About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Oliveri.
Francesco Oliveri
Francesco Oliveri, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Francesco Oliveri

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Francesco Oliveri

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- LuisKarina

My fiancé and I were looking for our first car. We went through many dealerships and did our own research and have heard many horror stories about how people have horrible experiences, let me tell you that the minute we walked in and met Francesco that changed quickly. He answered all of our questions, was very accommodating and friendly, most importantly he listened to us and understood what we wanted. He was very patient, not pushy, knowledgeable and great all around. We ended up leaving with a 2018 Dodge Durango GT that we love! Thanks to everyone there, keep up the great work and make sure you deal with Francesco if you want a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- Aj2027

This is our first time we’ve bought a car and we did not know where to go so we were a little nervous but Mr. Oliveri welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable and took care of us very well, he’s very professional, patient and we got a great vehicle for an awesome price. I give him and his business a 5 star and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- Capellof

This is the second time I lease from this dealership. Francisco, my salesperson was not only knolewgable but courteous, he took all the time I needed to makeup my mind regarding the type of car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francisco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Francesco is the best salesman! "

- Newjeepowner

Francesco gave me the best experience I ever had! He is very friend and an extremely informative salesman. He makes sure to explain the whole process and truly does his best to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Calogero1023

I exchanged my lease yesterday and it could not have went smoother. My salesman Francesco Oliveri was straight forward and gave honest opinions which is hard to come by. I had my lease exchanged smoothly in less than 24 hours. Great experience, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Cherokee purchase"

- Janethox8

Frankie was of great help and very easy to talk to. I would recommend him specifically. He helped us get a great deal and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Francesco and rob very friendly "

- Bigpapa42

Excellent staff and dealership especially rob and Francesco gave me no hassles and a great deal. It was a easy deal no headache and I’m very happy thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Showed up to browse left with a truck"

- Moesparks

Thanks to Frank I now have a new truck. The experience was pleasant. He was patient and very helpful. He gave me all of the options I was looking for and more. He stayed with me right until the end and even sat in the truck with me and walked me through how the interior works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new truck from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hovimac21

Everything was well explained from the traded in of my 2015 car to the buying the new 2018 truck. Will recommend to anyone ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you, Michael Campanella General Manager

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A refreshing new face at Jeep Bayside! "

- Alexandra G Verified Customer

Walking into the dealer with my daughter, I basically wanted to look around and get some prices (simply because of location convience). Owning Jeeps after Jeeps, this was not my first time at the dealership. This visit however, was the first time I felt respected and enjoyed my experience at Jeep Bayside. Frankie approached my daughter and me with a smile and offered to show us around. HE WAS THE BEST!! He asked if we knew what type of Jeep we were interested in and made sure to answer all our questions. Frankie took the time to get to know us and helped us choose a vehicle to best fit me. I can now say that “I’ve walked into a dealership to look around, and left with a vehicle.” Frankie accommodated my husband’s and my chaotic schedule and had us out of our old Jeep lease and into the new car within that weekend!! Frankie is definitely a great asset to the dealership, and managed to change the way I felt with the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear that we were able to help you and your daughter find a new Jeep! We also hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks again, we appreciate your business at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,175

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,565

2016 Dodge Charger

$35,485

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,580