and Francesco are friendly and knowledgeable and gave me a great price on my 2019 Ram! I will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a charger "

- Bloom645

My experience with Francesco was excellent. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. He took the time to answer all our questions & gave us great advice! I highly recommend Francesco to anyone in the market to purchase a New or Used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- FrankJeep

I would like to thank Francesco Oliveri and all of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram. Very fast and easy transaction. I was literally in and out in one hour and got my dream Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very friendly and accommodating. There was no going back and forth, I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I am very thankful and will recommend everyone I know to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and what I wanted "

- sammy022800 Verified Customer

Didn’t waste any time - waiting around Told them what I wanted and they got it for me . Jeep was cleaned and prepped in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Robert Caballero, Jason Gorman

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Brian 789

The process was easy and smooth thanks to Frankie's help. He helped me get what I wanted and the price range I was looking for. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Anthony231

Sales process was simple. Salesman Frankie was great. He explained everything and was very very patient with me. Leased two cars in the past month under Frankie’s hell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Tgillen

Recently leased two vehicles at this dealership within last six months. Both times Frankie was extremely helpful! We were in and out both times and very happy with the service. Would highly recommend working with Frankie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Robwfis

Sales process was simple. Salesman Francesco was great. He explained everything and was very very patient with me. Sales manager Rob sealed the deal. Couldn’t have asked for a better team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Robert and Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,535

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425