About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Oliveri.
Francesco Oliveri
Francesco Oliveri, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Francesco Oliveri

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Francesco Oliveri

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Tayham33

I walked in and was immediately greeted by al employees. Frank sold me my Jeep and it was an easy painless process! I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Francesco!"

- Sully1533

Frankie was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Dealership was clean and staff was very professional. I highly recommend Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and courtesy"

- bgdavi

I was there 1st time and I will return in 3 years to renew my two leases!! Francesco Oliveri was a professional and treated me with respect and was attentive on my concerns and needs. 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on point !!"

- Spiccolo

This will be my 2nd car from Francesco and definetly not my last. This guy is awesome and never seems to let me down. He makes this whole process so easy it’s not even funny. I have referred plenty and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Francesco Oliveri"

- lrp123

The first salesman I spoke with was unorganized and didn't keep my appointment to view the car. I was on my way out the door when management directed me to Francesco. Francesco made me feel welcomed. Handled all request in a professional manner. Had the car ready when promised, took time to go over most of the cars features and followed up with a call a few days later to ask if I had any questions or concerns. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- aguye718

Francesco made the whole car leasing experience easy and straight to the point. This was my first time leasing and I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future. Bayside had the best deal out of all the other Jeep dealerships I went to. Thanks again Francesco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- deanarcher06 Verified Customer

Alex Benitez, Francisco and Jason were very competent and made the purchase very simple. It was a great experience. I'm recommending everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Jason Gorman

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex, Francesco, and Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Guy"

- esence

1,2,3 deal as I was promised. I gave them my old lease and got into a new 1 all in just a couple of hours. Frankie was great and handled everything for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experiences "

- 21ralphy

Frank was very helpful and got me a better than deal than I was expecting. He showed me the best deal they had on hand and had me out the door same day. All with great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience !!"

- Staz123

We went looking for a base model Dodge Ram and frank hooked us up with a great deal! Couldn’t ask for more. He found us the color and type vehicle we wanted with extras that we did not ask for. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Ram 1500

$54,010

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,795

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,070

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770