Frank Alsides
Frank Alsides at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Frank Alsides

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Frank Alsides

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was extremely knowledgable and friendly. He patiently educated me and gave me honest guidance throughout my buying journey, never pressuring me. After buying my truck, I noted chips in the w More

by jhaynes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Oscar Mora. He has amazing customer service and and great knowledge about vehicles. I was pleasantly surprised with how little time it took me to get the car.. H More

by Amanda burton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were efficient and quick, very nice, and helped me with any questions that I had about my purchase. I’m really grateful that I went to them instead of any other place. More

by rosasfrescas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora, Jerry Ernst

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was great! ! I did not like financing!! At all!! I have excellent credit and got a terrible rate. I will have to refinance since I was not able to use a credit More

by Phil.dunlap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely pleased with our experience at Ewing. Their pricing is very transparent, they are not charging extra like a lot of other dealerships are right now. The salesman was very nice and the fina More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Holten

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in and it was a fast easy process, really nice dealership for sure More

by shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am continually impressed with the level service provided by your service staff. This unit has never failed to exceed my expectations. The service process is seamless from start to finish. I even go More

by David White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harp, Car Dorx

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service! Frank is very great to work with! Not pushy at all?? I got a used Passat and I really love it! Thank you Frank ?? You were awesome! More

by Tiacooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,194
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Manhattan Noir Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $20,000
2016 BMW X5
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $74,980
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,136
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,194
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive