About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Oliveri.
Francesco Oliveri
Francesco Oliveri, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Francesco Oliveri

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Francesco Oliveri

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer I have ever been to "

- Dannj1122

I would have never travelled this far to get a jeep. However, siggy flicker from the housewives show told me to go see her husband Michael (the general manager) so I did. I get there and I’m set up with a sales guy (Francesco). He’s cool, but nobody here was super friendly. We make a deal on a leased grand Cherokee. After sitting there for 2 hours, the finance guy says the deal we agreed on isn’t what Chrysler is going to approve. Ok, so another hour goes by and I agree to the numbers just so I can go home. Then, they prep the wrong car, and I opened up an insurance policy with the wrong vin number. so they said no worries we will prep the right car. It is now over 6 hours being in this dealer. FOR A LEASE! The sales guy goes , what can I do to make you feel better , I said get me my car so I can leave. Finally, after 6 hours , I get in the car , and it has less than half a tank of gas. Seriously? Are you kidding me? I will never go back here. If any one of my friends says I’m going to bayside jeep I will pull them away by their hair. This dealer sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- NunezM

Franceso and Terry provided me exceptional service and exceeded all my expectations. They went above and beyond for me and made this process as smooth as they could. Very pleased with their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

Nov 05, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Nelly

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Bayside Chrysler was great. Francesco is a knowledgable salesperson and went beyond the normal sales criteria to ensure i was satified with my purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone go Bayside Chrysler Jeep if they are in the market for a new/used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Carladesma

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Grand Cherokee. Francesco was very professional and made the process very easy! I would definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales."

- Squerciati

Frankie was very helpful when I went to buy my 2018 dodge hellcat. He was so sweet helped me get everything I wanted in this car. He made it possible for me to walk out with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Expirence"

- Joe65 Verified Customer

The entire staff was a delight to deal with. I will not buy another car anywhere else, as I have already bought 9 cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Scott Levine

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a Dodge charger RT"

- madmomm72

salesman Frank was excellent in his explanation of the vehicle, the lease options and in negotiating a fair lease price . i recently leased a jeep cherokee from him in April and he was professional and courteous then as well. he helped to get me in and out of the dealership quickly with no problems - i will be asking for him again when i return my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy once again"

- Joe65

After purchasing several cars through out the years, once again the staff at Bayside dodge, has been very friendly and helpful. My sales person Francisco Olivari made the entire process a delight, and will always recommend going to him for all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- E631

Frankie really went out of his way to get the car we wanted even tracked it down and went and pick it up himself this way we would have it early , worked with us very well overalll our experience was amazing no complains everything was done professionally !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience yet"

- Doms1k

One of the easiest buying experiences i have had to date. Francesco took care of everything in a quick and professional fashion, highly reccomend dealing with him as i will on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584