About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Oliveri.
Francesco Oliveri
Francesco Oliveri, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Francesco Oliveri

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Francesco Oliveri

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Carladesma

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Grand Cherokee. Francesco was very professional and made the process very easy! I would definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales."

- Squerciati

Frankie was very helpful when I went to buy my 2018 dodge hellcat. He was so sweet helped me get everything I wanted in this car. He made it possible for me to walk out with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Expirence"

- Joe65 Verified Customer

The entire staff was a delight to deal with. I will not buy another car anywhere else, as I have already bought 9 cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Scott Levine

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a Dodge charger RT"

- madmomm72

salesman Frank was excellent in his explanation of the vehicle, the lease options and in negotiating a fair lease price . i recently leased a jeep cherokee from him in April and he was professional and courteous then as well. he helped to get me in and out of the dealership quickly with no problems - i will be asking for him again when i return my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy once again"

- Joe65

After purchasing several cars through out the years, once again the staff at Bayside dodge, has been very friendly and helpful. My sales person Francisco Olivari made the entire process a delight, and will always recommend going to him for all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- E631

Frankie really went out of his way to get the car we wanted even tracked it down and went and pick it up himself this way we would have it early , worked with us very well overalll our experience was amazing no complains everything was done professionally !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience yet"

- Doms1k

One of the easiest buying experiences i have had to date. Francesco took care of everything in a quick and professional fashion, highly reccomend dealing with him as i will on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Babytsailii1

Frankie was really great to work with, he made sure we were comfortable and happy. My mom even enjoyed the free pizza for lunch. We really enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are happy to hear you and your family had a great buying experience. Congrats on the new car,

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie was great and took care of all my needs."

- Ajjak254

Great people and great cars. Will recommend. Frankie too care of me the whole way through and made sure I understand all the issues related to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review and congratulations on the new car.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Alex

I would highly recommend this dealership, Francisco Oliveri was extremely knowledgeable, took His time to go over every detail from start to finish. Was able to give me a great deal that was suitable for my financial needs and I was extremely pleased with the overall transaction. His professionalism and knowledge was so appreciated! I highly recommend him as your point of contact/sales, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Alex. Thanks for your review and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. Congrats on the new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780