Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bender.
Frank Bender
Frank Bender at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Bender | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

133 Reviews of Frank Bender

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand..."

- edselias Verified Customer

Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand this dealership highly .the pricees is lower than average market prices have a big Selection of cars trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, AJ Mikkelson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a great first experience. Me and my husband were..."

- Shelby Verified Customer

It was a great first experience. Me and my husband were able to find what we wanted and be in our price range with being first time buyers. We will definitely be going back for all of our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKenzie

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and..."

- Stewart Verified Customer

The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and fast. The gentleman that help me with the purchase of my truck was very helpful and knew all about the features of the truck (all the buttons)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Belal Shaban

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really..."

- jhenley3 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really knowledgeable of the vehicle features. Went to great lengths to find the vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Brent Hitt

Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Mr Henley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! The team at Murray Ford always strive to go above and beyond for every customer! Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Murray Ford family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome people all the way around between sales and..."

- starling_la Verified Customer

Awesome people all the way around between sales and finance. My only complaint was when I bought the car and they detailed it, it was not detailed the best. But outside of that every thing was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Shane Parmenter

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark..."

- DavidPickett Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark Andrews was a fantastic salesman and made me feel at home. Couldn’t have asked for an better experience. Theses guys/gals are very sweet and friendly people. Would highly recommend. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Mark Andrews

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman ask what I was looking for and then showed..."

- knightterryh Verified Customer

The salesman ask what I was looking for and then showed me what was on lot to look at answered all my questions never tried to sale me what I wasn’t interested in that’s rarely the case thanks to Mike and the rest of Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, David Green , Mike Walsh

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service when buying a car and working with..."

- chasg69 Verified Customer

Fantastic service when buying a car and working with finance. After sale is complete, getting in touch with your salesman or anyone to help is nearly impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Steve Johnson

11 - 20 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335