About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Mooradian.
Frank Mooradian
Frank Mooradian, Sales Manager, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Frank Mooradian

Sales Manager

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Frank Mooradian

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- BVO2018

I live 5 hours drive away. Mike Wolf was incredible in getting me into my new 2018 Mustang with a wonderful deal & service! I had a less than optimal experience near home & Gaudin Ford really showed me what taking care of a customer is all about. I am 1000% satisfied. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolf, Tanner Marroquin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ehoohjeen

Gaudin Ford has always been my first choice when purchasing my vehicles. Overall best experience. In fact, I always recommend my friends and family to visit Gaudin Ford. Mike and Frank have always been good to me. Again, overall experience with Gaudin has been awesome. Thank you Gaudin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolf

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"unethical "

- mauitou

Went there a little over a week ago and found a truck that I was very interested. Sales rep said if I sign the contracts tonight the truck would be locked in. I needed a co signer which I got and was told it would be ready for pick up today. This morning I get a call that the truck was sold from under me, even with contracts signed. At this point they tried to sell us another truck that doubled the price to $50,000. I asked for rough numbers to see what payments would look like, at which point I declined the transaction. About an hour later my mother gets a call from a finance company that they ran our credit yet another time, asking if we were at the dealership to sign the loan papers. We called the dealership, got the run around. He said we approved them running our credit again, which we did not because we declined the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- MikeyBoyLV

The customer service at Gaudin Ford was horrendous. After I got the vehicle and noticed an issue and brought it in. I was assured that the issue was going to be resolved once I got the vehicle back. Not only the issue was not resolved, but upon inspection of the vehicle the service department didn't even try to fix the issue. Sergio Correa and Frank Mooradian were the only people willing to resolve my issue. I concluded this opinion based upon the report that they had tested the component and “fixed” the issue that I was having. If they had done that then obviously they would have experienced the issue and known that it was in fact defective. I had brought it back to them twice with them assuring me twice that the issue would be resolved. I had to contact Ford directly for them to actually do the work they were supposed to do in the first place. If they had done their job they would have realized what the cause of the issue was, instead of just saying they fixed it when in reality they did not even look at it. I cannot comprehend what would bring on such disrespect and such dishonesty. Even if they ignore the fact that I’ve bought 3 Ford vehicles, I still bought a new 2016 Escape SE and they should have treated me with more respect that what they gave me. They had the audacity to lie to my face and tell me they resolved the issue when clearly they didn't even know what the issue was. The Sync 3 is not compatible with my apple products. The car has 2 USB ports, and thus I plan to utilize both ports. When I plug in my iPod to charge and my iPhone to listen to music the sync system decides to not work. This is absolutely unacceptable. Technology in this day and age is expected to be backwards compatible with any major consumer product. I find that because this issue the sync system is not at its greatest potential and because of this I have to reevaluate if Ford is really on the cutting edge. Ford likes to talk about their innovation and how they incorporate new technology in their vehicles, when in reality the technology is flawed. What baffles me the most is how Ford will install two USB ports and expect them not to be utilized to their fullest capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa, Lisa Contreras

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My recommendation "

- Family

We have been dealing with Gaudin Ford located on Sahara ave since 2000 and have always found them to be honest and upfront. When the moved to their new location on the other side of the las Vegas valley Roy Horn way we followed them since we did not wish to deal with any other company...... Mr. Sergio Correa, Mr. Frank Mooradian, Mr. Eduardo Wilson. are for us loyal and outstanding staff members. I have told this to the general Staff manager M.r Brad Cambridge. Last but not least is the front desk young lady by the name of Brooke she is such a pleasant individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa, Eduardo Wilson, Larry Walsh

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and comfortable"

- JJ

Mike has been very helpful everytime we have purchased a vehicle. He is a great listener and def provides a very comforting experience and tends to your financial needs as well as what we want in our vehicles. We hope to see him again in the near future. Thank you do much Mike and FRANK. Frank has also helped us very much in the process. Both are GEMS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolf, Eduardo Wilson, Kenny Chapman, Eric Curtis

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car purchase experience"

- sarahhuggins1

I visited 2 competitor dealerships, I knew the car I wanted but I just wanted the "total experience" of purchasing a new car. I did not feel I got the attention I deserved at the competitors so when I arrived at Gaudin, with an appointment with Greg, I was a bit skeptical. It didn't take more than 1 minute for me to feel at ease, my wants/needs were heard and attended to immediately! I honestly felt like I was valued, understood, tended to and was made to feel like I was the priority with full attention. The other associates were just as friendly, encouraging and outstanding in their customer service. I have already recommended Gaudin Ford to friends and co-workers and will continue to promote their high standards in customer care as well as their product. I made a second visit to the dealership after the purchase of my new Mustang to pick up my paperwork for the DMV and Greg was readily available to assist me with a question I had about some of the electronics, he is an outstanding employee and I feel he certainly is an asset to the Gaudin family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Chapman

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Part of The Family"

- Jpeyton358

The minute you walk into Gaudin Ford on Roy Horn Way & 215 you feel at home. No pressure, friendly people and a comfortable waiting area. Any and all information you might need is at their fingertips. No matter how small the problem they use maximum effort to fix. Have bought cars their before and was never disappointed. The next car I buy will be through them because I know I will be treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney E Collins

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the..."

- MELANIEK33

We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the years we have always been super happy there, we don't even consider going to another dealer ship. You will recieve great service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone made me feel welcome and gave me a GREAT deal on..."

- Angelakvogt

Everyone made me feel welcome and gave me a GREAT deal on a new Focus. I would trust Guadin Ford with my family and friend's business. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Medrano, Javier Avila

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$28,500

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

2018 Ram 1500

$32,500

2018 INFINITI Q50

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2014 Ford Focus

$9,000